panikweb.git
6 years agostyle: adapt panikdb link wip/side-player
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
style: adapt panikdb link

6 years agostyle: calculate mainsub width to occupy available space
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:40:56 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
style: calculate mainsub width to occupy available space

6 years agostyle: do not bold active main sub item
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:38:00 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
style: do not bold active main sub item

6 years agostyle: some adjustments for big screens
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 21:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
style: some adjustments for big screens

6 years agoFor the news detail: no padding, no centre of the date
Eric Schrijver [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:32:52 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
For the news detail: no padding, no centre of the date

6 years agoRemove column rule
Eric Schrijver [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Remove column rule

6 years agoName of continouis emmission in dark
Eric Schrijver [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:32:50 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Name of continouis emmission in dark

6 years agoNo fake italic for <em></em>
Eric Schrijver [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
No fake italic for <em></em>

6 years agoremove trailing spaces
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
remove trailing spaces

6 years agodynamically create link to go back to panikdb
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:53:41 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
dynamically create link to go back to panikdb

6 years agonews: adjust image sizes to fit new layout
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:38:29 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
news: adjust image sizes to fit new layout

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into wip/side-player
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:42:42 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip/side-player

6 years agothumbnails: return transparent pixel as data URI if missing image
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
thumbnails: return transparent pixel as data URI if missing image

6 years agoupdate to focus objects
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:15:21 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
update to focus objects

6 years agonews: add search forms
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 17:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
news: add search forms

6 years agosounds: add a facet for tags
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:27:52 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
sounds: add a facet for tags

6 years agosounds: add a label to genre facet selector
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
sounds: add a label to genre facet selector

6 years agoremove category icons in more places
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
remove category icons in more places

6 years agoadd placeholder for introduction texts on news and sounds pages
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
add placeholder for introduction texts on news and sounds pages

6 years agochange top link to be "Programme" instead of "Émissions"
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:05:20 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
change top link to be "Programme" instead of "Émissions"

6 years agostyle: add -vendor variants for calc()
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
style: add -vendor variants for calc()

6 years agostyle: only use one column in lists for size < 970px
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
style: only use one column in lists for size < 970px

6 years agostyle: use tablet size for < 760px, not 600px
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
style: use tablet size for < 760px, not 600px

6 years agostyle: fix scaling of font on -moz- browsers
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
style: fix scaling of font on -moz- browsers

6 years agofix catching of submit on main nav search form
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:37:12 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix catching of submit on main nav search form

6 years agostyle: minor adjustment to main content width
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:32:36 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
style: minor adjustment to main content width

6 years agostyle: give active elements a bottom border
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 13:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
style: give active elements a bottom border

6 years agostyle: fix padding for news home
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
style: fix padding for news home

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into wip/side-player
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip/side-player

6 years agoremove call to console.log
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:17:59 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
remove call to console.log

6 years agoadd a search input in top bar
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:17:18 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
add a search input in top bar

6 years agostyle: remove padding on related section
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:16:49 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
style: remove padding on related section

6 years agostyle: do not set a background for related items
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
style: do not set a background for related items

6 years agostyle: adapt big top titles to small screens
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:28:56 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
style: adapt big top titles to small screens

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into wip/side-player
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip/side-player

6 years agodo not include empty .dateBloc
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
do not include empty .dateBloc

6 years agostyle: remove unecessary margin in episode view
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
style: remove unecessary margin in episode view

6 years agostyle: do not force black on nav elements
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:09:39 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
style: do not force black on nav elements

6 years agostyle: uniform top alignment of main content
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
style: uniform top alignment of main content

6 years agostyle: use same header style on all sizes
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
style: use same header style on all sizes

6 years agostyle: remove wrapper from metaNav
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
style: remove wrapper from metaNav

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into wip/side-player
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:27:27 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip/side-player

6 years agojs: add comment about why calling window.onpopstate() is necessary
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
js: add comment about why calling window.onpopstate() is necessary

6 years agoRevert "js: remove unnecessary call to window.onpopstate()"
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Revert "js: remove unnecessary call to window.onpopstate()"

This reverts commit b7c634deccfbdc796eedc68fa127488fbf37630c.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into wip/side-player
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:07:56 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip/side-player

6 years agonewsroll: reduce size of smaller images so they get some margins in webkit
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
newsroll: reduce size of smaller images so they get some margins in webkit

6 years agojs: remove unnecessary call to window.onpopstate()
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 08:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
js: remove unnecessary call to window.onpopstate()

6 years agonews: add category labels to main news
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 07:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
news: add category labels to main news

6 years agonews: remove code that would never be called (no specific item in main page)
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 07:14:16 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
news: remove code that would never be called (no specific item in main page)

6 years agostyle: highlight active main nav item in fiber pages
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 07:11:37 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
style: highlight active main nav item in fiber pages

6 years agoput reruns after original diffusion schedule
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 07:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
put reruns after original diffusion schedule

6 years agocss: remove commented out newsroll rules
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:52:52 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
css: remove commented out newsroll rules

6 years agocss: remove duplicated closing }
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:52:02 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
css: remove duplicated closing }

6 years agocss: remove empty rules
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:51:22 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
css: remove empty rules

6 years agodo not use columns for recent sounds/emissions on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
do not use columns for recent sounds/emissions on homepage

6 years agodo not pushstate when going back in history
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:56:46 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
do not pushstate when going back in history

6 years agofix selector to apply the webkit/opacity/offset workaround to the right item
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
fix selector to apply the webkit/opacity/offset workaround to the right item

6 years agocss: remove commented out newsroll rules
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:52:52 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
css: remove commented out newsroll rules

6 years agocss: remove duplicated closing }
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:52:02 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
css: remove duplicated closing }

6 years agocss: remove empty rules
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:51:22 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
css: remove empty rules

6 years agodo not use columns for recent sounds/emissions on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
do not use columns for recent sounds/emissions on homepage

6 years agodo not pushstate when going back in history
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:56:46 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
do not pushstate when going back in history

6 years agofix selector to apply the webkit/opacity/offset workaround to the right item
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
fix selector to apply the webkit/opacity/offset workaround to the right item

6 years agouse available sidebar space for playlist
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:30:17 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
use available sidebar space for playlist

6 years agoincrease space next to the sidebar player
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
increase space next to the sidebar player

6 years agohide styleswitcher
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:31:13 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
hide styleswitcher

6 years agodo not include recent sounds in player for now
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
do not include recent sounds in player for now

6 years agoadd panik logo as background of header
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:24:23 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
add panik logo as background of header

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into wip/three-columns
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into wip/three-columns

Conflicts:
panikweb_templates/templates/home.html
panikweb_templates/templates/news.html
panikweb_templates/templates/news/roll.html

6 years agoSmaller but more OSP buttons & fix download links
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:31:23 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Smaller but more OSP buttons & fix download links

6 years agoLabel for focus in home
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:23:18 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Label for focus in home

6 years agoAdd rss, atom & podcast feeds
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Add rss, atom & podcast feeds

6 years agoAdd podcast to player
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:13:51 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Add podcast to player

6 years agoFix for black style
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:06:22 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Fix for black style

6 years agoStyle switcher fix
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:03:34 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Style switcher fix

6 years agoFocus on right with normal navigation for home (up this week)
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Focus on right with normal navigation for home (up this week)

6 years agoNews view with navigation model
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
News view with navigation model

6 years agoRemove unecessary margin on player Live
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Remove unecessary margin on player Live

6 years agoSmooth numbers on search
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Smooth numbers on search

6 years agoHide filters with 0 results
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Hide filters with 0 results

6 years agoFade current instead of hiding on News nav
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fade current instead of hiding on News nav

6 years agoBold current on fiber (static) nav
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:55:41 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Bold current on fiber (static) nav

6 years agoless fade to description in week (request from Pierre)
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:53:51 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
less fade to description in week (request from Pierre)

6 years agoadd play sign to reglo
laron [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:51:18 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
add play sign to reglo

6 years agoadjust size of title in soundfile mini view
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:55:28 +0000 (04:55 +0200)]
adjust size of title in soundfile mini view

6 years agoupdate inline soundline view to display date below the image
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:47:25 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
update inline soundline view to display date below the image

6 years agoupdate "radio panik - 105.4 FM" header style
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:19:35 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
update "radio panik - 105.4 FM" header style

6 years agochange "La radio" menu item title
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:23:03 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
change "La radio" menu item title

6 years agoadd big top title to pages in the emissions section
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:17:19 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
add big top title to pages in the emissions section

6 years agorelayout main news page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:15:13 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
relayout main news page

6 years agorelayout navigation of program sublevel pages
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:59:41 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
relayout navigation of program sublevel pages

6 years agodo not underline active item
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:24:11 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
do not underline active item

6 years agoadd top titles to secondary pages
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:50:29 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
add top titles to secondary pages

6 years agorearrange top bar to left align all items but the search
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:44:07 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
rearrange top bar to left align all items but the search

6 years agoadd more space between main nav and page content
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:30:29 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
add more space between main nav and page content

6 years agoset homepage to match earlier 3 columns layout
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:28:34 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
set homepage to match earlier 3 columns layout

6 years agochange player to be vertical, like earlier mockups
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:47:00 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
change player to be vertical, like earlier mockups

6 years agoBetter logo integration
laron [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:04:05 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Better logo integration

6 years agoRemove unecessary top line
laron [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:01:20 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Remove unecessary top line

6 years agoSmall fixe for metaNav padding
laron [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Small fixe for metaNav padding