panikweb.git
6 years agofix search in episode section wip/naima-simon-20130921-rework
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
fix search in episode section

6 years agonews: fix search
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
news: fix search

6 years agofix endquote placement
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
fix endquote placement

6 years agohome: fix search form to point to search page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 14:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
home: fix search form to point to search page

6 years agosearch: add missing <div>
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 14:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
search: add missing <div>

6 years agotrivial: reorder lines in CSS
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
trivial: reorder lines in CSS

6 years agosearch: indentation and div structure
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
search: indentation and div structure

6 years agosearch: add labels next to facets
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:59:48 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
search: add labels next to facets

6 years agoadd search form to home page
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
add search form to home page

6 years agoadd wrapper class to grid
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
add wrapper class to grid

6 years agoremove category icons from grid view
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
remove category icons from grid view

6 years agominor style changes to episode detail view
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
minor style changes to episode detail view

6 years agoadd some <div> tags to base template
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add some <div> tags to base template

6 years agochange padding of <header>
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
change padding of <header>

6 years agoadd a search form to episode nav
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
add a search form to episode nav

6 years agoremove episode info from emission nav
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
remove episode info from emission nav

6 years agoadd emission subtitle to emission nav
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:53:10 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
add emission subtitle to emission nav

6 years agochange spacing in emission view
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:46:07 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
change spacing in emission view

6 years agoreplace newsitem nav by a search form
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
replace newsitem nav by a search form

6 years agochange icon used for episode search results
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
change icon used for episode search results

6 years agochange icon used for play button
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:36:56 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
change icon used for play button

6 years agotrivial: indentation
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
trivial: indentation

6 years agostyle: player changes
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
style: player changes

6 years agoadd a withoutPlaylist class to player when it has no playlist
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
add a withoutPlaylist class to player when it has no playlist

6 years agoremove custom styling for user content titles
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
remove custom styling for user content titles

6 years agotrivial: reindent listen/nav
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
trivial: reindent listen/nav

6 years agotrivial: reindent emissions/nav
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:28:54 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
trivial: reindent emissions/nav

6 years agoadd an extra div to listen nav
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:42:02 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
add an extra div to listen nav

6 years agoadd an extra div to emissions/episodes nav
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add an extra div to emissions/episodes nav

6 years agochange navigation in static page
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
change navigation in static page

6 years agomove style switcher to base.html
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
move style switcher to base.html

6 years agoadd a second title to link to all newsitems
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add a second title to link to all newsitems

6 years agoadd a second title to link to all episodes
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
add a second title to link to all episodes

6 years agouse a second title to link to all sounds
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
use a second title to link to all sounds

6 years agostyle: misc
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
style: misc

6 years agostyle: various adjustments to colour variations
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:38:20 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
style: various adjustments to colour variations

6 years agostyle: remove styling of main nav hover
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
style: remove styling of main nav hover

6 years agostyle: remove commented and empty lines
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
style: remove commented and empty lines

6 years agostyle: navigation for static pages
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
style: navigation for static pages

6 years agostyle: do not colour grid header cells
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:11:44 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
style: do not colour grid header cells

6 years agostyle: move panik logo to the left
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
style: move panik logo to the left

6 years agostyle: file formatting
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
style: file formatting

6 years agostyle: general padding adjustment wrt screen sizes
laron [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:06:24 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
style: general padding adjustment wrt screen sizes

6 years agoStyle no background
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Style no background

6 years agoStyle Switcher
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Style Switcher

6 years agoStyle Switcher
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Style Switcher

6 years agoColor blue
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:22:16 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Color blue

6 years agoFallback on emission images for episodes
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:20:59 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Fallback on emission images for episodes

6 years agoimages for episodes/emission
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
images for episodes/emission

6 years agoImages for defaut emission/episodes
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Images for defaut emission/episodes

6 years agoPrecise margins for medium screens and slightly reduced for large
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Precise margins for medium screens and slightly reduced for large

6 years agoBlue saturated as orange
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Blue saturated as orange

6 years agoImages + remove padding for smalls screens not larges :-/
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 06:07:22 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Images + remove padding for smalls screens not larges :-/

6 years agoBlack & white variant
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:31:57 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Black & white variant

6 years agoReglo completed
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 17:47:47 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Reglo completed

6 years agodo not enable debug toolbar by default
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
do not enable debug toolbar by default

6 years agoupdate init.sh to work with current module layouts
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:11:01 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
update init.sh to work with current module layouts

6 years agoremove data file
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
remove data file

6 years agoMore padding for large views, reduces for small screens
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
More padding for large views, reduces for small screens

6 years agoMore padding for large views, reduces for small screens
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
More padding for large views, reduces for small screens

6 years agoFile for inline episode
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
File for inline episode

6 years agoGive some nav to news & allow resizing for logos
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Give some nav to news & allow resizing for logos

6 years agoNews letter dans related
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:51:52 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
News letter dans related

6 years agoReglo for category
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Reglo for category

6 years agoSimple tags (without border)
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Simple tags (without border)

6 years agoNew navigation for emissions/episodes with smaller items
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
New navigation for emissions/episodes with smaller items

6 years agoperformance: remove unnecessary request from homepage
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:37:06 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
performance: remove unnecessary request from homepage

6 years agorandomize order of elements in roll
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:25:55 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
randomize order of elements in roll

6 years agominor style adjustment to focus roll
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:24:00 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
minor style adjustment to focus roll

6 years agoremove unused template
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 18:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
remove unused template

6 years agoperformance: split week template in navigation and main view
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:56:02 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
performance: split week template in navigation and main view

6 years agoadd distinct() to querysets creating first_diffusion, to avoid duplicates
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:22:33 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
add distinct() to querysets creating first_diffusion, to avoid duplicates

6 years agouse dedicated API to limit solr to some models
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
use dedicated API to limit solr to some models

6 years agoalso switch new emissions list to one column on big screens
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
also switch new emissions list to one column on big screens

6 years agoupdate a patch of old blue
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
update a patch of old blue

6 years agofix podcast enclosure to be full URL
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
fix podcast enclosure to be full URL

6 years agofix item enclosure mime type
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
fix item enclosure mime type

6 years agochange podcast feed to use contrib.syndication
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:45:28 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
change podcast feed to use contrib.syndication

6 years agoadd rss & atom feeds for news items
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
add rss & atom feeds for news items

6 years agoadd some margins around week days
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:58:13 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
add some margins around week days

6 years agouse a right column on home page on bigger screens
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
use a right column on home page on bigger screens

6 years agoupdate focus roll style to match discussions
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
update focus roll style to match discussions

6 years agopure white for #Nav text
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:45:55 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
pure white for #Nav text

6 years agomain nav: hide icons on large screens & same width for all elements
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
main nav: hide icons on large screens & same width for all elements

6 years agochange dark blue to bright blue
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
change dark blue to bright blue

6 years agoremove borders, shadows, and background noise
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
remove borders, shadows, and background noise

6 years agochange tooltip style, black on white, no shadows
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
change tooltip style, black on white, no shadows

6 years agoremove roll from news page
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
remove roll from news page

6 years agoadd a common class to all main nav icons
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
add a common class to all main nav icons

6 years agoadd categories on emissions archives page
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
add categories on emissions archives page

6 years agogive nonstop zones their own lines in week view
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 22:05:29 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
give nonstop zones their own lines in week view

6 years agoadd "musique en continu" label next to nonstop zones
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:24:13 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
add "musique en continu" label next to nonstop zones

6 years agoremove always empty meta div for now
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:59:46 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
remove always empty meta div for now

6 years agodisplay year in news date
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
display year in news date

6 years agomove week navigation arrows next to the days
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
move week navigation arrows next to the days

6 years agoupdate homepage to use new soundfile template
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
update homepage to use new soundfile template

6 years agoadd categories to sound page
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
add categories to sound page

6 years agodisplay tags in episode view
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
display tags in episode view

6 years agoonly display new emissions on homepage (arbitrary date for now)
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:50:34 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
only display new emissions on homepage (arbitrary date for now)

6 years agolisten archives page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 16:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
listen archives page