panikweb.git
6 years agounorder wip/naima-simon-20130921
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 11:48:49 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
unorder

6 years agoNaima + Simon Session... big refactoring (WIP)
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 17:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Naima + Simon Session... big refactoring (WIP)

6 years agoStyle no background
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Style no background

6 years agoStyle Switcher
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Style Switcher

6 years agoStyle Switcher
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Style Switcher

6 years agoColor blue
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:22:16 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Color blue

6 years agoFallback on emission images for episodes
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:20:59 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Fallback on emission images for episodes

6 years agoimages for episodes/emission
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
images for episodes/emission

6 years agoImages for defaut emission/episodes
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Images for defaut emission/episodes

6 years agoPrecise margins for medium screens and slightly reduced for large
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Precise margins for medium screens and slightly reduced for large

6 years agoBlue saturated as orange
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Blue saturated as orange

6 years agoImages + remove padding for smalls screens not larges :-/
laron [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 06:07:22 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Images + remove padding for smalls screens not larges :-/

6 years agoBlack & white variant
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:31:57 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Black & white variant

6 years agoReglo completed
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 17:47:47 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Reglo completed

6 years agodo not enable debug toolbar by default
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
do not enable debug toolbar by default

6 years agoupdate init.sh to work with current module layouts
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:11:01 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
update init.sh to work with current module layouts

6 years agoremove data file
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
remove data file

6 years agoMore padding for large views, reduces for small screens
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
More padding for large views, reduces for small screens

6 years agoMore padding for large views, reduces for small screens
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
More padding for large views, reduces for small screens

6 years agoFile for inline episode
laron [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
File for inline episode

6 years agoGive some nav to news & allow resizing for logos
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Give some nav to news & allow resizing for logos

6 years agoNews letter dans related
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:51:52 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
News letter dans related

6 years agoReglo for category
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Reglo for category

6 years agoSimple tags (without border)
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Simple tags (without border)

6 years agoNew navigation for emissions/episodes with smaller items
laron [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
New navigation for emissions/episodes with smaller items

6 years agoperformance: remove unnecessary request from homepage
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:37:06 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
performance: remove unnecessary request from homepage

6 years agorandomize order of elements in roll
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:25:55 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
randomize order of elements in roll

6 years agominor style adjustment to focus roll
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 22:24:00 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
minor style adjustment to focus roll

6 years agoremove unused template
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 18:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
remove unused template

6 years agoperformance: split week template in navigation and main view
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:56:02 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
performance: split week template in navigation and main view

6 years agoadd distinct() to querysets creating first_diffusion, to avoid duplicates
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:22:33 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
add distinct() to querysets creating first_diffusion, to avoid duplicates

6 years agouse dedicated API to limit solr to some models
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
use dedicated API to limit solr to some models

6 years agoalso switch new emissions list to one column on big screens
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
also switch new emissions list to one column on big screens

6 years agoupdate a patch of old blue
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
update a patch of old blue

6 years agofix podcast enclosure to be full URL
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
fix podcast enclosure to be full URL

6 years agofix item enclosure mime type
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
fix item enclosure mime type

6 years agochange podcast feed to use contrib.syndication
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:45:28 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
change podcast feed to use contrib.syndication

6 years agoadd rss & atom feeds for news items
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
add rss & atom feeds for news items

6 years agoadd some margins around week days
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:58:13 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
add some margins around week days

6 years agouse a right column on home page on bigger screens
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
use a right column on home page on bigger screens

6 years agoupdate focus roll style to match discussions
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
update focus roll style to match discussions

6 years agopure white for #Nav text
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:45:55 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
pure white for #Nav text

6 years agomain nav: hide icons on large screens & same width for all elements
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
main nav: hide icons on large screens & same width for all elements

6 years agochange dark blue to bright blue
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
change dark blue to bright blue

6 years agoremove borders, shadows, and background noise
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
remove borders, shadows, and background noise

6 years agochange tooltip style, black on white, no shadows
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
change tooltip style, black on white, no shadows

6 years agoremove roll from news page
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
remove roll from news page

6 years agoadd a common class to all main nav icons
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
add a common class to all main nav icons

6 years agoadd categories on emissions archives page
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
add categories on emissions archives page

6 years agogive nonstop zones their own lines in week view
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 22:05:29 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
give nonstop zones their own lines in week view

6 years agoadd "musique en continu" label next to nonstop zones
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:24:13 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
add "musique en continu" label next to nonstop zones

6 years agoremove always empty meta div for now
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:59:46 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
remove always empty meta div for now

6 years agodisplay year in news date
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
display year in news date

6 years agomove week navigation arrows next to the days
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
move week navigation arrows next to the days

6 years agoupdate homepage to use new soundfile template
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
update homepage to use new soundfile template

6 years agoadd categories to sound page
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
add categories to sound page

6 years agodisplay tags in episode view
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
display tags in episode view

6 years agoonly display new emissions on homepage (arbitrary date for now)
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:50:34 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
only display new emissions on homepage (arbitrary date for now)

6 years agolisten archives page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 16:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
listen archives page

6 years agoremove comment referring to old get page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
remove comment referring to old get page

6 years agoremove unused URL
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
remove unused URL

6 years agofill /listen/ page with soundfile objects, not episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 13:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
fill /listen/ page with soundfile objects, not episodes

6 years agodefer to soundfile to get episode and emission
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 13:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
defer to soundfile to get episode and emission

6 years agostyle: do not cut episode title in emission/episode page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
style: do not cut episode title in emission/episode page

6 years agorework main_sound prefetching
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
rework main_sound prefetching

6 years agoperformance: use .exists to check for non empty queryset
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 17:11:56 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
performance: use .exists to check for non empty queryset

6 years agomakes sure active items stay at the exact same place
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:21:45 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
makes sure active items stay at the exact same place

6 years agolimit jquery ui tooltip to metanav and newsroll
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:16:44 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
limit jquery ui tooltip to metanav and newsroll

6 years agoremove unused js files
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
remove unused js files

6 years agodisplay news category in news roll
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:10:28 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
display news category in news roll

6 years agouse -webkit-backface-visibility: hidden for newsitem block only
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
use -webkit-backface-visibility: hidden for newsitem block only

6 years agoRevert "fix element moving a bit on :hover"
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Revert "fix element moving a bit on :hover"

This reverts commit 050583f77874442a24877bbf3376b82df64bc46e.

6 years agofix display of error line in subscribe form
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
fix display of error line in subscribe form

6 years agofix element moving a bit on :hover
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:37:13 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix element moving a bit on :hover

http://stackoverflow.com/questions/12980153/image-moves-on-hover-chrome-opacity-issue

6 years agofix news li padding to apply to not apply to text content
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
fix news li padding to apply to not apply to text content

6 years agoadd newsletter subscribe form to home page
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add newsletter subscribe form to home page

6 years agoremove redundant check for sound files
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
remove redundant check for sound files

6 years agoorder newsitems by date
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:27:27 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
order newsitems by date

6 years agoarchive view for newsitems
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
archive view for newsitems

6 years agonbsp between word and colon
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:14:04 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
nbsp between word and colon

6 years agochange archives URLs to always end with a / (makes search form easier)
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:22:40 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
change archives URLs to always end with a / (makes search form easier)

6 years agoadd django_statsd app
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
add django_statsd app

6 years agoadd a dash between emission and episode when displaying what's on air
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
add a dash between emission and episode when displaying what's on air

6 years agolink from emission/episode navbar to categories
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
link from emission/episode navbar to categories

6 years agoremove default debug toolbar config
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:16:54 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
remove default debug toolbar config

6 years agoupdate urlParams after page change
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
update urlParams after page change

6 years agomake it possible to set initially enabled toggles with a ?q parameter
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:00:07 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
make it possible to set initially enabled toggles with a ?q parameter

6 years agostyle: give some space to the search form
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
style: give some space to the search form

6 years agostyle: always underline active elements
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
style: always underline active elements

6 years agomake it possible for local settings to add debug panels
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
make it possible for local settings to add debug panels

6 years agonews: move search form to the main area
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
news: move search form to the main area

6 years agoplaylist is hidden by default
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
playlist is hidden by default

6 years agoperformance: prefetch categories for homepage (37->19)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
performance: prefetch categories for homepage (37->19)

6 years agomove call to piwik after everything else has been done
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
move call to piwik after everything else has been done

6 years agofix positioning of strip piwik cookie middleware
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:16:14 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
fix positioning of strip piwik cookie middleware

6 years agoperformance: strip piwik cookies, so requests are cached for everybody
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
performance: strip piwik cookies, so requests are cached for everybody

6 years agoperformance: use stored fields for search results
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
performance: use stored fields for search results

6 years agoinstall statsd middleware if local settings sets it
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
install statsd middleware if local settings sets it

6 years agospecial case the "all untoggled" case to display all emissions/sounds
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
special case the "all untoggled" case to display all emissions/sounds

6 years agoperformance: grid view (157 -> 12 queries)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
performance: grid view (157 -> 12 queries)