panikweb.git
6 years agoadd some margins around week days wip/20130917-pm
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:58:13 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
add some margins around week days

6 years agouse a right column on home page on bigger screens
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
use a right column on home page on bigger screens

6 years agoupdate focus roll style to match discussions
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
update focus roll style to match discussions

6 years agopure white for #Nav text
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:45:55 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
pure white for #Nav text

6 years agomain nav: hide icons on large screens & same width for all elements
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
main nav: hide icons on large screens & same width for all elements

6 years agoleftover, to be fixup
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
leftover, to be fixup

6 years agochange dark blue to bright blue
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
change dark blue to bright blue

6 years agoremove borders, shadows, and background noise
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
remove borders, shadows, and background noise

6 years agochange tooltip style, black on white, no shadows
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
change tooltip style, black on white, no shadows

6 years agoremove roll from news page
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
remove roll from news page

6 years agoadd a common class to all main nav icons
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
add a common class to all main nav icons

6 years agoadd categories on emissions archives page
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
add categories on emissions archives page

6 years agogive nonstop zones their own lines in week view
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 22:05:29 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
give nonstop zones their own lines in week view

6 years agoadd "musique en continu" label next to nonstop zones
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:24:13 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
add "musique en continu" label next to nonstop zones

6 years agoremove always empty meta div for now
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:59:46 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
remove always empty meta div for now

6 years agodisplay year in news date
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
display year in news date

6 years agomove week navigation arrows next to the days
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
move week navigation arrows next to the days

6 years agoupdate homepage to use new soundfile template
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
update homepage to use new soundfile template

6 years agoadd categories to sound page
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
add categories to sound page

6 years agodisplay tags in episode view
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
display tags in episode view

6 years agoonly display new emissions on homepage (arbitrary date for now)
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:50:34 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
only display new emissions on homepage (arbitrary date for now)

6 years agolisten archives page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 16:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
listen archives page

6 years agoremove comment referring to old get page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
remove comment referring to old get page

6 years agoremove unused URL
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
remove unused URL

6 years agofill /listen/ page with soundfile objects, not episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 13:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
fill /listen/ page with soundfile objects, not episodes

6 years agodefer to soundfile to get episode and emission
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 13:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
defer to soundfile to get episode and emission

6 years agostyle: do not cut episode title in emission/episode page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
style: do not cut episode title in emission/episode page

6 years agorework main_sound prefetching
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
rework main_sound prefetching

6 years agoperformance: use .exists to check for non empty queryset
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 17:11:56 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
performance: use .exists to check for non empty queryset

6 years agomakes sure active items stay at the exact same place
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:21:45 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
makes sure active items stay at the exact same place

6 years agolimit jquery ui tooltip to metanav and newsroll
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:16:44 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
limit jquery ui tooltip to metanav and newsroll

6 years agoremove unused js files
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
remove unused js files

6 years agodisplay news category in news roll
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:10:28 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
display news category in news roll

6 years agouse -webkit-backface-visibility: hidden for newsitem block only
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
use -webkit-backface-visibility: hidden for newsitem block only

6 years agoRevert "fix element moving a bit on :hover"
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Revert "fix element moving a bit on :hover"

This reverts commit 050583f77874442a24877bbf3376b82df64bc46e.

6 years agofix display of error line in subscribe form
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
fix display of error line in subscribe form

6 years agofix element moving a bit on :hover
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:37:13 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix element moving a bit on :hover

http://stackoverflow.com/questions/12980153/image-moves-on-hover-chrome-opacity-issue

6 years agofix news li padding to apply to not apply to text content
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
fix news li padding to apply to not apply to text content

6 years agoadd newsletter subscribe form to home page
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add newsletter subscribe form to home page

6 years agoremove redundant check for sound files
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
remove redundant check for sound files

6 years agoorder newsitems by date
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:27:27 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
order newsitems by date

6 years agoarchive view for newsitems
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
archive view for newsitems

6 years agonbsp between word and colon
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:14:04 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
nbsp between word and colon

6 years agochange archives URLs to always end with a / (makes search form easier)
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:22:40 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
change archives URLs to always end with a / (makes search form easier)

6 years agoadd django_statsd app
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
add django_statsd app

6 years agoadd a dash between emission and episode when displaying what's on air
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
add a dash between emission and episode when displaying what's on air

6 years agolink from emission/episode navbar to categories
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
link from emission/episode navbar to categories

6 years agoremove default debug toolbar config
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:16:54 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
remove default debug toolbar config

6 years agoupdate urlParams after page change
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
update urlParams after page change

6 years agomake it possible to set initially enabled toggles with a ?q parameter
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:00:07 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
make it possible to set initially enabled toggles with a ?q parameter

6 years agostyle: give some space to the search form
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
style: give some space to the search form

6 years agostyle: always underline active elements
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
style: always underline active elements

6 years agomake it possible for local settings to add debug panels
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
make it possible for local settings to add debug panels

6 years agonews: move search form to the main area
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
news: move search form to the main area

6 years agoplaylist is hidden by default
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
playlist is hidden by default

6 years agoperformance: prefetch categories for homepage (37->19)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
performance: prefetch categories for homepage (37->19)

6 years agomove call to piwik after everything else has been done
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
move call to piwik after everything else has been done

6 years agofix positioning of strip piwik cookie middleware
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:16:14 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
fix positioning of strip piwik cookie middleware

6 years agoperformance: strip piwik cookies, so requests are cached for everybody
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
performance: strip piwik cookies, so requests are cached for everybody

6 years agoperformance: use stored fields for search results
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
performance: use stored fields for search results

6 years agoinstall statsd middleware if local settings sets it
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
install statsd middleware if local settings sets it

6 years agospecial case the "all untoggled" case to display all emissions/sounds
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
special case the "all untoggled" case to display all emissions/sounds

6 years agoperformance: grid view (157 -> 12 queries)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
performance: grid view (157 -> 12 queries)

6 years agoreorder program section elements (grid first)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:45:36 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
reorder program section elements (grid first)

6 years agobits of styling for footer menu
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
bits of styling for footer menu

6 years agochange "Listen" label on home page
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
change "Listen" label on home page

6 years agokeep middle click working as expected
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:28:39 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
keep middle click working as expected

6 years agokeep a relative margin, so the content has some space on the edges
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
keep a relative margin, so the content has some space on the edges

6 years agoFixe on subNav (fiber pages ) on small screens
laron [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:42:26 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Fixe on subNav (fiber pages ) on small screens

6 years agoSmall button fixe for episode inline (right align to keep height stable)
laron [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:53:01 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Small button fixe for episode inline (right align to keep height stable)

6 years agoPrepare link for player help
laron [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Prepare link for player help

6 years agoRemove small class on player help
laron [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:36:51 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Remove small class on player help

6 years agoRemove link on logo (redundant with home & strange effect onclick
laron [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:34:25 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Remove link on logo (redundant with home & strange effect onclick

6 years agofix grid display for the now over complicated Thursday evening
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
fix grid display for the now over complicated Thursday evening

6 years agoMany small fixes for small screen (paddings)
laron [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:09:29 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Many small fixes for small screen (paddings)

6 years agosmall fixes
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 21:15:42 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
small fixes

6 years agoAvoid audio preload in playlist
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Avoid audio preload in playlist

6 years agoRemove unecessary lines in nav
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:38:32 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Remove unecessary lines in nav

6 years agofixing size & title/metas order in emission episode resume
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
fixing size & title/metas order in emission episode resume

6 years agoperformance: prefetch categories in listen page (190 -> 12 SQL queries)
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
performance: prefetch categories in listen page (190 -> 12 SQL queries)

6 years agoinsert gzip middleware
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:35:53 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
insert gzip middleware

6 years agolimit number of news displayed directly in news page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
limit number of news displayed directly in news page

6 years agostyle: do not go over three columns
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:58:49 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
style: do not go over three columns

6 years agoadd missing haystack import
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:42:33 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
add missing haystack import

6 years agoadd missing solr import
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:41:38 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
add missing solr import

6 years agouse haystack to fill a 'related' section down in the page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
use haystack to fill a 'related' section down in the page

6 years agoupdate to reflect the change from newsitem datetime to a simple date
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
update to reflect the change from newsitem datetime to a simple date

6 years agohandling loading error
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
handling loading error

6 years agoreplace emission-inline by emission-resume
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
replace emission-inline by emission-resume

6 years agoWeekView add categories & emission links & light restyling to emphasis title
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
WeekView add categories & emission links & light restyling to emphasis title

6 years agoadd non-stop links
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 09:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
add non-stop links

6 years agofooter menu
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 09:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
footer menu

6 years agolight grey instead of green
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
light grey instead of green

6 years agoRemove old view commented
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 09:14:58 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Remove old view commented

6 years agoProgram view: use resume template for emission & episode and regroup nonstop as inlin...
laron [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 09:14:06 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Program view: use resume template for emission & episode and regroup nonstop as inline small boxes

6 years agosearch: add a blank space below emission if it has no subtitle
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 22:59:42 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
search: add a blank space below emission if it has no subtitle

6 years agoavoid capitals on month names
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 22:56:56 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
avoid capitals on month names

6 years agoaccentuated capital
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 22:53:57 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
accentuated capital

6 years agomake nonstop labels into links
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 22:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
make nonstop labels into links

6 years agoSmaller padding for player
laron [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:43:54 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Smaller padding for player