panikweb.git
4 months agotemplates: strip label of embed dialog radio-esperanzah-2019
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
templates: strip label of embed dialog

4 months agomake timestamps more precise (do not rely on tick spans)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
make timestamps more precise (do not rely on tick spans)

4 months agoadd support for timestamps in description text
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
add support for timestamps in description text

4 months agouse font awesome from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
use font awesome from xstatic

4 months agouse jquery{-ui} from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
use jquery{-ui} from xstatic

4 months agoadd itunes:owner to feed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
add itunes:owner to feed

4 months agoadd Panik as author for global feed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
add Panik as author for global feed

4 months agoadd itunes:explicit at the feed level
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
add itunes:explicit at the feed level

4 months agoinclude emission title (or panik itself) as itunes:author
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
include emission title (or panik itself) as itunes:author

4 months agosettings: declare required combo settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:28:23 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
settings: declare required combo settings

4 months ago1.11: don't use Context to render search items
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
1.11: don't use Context to render search items

4 months agosettings: always load combo templatetags
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
settings: always load combo templatetags

4 months agoremove usage of django-compressor
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
remove usage of django-compressor

4 months agopython3 bits
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
python3 bits

4 months agotemplates: add anchors to archive years
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 10:13:43 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
templates: add anchors to archive years

9 months agoturn off player stream
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 07:11:57 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
turn off player stream

9 months agochange archive tagline for 2019/2018
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 07:07:51 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
change archive tagline for 2019/2018

9 months agoadjust onair to display we're off from now
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 06:54:27 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
adjust onair to display we're off from now

9 months agomisc: remove underline of text links
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:48:43 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
misc: remove underline of text links

9 months agomisc: add style for text links
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
misc: add style for text links

9 months agoadd playing track title when there is no known episode
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add playing track title when there is no known episode

9 months agotemplates: get episodes from 2019 in auto selection
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
templates: get episodes from 2019 in auto selection

9 months agotemplates: add youfm & rqc to footer
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
templates: add youfm & rqc to footer

9 months agocss: use cursor pointer on waveform
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
css: use cursor pointer on waveform

9 months agotemplates: remove duplicated < on episode page
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
templates: remove duplicated < on episode page

9 months agoadjust size of gallery images
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
adjust size of gallery images

9 months agoadd transition on back home link
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 08:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
add transition on back home link

9 months agoadd custom title for 2019 in archives page
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 05:56:00 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
add custom title for 2019 in archives page

9 months agoremove unnecessary os.path.join call
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 05:55:09 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
remove unnecessary os.path.join call

9 months agoremove osp subrepository
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 15:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
remove osp subrepository

9 months agoadjust time of first emission
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:58:35 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
adjust time of first emission

10 months agostyle: increase line-height
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 06:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
style: increase line-height

10 months agohome: only display day tag if there's a single day
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 06:40:06 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
home: only display day tag if there's a single day

10 months agolimit current year to 2019 stuff
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 06:37:49 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
limit current year to 2019 stuff

10 months agoadd day tags to homepage
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 06:35:24 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
add day tags to homepage

10 months agostyle: always allocate space for tags
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 06:29:09 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
style: always allocate space for tags

10 months agoupdate year in twitter description
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 17:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
update year in twitter description

10 months agoupdate player for 2019
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 17:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
update player for 2019

10 months agodeclare stream URL
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 17:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
declare stream URL

14 months agofix size of placeholder image
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 18:40:48 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
fix size of placeholder image

14 months agofix colour of archives without pictures
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 18:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
fix colour of archives without pictures

14 months ago2019: ajust for mobiles
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 12:34:10 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
2019: ajust for mobiles

14 months ago2019: add new favicon
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 11:18:05 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
2019: add new favicon

14 months ago2019: style interviews & archives pages
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 11:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
2019: style interviews & archives pages

14 months ago2019: style player
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 10:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
2019: style player

14 months ago2019: style emission/episode pages
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 10:34:58 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
2019: style emission/episode pages

14 months ago2019: style homepage
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 09:29:58 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
2019: style homepage

14 months agocontinue considering 2018 as current year for now
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 09:29:28 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
continue considering 2018 as current year for now

14 months agoviews: update onair.json custom responses for 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:37:57 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
views: update onair.json custom responses for 1.11

14 months agosettings: remove unused and obsolete TEMPLATE_DIRS
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:37:32 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
settings: remove unused and obsolete TEMPLATE_DIRS

14 months agomisc: update urls.py for 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:31:44 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
misc: update urls.py for 1.11

14 months agofix jsonresponse to match what to_json produced
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:08:36 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
fix jsonresponse to match what to_json produced

14 months agoexclude obsolete newsitem off focus space
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:05:30 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
exclude obsolete newsitem off focus space

14 months agoadd required setting for newer combo
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
add required setting for newer combo

14 months agoupdate for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
update for django 1.11

14 months agopoint emission pages to their own podcasts
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 06:16:19 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
point emission pages to their own podcasts

14 months agofix image URL used in podcast feeds
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:43:11 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
fix image URL used in podcast feeds

21 months agoopen ogg/mp3 files as files, not as page fragments
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
open ogg/mp3 files as files, not as page fragments

21 months agomark podcasts for interviews
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
mark podcasts for interviews

21 months agoenlarge available space for playing track
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 15:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
enlarge available space for playing track

21 months agoremove nonstop subtitles
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
remove nonstop subtitles

21 months agoadd custom string when we don't know what's happening on air
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:55:46 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
add custom string when we don't know what's happening on air

21 months agouse focus to mark emissions with podcasts
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
use focus to mark emissions with podcasts

21 months agoadd custom title for 2018 archives
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
add custom title for 2018 archives

21 months agonow streaming
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
now streaming

21 months agokeep displaying we're not on air yet until the real time
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:06:08 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
keep displaying we're not on air yet until the real time

21 months agodon't display nonstop info before 31/7
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
don't display nonstop info before 31/7

21 months agoswitch stream to jingle for now
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
switch stream to jingle for now

22 months agoadd emoji to podcast link
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
add emoji to podcast link

22 months agoalways load page during onpopstate
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:09:08 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
always load page during onpopstate

22 months agoadjust width of grid page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
adjust width of grid page

22 months agouse a solid white background for twitter image
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
use a solid white background for twitter image

22 months agoadd loading bar
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
add loading bar

22 months agoreduce grid to noon -> 2am
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 18:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
reduce grid to noon -> 2am

22 months agostyle a bit the grid page
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 18:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
style a bit the grid page

22 months agowork around a bug in grid
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
work around a bug in grid

22 months agodon't include archived emissions in grid
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
don't include archived emissions in grid

22 months agomisc: avoid duplicates in archives
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:13:45 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
misc: avoid duplicates in archives

22 months agobonnes-ondes: add support for manual audiobank references
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
bonnes-ondes: add support for manual audiobank references

22 months agodon't crash when different years got an episode with the same slug
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:58:56 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
don't crash when different years got an episode with the same slug

22 months agoadd emoji to old archives message
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
add emoji to old archives message

22 months agoadd variations to archive titles
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
add variations to archive titles

22 months agoonly include episode with sounds in archives view
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
only include episode with sounds in archives view

22 months agoadapt archives sorry message now that we got them
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 15:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
adapt archives sorry message now that we got them

22 months agobonnes ondes: handle unicode image filenames
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 15:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
bonnes ondes: handle unicode image filenames

22 months agobonnes-ondes: switch importer to textile for formatted texts
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
bonnes-ondes: switch importer to textile for formatted texts

22 months agogive years on archives page their full line
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:26:06 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
give years on archives page their full line

22 months agoadd command to import from bonnes ondes export
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
add command to import from bonnes ondes export

22 months agodon't repeat episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
don't repeat episodes

22 months agochange onair message to display correct start day
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
change onair message to display correct start day

22 months agoonly include 2018 interviews
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
only include 2018 interviews

22 months agoremove border after news items
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
remove border after news items

22 months agoadd style for news item
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:23:46 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
add style for news item

22 months agoupdate meta description for this year
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 14:45:06 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
update meta description for this year

22 months agoremove yellow background from episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:41:07 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
remove yellow background from episodes

22 months agodisplay episodes from their own year for archived emissions
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
display episodes from their own year for archived emissions

22 months agokeep tile width at 25% on emission/episode pages
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
keep tile width at 25% on emission/episode pages

22 months agoremove instagram icon
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
remove instagram icon

22 months agoput 5 tiles in a row
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
put 5 tiles in a row

22 months agoadjust tile hover effect
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
adjust tile hover effect