panikweb.git
20 months agoupdate feed main image to esperanzah radio-esperanzah
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
update feed main image to esperanzah

20 months agofix image URL used in podcast feeds
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:43:11 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
fix image URL used in podcast feeds

21 months agoopen ogg/mp3 files as files, not as page fragments
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
open ogg/mp3 files as files, not as page fragments

21 months agomark podcasts for interviews
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
mark podcasts for interviews

21 months agoenlarge available space for playing track
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 15:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
enlarge available space for playing track

21 months agoremove nonstop subtitles
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
remove nonstop subtitles

21 months agoadd custom string when we don't know what's happening on air
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:55:46 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
add custom string when we don't know what's happening on air

21 months agouse focus to mark emissions with podcasts
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
use focus to mark emissions with podcasts

21 months agoadd custom title for 2018 archives
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
add custom title for 2018 archives

21 months agonow streaming
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
now streaming

21 months agokeep displaying we're not on air yet until the real time
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:06:08 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
keep displaying we're not on air yet until the real time

21 months agodon't display nonstop info before 31/7
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
don't display nonstop info before 31/7

21 months agoswitch stream to jingle for now
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
switch stream to jingle for now

22 months agoadd emoji to podcast link
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
add emoji to podcast link

22 months agoalways load page during onpopstate
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:09:08 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
always load page during onpopstate

22 months agoadjust width of grid page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
adjust width of grid page

22 months agouse a solid white background for twitter image
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
use a solid white background for twitter image

22 months agoadd loading bar
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
add loading bar

22 months agoreduce grid to noon -> 2am
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 18:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
reduce grid to noon -> 2am

22 months agostyle a bit the grid page
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 18:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
style a bit the grid page

22 months agowork around a bug in grid
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
work around a bug in grid

22 months agodon't include archived emissions in grid
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
don't include archived emissions in grid

22 months agomisc: avoid duplicates in archives
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:13:45 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
misc: avoid duplicates in archives

22 months agobonnes-ondes: add support for manual audiobank references
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:06:21 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
bonnes-ondes: add support for manual audiobank references

22 months agodon't crash when different years got an episode with the same slug
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:58:56 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
don't crash when different years got an episode with the same slug

22 months agoadd emoji to old archives message
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
add emoji to old archives message

22 months agoadd variations to archive titles
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
add variations to archive titles

22 months agoonly include episode with sounds in archives view
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
only include episode with sounds in archives view

22 months agoadapt archives sorry message now that we got them
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 15:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
adapt archives sorry message now that we got them

22 months agobonnes ondes: handle unicode image filenames
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 15:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
bonnes ondes: handle unicode image filenames

22 months agobonnes-ondes: switch importer to textile for formatted texts
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
bonnes-ondes: switch importer to textile for formatted texts

22 months agogive years on archives page their full line
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:26:06 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
give years on archives page their full line

22 months agoadd command to import from bonnes ondes export
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
add command to import from bonnes ondes export

22 months agodon't repeat episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
don't repeat episodes

22 months agochange onair message to display correct start day
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
change onair message to display correct start day

22 months agoonly include 2018 interviews
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
only include 2018 interviews

22 months agoremove border after news items
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
remove border after news items

22 months agoadd style for news item
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:23:46 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
add style for news item

22 months agoupdate meta description for this year
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 14:45:06 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
update meta description for this year

22 months agoremove yellow background from episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:41:07 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
remove yellow background from episodes

22 months agodisplay episodes from their own year for archived emissions
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
display episodes from their own year for archived emissions

22 months agokeep tile width at 25% on emission/episode pages
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
keep tile width at 25% on emission/episode pages

22 months agoremove instagram icon
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
remove instagram icon

22 months agoput 5 tiles in a row
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
put 5 tiles in a row

22 months agoadjust tile hover effect
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
adjust tile hover effect

22 months agorestyle for 2018
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 10:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
restyle for 2018

22 months agoadd a page for archives
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
add a page for archives

22 months agosettings: declare combo.apps.maps
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
settings: declare combo.apps.maps

22 months agosettings: declare empty JSON_CELL_TYPES
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
settings: declare empty JSON_CELL_TYPES

22 months agoonly include episodes of this year on emission page
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
only include episodes of this year on emission page

22 months agoadd year to archived emissions schedule
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
add year to archived emissions schedule

22 months agosettings: remove duplicated combo.apps.dashboard
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
settings: remove duplicated combo.apps.dashboard

22 months agomisc: let zip files be downloaded
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
misc: let zip files be downloaded

22 months agofeeds: also use an absolute URL for item image
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
feeds: also use an absolute URL for item image

22 months agoforce absolute URLs in feeds
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:13:20 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
force absolute URLs in feeds

22 months agostyle: import css grid system
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 09:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
style: import css grid system

22 months agodeclare combo.apps.dashboard
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
declare combo.apps.dashboard

(it was somehow used, but without migrations)

22 months agodo not enable dashboard
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:57:09 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
do not enable dashboard

2 years agoturn off the radio
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
turn off the radio

2 years agoonly allow a single podcast in playlist
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 14:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
only allow a single podcast in playlist

2 years agoadd stop button to playing podcast
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 07:18:09 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
add stop button to playing podcast

2 years agoadd link to instagram
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
add link to instagram

2 years agodon't include expired newsitems on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 07:01:02 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
don't include expired newsitems on homepage

2 years agoread nonstop track from rivendell export
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 18:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
read nonstop track from rivendell export

2 years agofix link to 2010 archives
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:07:35 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
fix link to 2010 archives

2 years agofix stream address
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 19:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
fix stream address

2 years agoswitch to real stream
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 18:28:22 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
switch to real stream

2 years agodisplay all navigable cms pages on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
display all navigable cms pages on homepage

2 years agoadd appropriate style to episode auto selection cell
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
add appropriate style to episode auto selection cell

2 years agoadd photos page to home
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
add photos page to home

2 years agoalter unused icon classes
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:50:37 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
alter unused icon classes

2 years agogallery style
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:03:04 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
gallery style

2 years agoadd but disable dashboard (required by dependencies)
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:02:40 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
add but disable dashboard (required by dependencies)

2 years agoredirect /emissions/ to home page
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
redirect /emissions/ to home page

2 years agoswitch piwik instance
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:40:55 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
switch piwik instance

2 years agoadd border on top of emission and episode pages
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
add border on top of emission and episode pages

2 years agoues data URIs for borders
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
ues data URIs for borders

2 years agoinclude weekday in episode tiles if the emission happens multiple days
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
include weekday in episode tiles if the emission happens multiple days

2 years agoadjust mobile/tablet switching sizes
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:42:50 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
adjust mobile/tablet switching sizes

2 years agochange tile arrangement on emission views
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:25:09 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
change tile arrangement on emission views

2 years agoadjust borders on homepage elements
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:17:55 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
adjust borders on homepage elements

2 years agoorder emission by title on the home page
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
order emission by title on the home page

2 years agoopen esperanzah/twitter/facebook in their own tabs
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
open esperanzah/twitter/facebook in their own tabs

2 years agoadd global twitter:site meta
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
add global twitter:site meta

2 years agoupdate twitter card
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
update twitter card

2 years agoadd temporary sound to player
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
add temporary sound to player

2 years agoremove radiopanik stream
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
remove radiopanik stream

2 years agoshare user model with panikdb
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
share user model with panikdb

2 years agomisc: update init script with new deps
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:47:00 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
misc: update init script with new deps

2 years agodo not advertise programs before radio start
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
do not advertise programs before radio start

2 years agoadd links to home page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
add links to home page

2 years agoadjust responsiveness of news and episode list
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
adjust responsiveness of news and episode list

2 years agostyle sound elements
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
style sound elements

2 years agoadd link to esperanzah website
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:58:32 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
add link to esperanzah website

2 years agomove to top of page on page change
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
move to top of page on page change

2 years agostyle emissions and episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
style emissions and episodes

2 years agoadd archive links to footer
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
add archive links to footer

2 years agoadd meta tags for twitter cards
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
add meta tags for twitter cards

2 years agoadd favicon
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
add favicon

2 years agomisc: align border images with page center
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
misc: align border images with page center