panikweb.git
4 weeks agosettings: redeclare panikdb.aa l-autre-radio
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:15:34 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
settings: redeclare panikdb.aa

4 weeks agofix conflict in settings.py
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
fix conflict in settings.py

4 weeks agosettings: declare PROJECT_PATH
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
settings: declare PROJECT_PATH

4 weeks agopublish root static files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:08:24 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
publish root static files

4 weeks agomove additional files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
move additional files

4 weeks agomove static & templates to panikweb project directory
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
move static & templates to panikweb project directory

2 months agojs: fix typo in noopener
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
js: fix typo in noopener

2 months agoadd rel="noopener" to links opening in new tabs
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
add rel="noopener" to links opening in new tabs

2 months agosettings: add new required COMBO_CELL_ASSET_SLOTS
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
settings: add new required COMBO_CELL_ASSET_SLOTS

2 months agosettings: declare usage of combo.apps.assets
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
settings: declare usage of combo.apps.assets

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into l-autre-radio
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 14:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into l-autre-radio

4 months agosettings: use exec() to load local settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
settings: use exec() to load local settings

4 months agoposition emission link at the bottom of details pane
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 11:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
position emission link at the bottom of details pane

4 months agochange label of "program" link
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 11:30:15 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
change label of "program" link

4 months agoadd swipe support for recent sounds and newsitems sections
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
add swipe support for recent sounds and newsitems sections

4 months agoadd swipe support to around navigation
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
add swipe support to around navigation

4 months agoupdate swipe threshold to 30px
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:15:50 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
update swipe threshold to 30px

4 months agoimport jqSwipe
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:15:21 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
import jqSwipe

4 months agomake image in around nav a link to emission
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
make image in around nav a link to emission

4 months agomake "program" around block take all space
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 07:56:06 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
make "program" around block take all space

4 months agoixup
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 07:53:27 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
ixup

4 months agoadapt "around nav" for mobile
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 07:52:01 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
adapt "around nav" for mobile

4 months agodisbable navigation prev/next buttons at borders
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 07:39:25 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
disbable navigation prev/next buttons at borders

4 months agoadd link to full program at the end of "around" navigation
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 07:17:37 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
add link to full program at the end of "around" navigation

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into l-autre-radio
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 07:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into l-autre-radio

4 months agofonts: reduce weight of % bar in reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
fonts: reduce weight of % bar in reglo scale bold

4 months agofonts: add % sign to reglo bold and reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:51:01 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
fonts: add % sign to reglo bold and reglo scale bold

4 months agoadd topik style for link cells
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
add topik style for link cells

4 months agofonts: add â to reglo bold
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
fonts: add â to reglo bold

4 months agostyle: fix position of ogg/mp3 download links
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
style: fix position of ogg/mp3 download links

4 months agocheck emission slug url part
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
check emission slug url part

4 months agoRevert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Revert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"

4 months agoSARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere

4 months agofeeds: don't add fragment to main sounds
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
feeds: don't add fragment to main sounds

4 months agoup to 50 the number of podcats in feeds
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
up to 50 the number of podcats in feeds

4 months agotemplates: repeat fragment title in feed item description
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:39:45 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
templates: repeat fragment title in feed item description

4 months agofeeds: include fragment id in guid
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:29:09 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
feeds: include fragment id in guid

4 months agouse page pictures in topiks menu items
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
use page pictures in topiks menu items

4 months agoadd custom hide-emission-titles css class
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
add custom hide-emission-titles css class

4 months agotemplates: mark automatic episode selection with additional css classes
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
templates: mark automatic episode selection with additional css classes

4 months agomisc: don't crash error pages in metanav
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 09:56:02 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
misc: don't crash error pages in metanav

4 months agosettings: add new COMBO_MAP_ required settings
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 09:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
settings: add new COMBO_MAP_ required settings

5 months agofonts: add ù to Reglo-Bold
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fonts: add ù to Reglo-Bold

6 months agofonts: adjust Œ
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
fonts: adjust Œ

6 months agofonts: add Πto reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fonts: add Œ to reglo scale bold

6 months agoswitch stream to https
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:04:38 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
switch stream to https

6 months agofonts: add ß to RE03-Bold
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 16:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fonts: add ß to RE03-Bold

7 months agosettings: always load combo templatetags
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
settings: always load combo templatetags

7 months agotemplates: use topik-link class for menu items
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
templates: use topik-link class for menu items

7 months agotemplates: make topik link clear floats
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 11:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
templates: make topik link clear floats

7 months agotemplates: style playlist
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 17:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
templates: style playlist

7 months agotemplates: add more sounds/newsitems to homepage
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
templates: add more sounds/newsitems to homepage

7 months agostyle: more mobile
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 12:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
style: more mobile

7 months agotemplates: remove focus for now
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 12:32:58 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
templates: remove focus for now

7 months agostyle: a little bit of responsiveness
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 18:03:48 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
style: a little bit of responsiveness

7 months agostyle: use $red borders
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 13:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
style: use $red borders

7 months agotemplates: point program menu item to weekly program
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 13:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
templates: point program menu item to weekly program

7 months agomisc: fix current slot display in around view
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
misc: fix current slot display in around view

7 months agotemplates: update page metadata with new icons
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:42:35 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
templates: update page metadata with new icons

7 months agoadd lautre favicon
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:35:34 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
add lautre favicon

7 months agotemplates: add current player icon to homepage
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 09:00:51 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
templates: add current player icon to homepage

7 months agojs: get waveform based on mp3 url if that's the first one
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
js: get waveform based on mp3 url if that's the first one

7 months agostyle: adapt homepage blocks
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 18:38:57 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
style: adapt homepage blocks

7 months agoaudioplayer: don't propagate click done on player icons
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 18:38:32 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
audioplayer: don't propagate click done on player icons

7 months agotemplates: adjust "around" block
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 16:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
templates: adjust "around" block

7 months agostyle: adapt emissions page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 15:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
style: adapt emissions page

7 months agostyle: adjust date & header margin
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
style: adjust date & header margin

7 months agostyle: do not display "embed" action
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:45:34 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
style: do not display "embed" action

7 months agotemplates: move waveform after episode text
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:44:48 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
templates: move waveform after episode text

7 months agostyle: use waveforms with higher sample rate
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
style: use waveforms with higher sample rate

7 months agostyle: update emission/episode pages
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
style: update emission/episode pages

7 months agovertical layout work in progress
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 19:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
vertical layout work in progress

7 months agoadd link to actions section
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
add link to actions section

7 months agotemplates: use section title in about pages, and no menu
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
templates: use section title in about pages, and no menu

7 months agoadd links to sounds/news on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
add links to sounds/news on homepage

7 months agostyle: end top nav with a black gradient/border
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
style: end top nav with a black gradient/border

7 months agostyle: limit width of player playlist
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
style: limit width of player playlist

7 months agofonts: add stop symbol
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
fonts: add stop symbol

7 months agostyle: use play symbol for player
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
style: use play symbol for player

7 months agoplayer: remove .m3u download (for now)
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
player: remove .m3u download (for now)

7 months agotemplates: use lautre radio stream address
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
templates: use lautre radio stream address

7 months agostyle: keep logo always visible
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
style: keep logo always visible

7 months agostyle: add border
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:17:17 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
style: add border

7 months agostyle: adjust width of main columns
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
style: adjust width of main columns

7 months agotemplates: add navigation to program
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:16:24 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
templates: add navigation to program

7 months agostyle: adapt top height
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:15:54 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
style: adapt top height

7 months agostyle: use red and right align rss icon
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:15:27 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
style: use red and right align rss icon

7 months agotemplates: remove links to all news/sounds
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
templates: remove links to all news/sounds

7 months agostyle: usr red for top navigation bar
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
style: usr red for top navigation bar

7 months agostyle: add short bar after titles
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
style: add short bar after titles

7 months agostyle: don't force uppercase, and use lighter font
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
style: don't force uppercase, and use lighter font

7 months agokeep first program then everything but nonstop slots
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
keep first program then everything but nonstop slots

7 months agotemplates: remove schema.org opensearch definition
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
templates: remove schema.org opensearch definition

7 months agosettings: declare alternative user model
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
settings: declare alternative user model

7 months agosettings: declare panikdb.aa
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
settings: declare panikdb.aa

7 months agosettings: remove obsolete TEMPLATE_DIRS
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
settings: remove obsolete TEMPLATE_DIRS

7 months agodon't display emission image if there's none
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 09:59:58 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
don't display emission image if there's none

7 months agoadapt templates to l'autre radio
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 11:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
adapt templates to l'autre radio

7 months agocss: get back picture next to soundwave in soundfiles in topiks
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:36:46 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
css: get back picture next to soundwave in soundfiles in topiks

7 months agomisc: use natural schedule weeks order in grid view
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
misc: use natural schedule weeks order in grid view