panikweb.git
6 years agoRevert "Create episode resume /detail and add truncate text on resume" clean
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Revert "Create episode resume /detail and add truncate text on resume"

This reverts commit c654cdf4410889067e57f1b0d663cca38910166c.

6 years agoRevert "Leaving LESS"
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Revert "Leaving LESS"

This reverts commit 8584bb905ab61cbebd6c5322b5986fa6f2d9a1f0.

6 years agoRevert "New CSS style"
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Revert "New CSS style"

This reverts commit cdd725683ee0272d0dc595b81c56dbc494fc317f.

6 years agoRevert "Organising CSS & JS"
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Revert "Organising CSS & JS"

This reverts commit e17e1254deeae8995074499502a472be071beb9c.

6 years agoRevert "Style Fixing SIZES problem introduced by tabs-ui"
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Revert "Style Fixing SIZES problem introduced by tabs-ui"

This reverts commit 0d85e5ef7c90ed3e74fb432937d4a4bd5b030239.

6 years agoRevert "Episiodes list stuctured by month"
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Revert "Episiodes list stuctured by month"

This reverts commit eb6cfc7e05cdf1ced4ddddcf1670d177cfb52be8.

6 years agoRevert "Erro in episode description"
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:24:56 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Revert "Erro in episode description"

This reverts commit a38ef4e790aa52a112cfd06c0075b269746b2272.

6 years agoErro in episode description
laron [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Erro in episode description

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.domainepublic.net/panikweb
laron [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:41:15 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.domainepublic.net/panikweb

6 years agoEpisiodes list stuctured by month
laron [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Episiodes list stuctured by month

6 years agoadd fiber to handle text pages
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:05:44 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add fiber to handle text pages

6 years agoignore /media directory
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:01:39 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
ignore /media directory

6 years agohandle /media/ URLs
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:39:28 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
handle /media/ URLs

6 years agoStyle Fixing SIZES problem introduced by tabs-ui
laron [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Style Fixing SIZES problem introduced by tabs-ui

6 years agoOrganising CSS & JS
laron [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Organising CSS & JS

6 years agoNew CSS style
laron [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:51:43 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
New CSS style

6 years agogrid: cut grid at 3am
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
grid: cut grid at 3am

6 years agogrid: add a time label for the 'Reveries' music part
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
grid: add a time label for the 'Reveries' music part

6 years agogrid: use schedule constant for day start hour
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
grid: use schedule constant for day start hour

6 years agogrid: add links to emissions
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:49:27 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
grid: add links to emissions

6 years agogrid: use new durations and week numbers to add more info
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
grid: use new durations and week numbers to add more info

6 years agoadd required haystack settings
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
add required haystack settings

6 years agoLeaving LESS
laron [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Leaving LESS

6 years agoAdaptations to small screens
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 18:03:09 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Adaptations to small screens

6 years agoAllow episode logo to decrease in size for small screens
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:50:30 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Allow episode logo to decrease in size for small screens

6 years agoFixin sizes
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fixin sizes

6 years agoCreate episode resume /detail and add truncate text on resume
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:33:52 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Create episode resume /detail and add truncate text on resume

6 years agoSlighly increase long text size
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Slighly increase long text size

6 years agoDebug player date
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:00:05 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Debug player date

6 years agoPX sizes => EM
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
PX sizes => EM

6 years agoAttempt to fix line-height problems
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:56:59 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Attempt to fix line-height problems

6 years agoAdding inline view of emissions in program
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:23:24 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Adding inline view of emissions in program

6 years agoAdding todo class (for buttons)
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Adding todo class (for buttons)

6 years agoFixing title &police sizes
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Fixing title &police sizes

6 years agoRewriting titles (semantic use only)
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Rewriting titles (semantic use only)

6 years agoStyling episode dates (adding month/year)
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Styling episode dates (adding month/year)

6 years agoadd taggit application, for episode tags
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
add taggit application, for episode tags

6 years agoStyling episode & emissions WIP
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Styling episode & emissions WIP

6 years agoadd south, now required for schema migrations
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
add south, now required for schema migrations

6 years agogrid: fix placement of emissions crossing the midnight line
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
grid: fix placement of emissions crossing the midnight line

6 years agoAdding Episodes in Emission Views & rewriting CSS
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Adding Episodes in Emission Views & rewriting CSS

6 years agoReplacing bloc 'content' by bloc 'main' for whole page displays
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 10:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Replacing bloc 'content' by bloc 'main' for whole page displays

6 years agogrid: add classes and tags required by osp style
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 10:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
grid: add classes and tags required by osp style

6 years agoplayer: fix spelling of month name, no uppercases in French
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
player: fix spelling of month name, no uppercases in French

6 years agoStyling player
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Styling player

6 years agoAdd distinct view for player
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:09:46 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Add distinct view for player

6 years agoPreparing emission template to receveive episodes
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:06:05 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Preparing emission template to receveive episodes

6 years agoHiding SiteNav until ready
laron [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:42:19 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Hiding SiteNav until ready

6 years agoteInline emissions add text cutted as default description
laron [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:15:26 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
teInline emissions add text cutted as default description

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.domainepublic.net/panikweb
laron [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:48:40 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.domainepublic.net/panikweb

6 years agoAdding get.html view
laron [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Adding get.html view

6 years agoadd times to grid lines
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
add times to grid lines

6 years agoremove news block in grid page
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
remove news block in grid page

6 years agotemplates: import style for emissions ... WIP
laron [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:20:33 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
templates: import style for emissions ... WIP

6 years agofix vertical stacking in grid
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:13:54 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
fix vertical stacking in grid

6 years agoauto grid
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
auto grid

6 years agoupdate init.sh so it can be run multiple times
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
update init.sh so it can be run multiple times

6 years agoremove registration URLs
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
remove registration URLs

6 years agoremove unused apps
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
remove unused apps

6 years agoenable debug toolbar by default
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
enable debug toolbar by default

6 years agoignore other modules
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
ignore other modules

6 years agoadd missing jquery requirement
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:08:00 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
add missing jquery requirement

6 years agoadd a program view
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
add a program view

6 years agoemission details
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
emission details

6 years agoonly ignore emissions in the top directory
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:49:27 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
only ignore emissions in the top directory

6 years agoadd script to initialize the project
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:43:26 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
add script to initialize the project

6 years agoadd dependency on django debug toolbar
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
add dependency on django debug toolbar

6 years agofill homepage with five random emissions
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
fill homepage with five random emissions

6 years agoadd placeholder for news side for now
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
add placeholder for news side for now

6 years agoadd empty block at the end of the page
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
add empty block at the end of the page

6 years agoimport jquery-ui
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:34:59 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
import jquery-ui

6 years agorough arrangement of blocks
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:36:31 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
rough arrangement of blocks

6 years agobasic project
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
basic project

6 years agoignore local settings
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
ignore local settings

6 years agoignoring files
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:17:40 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
ignoring files