panikweb.git
13 months agotemplates: rename gallery template
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
templates: rename gallery template

13 months agoimport custom panik gallery template & script
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
import custom panik gallery template & script

13 months agoenable combo gallery app
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
enable combo gallery app

13 months agouse pages to get to topiks
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:36:24 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
use pages to get to topiks

13 months agoremove rest of topik
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
remove rest of topik

13 months agoremove legacy gallery application
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
remove legacy gallery application

13 months agofixup (and rename previous removal template)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
fixup (and rename previous removal template)

13 months agoremove legacy gallery application
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
remove legacy gallery application

13 months agostyle: adapt to large topik now being link cells
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
style: adapt to large topik now being link cells

13 months agoadd "large topik" template
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:02:49 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
add "large topik" template

14 months agojs: fix typo in noopener
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
js: fix typo in noopener

14 months agoadd rel="noopener" to links opening in new tabs
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
add rel="noopener" to links opening in new tabs

14 months agosettings: add new required COMBO_CELL_ASSET_SLOTS
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
settings: add new required COMBO_CELL_ASSET_SLOTS

14 months agolimit URLs to their actual name
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
limit URLs to their actual name

14 months agosettings: declare usage of combo.apps.assets
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
settings: declare usage of combo.apps.assets

15 months agomisc: cleanup section name stuff
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
misc: cleanup section name stuff

15 months agotemplates: add empty alt attributes to newsroll images
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:28:47 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
templates: add empty alt attributes to newsroll images

15 months agotemplates: remove unnecessary type attribute of <script> tags
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:28:12 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
templates: remove unnecessary type attribute of <script> tags

15 months agoplayer: mark sound as stopped when removed from playlist
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
player: mark sound as stopped when removed from playlist

15 months agoplayer: remove usage of id attribute in audio player
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
player: remove usage of id attribute in audio player

15 months agotemplates: remove unnecessary type attribute of piwik <script> tag
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:35:07 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
templates: remove unnecessary type attribute of piwik <script> tag

15 months agotemplates: add empty alt attributes to icon images
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
templates: add empty alt attributes to icon images

15 months agotemplates: replace misplaced <span> by <div> in player
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
templates: replace misplaced <span> by <div> in player

15 months agotemplates: remove unrequired closing tag for search input
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
templates: remove unrequired closing tag for search input

15 months agotemplates: remove stray end </a> from navigation
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
templates: remove stray end </a> from navigation

16 months agosettings: use exec() to load local settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
settings: use exec() to load local settings

16 months agofonts: reduce weight of % bar in reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
fonts: reduce weight of % bar in reglo scale bold

16 months agofonts: add % sign to reglo bold and reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:51:01 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
fonts: add % sign to reglo bold and reglo scale bold

16 months agoadd topik style for link cells
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
add topik style for link cells

16 months agofonts: add â to reglo bold
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
fonts: add â to reglo bold

16 months agostyle: fix position of ogg/mp3 download links
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
style: fix position of ogg/mp3 download links

16 months agocheck emission slug url part
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
check emission slug url part

16 months agoRevert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Revert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"

16 months agoSARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere

16 months agofeeds: don't add fragment to main sounds
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
feeds: don't add fragment to main sounds

16 months agoup to 50 the number of podcats in feeds
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
up to 50 the number of podcats in feeds

16 months agotemplates: repeat fragment title in feed item description
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:39:45 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
templates: repeat fragment title in feed item description

16 months agofeeds: include fragment id in guid
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:29:09 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
feeds: include fragment id in guid

16 months agouse page pictures in topiks menu items
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
use page pictures in topiks menu items

16 months agoadd custom hide-emission-titles css class
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
add custom hide-emission-titles css class

16 months agotemplates: mark automatic episode selection with additional css classes
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
templates: mark automatic episode selection with additional css classes

16 months agomisc: don't crash error pages in metanav
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 09:56:02 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
misc: don't crash error pages in metanav

16 months agosettings: add new COMBO_MAP_ required settings
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 09:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
settings: add new COMBO_MAP_ required settings

17 months agofonts: add ù to Reglo-Bold
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fonts: add ù to Reglo-Bold

18 months agofonts: adjust Œ
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
fonts: adjust Œ

18 months agofonts: add Πto reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fonts: add Œ to reglo scale bold

18 months agoswitch stream to https
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:04:38 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
switch stream to https

18 months agofonts: add ß to RE03-Bold
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 16:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fonts: add ß to RE03-Bold

19 months agosettings: always load combo templatetags
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
settings: always load combo templatetags

19 months agotemplates: use topik-link class for menu items
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
templates: use topik-link class for menu items

19 months agotemplates: make topik link clear floats
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 11:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
templates: make topik link clear floats

19 months agocss: get back picture next to soundwave in soundfiles in topiks
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:36:46 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
css: get back picture next to soundwave in soundfiles in topiks

19 months agomisc: use natural schedule weeks order in grid view
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
misc: use natural schedule weeks order in grid view

19 months agomisc: remove expired/old news items from emission page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
misc: remove expired/old news items from emission page

19 months agojs: restore autorefresh of currently playing track
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
js: restore autorefresh of currently playing track

20 months agotemplates: put start timestamp in query string
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
templates: put start timestamp in query string

20 months agotemplates: adjust css/js cache to start timestamp
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
templates: adjust css/js cache to start timestamp

20 months agotemplates: load required i18n template tags
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
templates: load required i18n template tags

20 months agotemplates: remove unused/hidden "display html5 audio" button
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
templates: remove unused/hidden "display html5 audio" button

20 months agotemplates: remove hidden "refresh what's on air" button
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
templates: remove hidden "refresh what's on air" button

20 months agotemplates: remove unused/hidden "simple player"
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
templates: remove unused/hidden "simple player"

20 months agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
translation update

20 months agotemplates: strip label of embed dialog
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
templates: strip label of embed dialog

20 months agotemplates: add accessibility to search and audio buttons
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
templates: add accessibility to search and audio buttons

20 months agorevert, context processor was already there, under a correct name
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
revert, context processor was already there, under a correct name

20 months agoadd request context processor
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
add request context processor

21 months agomake timestamps more precise (do not rely on tick spans)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
make timestamps more precise (do not rely on tick spans)

21 months agoadd support for timestamps in description text
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
add support for timestamps in description text

21 months agodo not display action notice when adding/playing a sound
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
do not display action notice when adding/playing a sound

21 months agostart audio on waveform click
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
start audio on waveform click

22 months agouse font awesome from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
use font awesome from xstatic

22 months agouse jquery{-ui} from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
use jquery{-ui} from xstatic

22 months agopython3 bits
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
python3 bits

22 months agoremove player help
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
remove player help

22 months agoadjust top margins after taller nav
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
adjust top margins after taller nav

22 months agoincrease top navigation link size
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
increase top navigation link size

22 months agoput radio name into settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
put radio name into settings

22 months agoalways load page during onpopstate
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:09:08 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
always load page during onpopstate

22 months agoadd loading bar
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
add loading bar

22 months agoadd itunes:owner to feed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
add itunes:owner to feed

22 months agoadd Panik as author for global feed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
add Panik as author for global feed

22 months agoadd itunes:explicit at the feed level
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
add itunes:explicit at the feed level

22 months agoadd license file
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
add license file

22 months agoinclude emission title (or panik itself) as itunes:author
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
include emission title (or panik itself) as itunes:author

22 months agoadd itunes:category tag to podcast feeds
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add itunes:category tag to podcast feeds

22 months agouse emission subtitle as feed description, as HTML tags are not ok everywhere
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 12:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
use emission subtitle as feed description, as HTML tags are not ok everywhere

22 months agoinclude emission description in emission podcast feed
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
include emission description in emission podcast feed

23 months agoremove usage of django-compressor
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
remove usage of django-compressor

23 months ago1.11: don't use Context to render search items
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
1.11: don't use Context to render search items

23 months agoremove import.osp.work.panik submodule
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
remove import.osp.work.panik submodule

23 months agosettings: declare required combo settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:28:23 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
settings: declare required combo settings

2 years agofonts: add % to reglo
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
fonts: add % to reglo

2 years agostyle: increase a bit the height of the top navigation bar
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
style: increase a bit the height of the top navigation bar

2 years agoinclude emission name as item prefix in global podcast feed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:32:27 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
include emission name as item prefix in global podcast feed

2 years agotemplates: add description meta tag
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
templates: add description meta tag

2 years agofix jsonresponse to match what to_json produced
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:08:36 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
fix jsonresponse to match what to_json produced

2 years agoexclude obsolete newsitem off focus space
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:05:30 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
exclude obsolete newsitem off focus space

2 years agoadd required setting for newer combo
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
add required setting for newer combo

2 years agoupdate for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
update for django 1.11

2 years agoRevert "add custom banner for birthday parties"
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:19:22 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Revert "add custom banner for birthday parties"

This reverts commit a41b0d376399bf4a7ed6addfc7f4dd289f7a0932.