templates: strip label of embed dialog radio-esperanzah-2019
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
panikweb_templates/templates/soundfiles/dialog-embed.html

index a4505f4..efa8af2 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <div id="dialog-background">
 <div id="dialog-embed">
 <button id="close-button" onclick="$(&quot;#dialog-background&quot;).remove();">x</button>
-        <h2>{% trans 'Embed '%}</h2>
+        <h2>{% trans 'Embed%}</h2>
 <p>
 Copier/coller le code ci-dessous :
 </p>