Revert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:17:20 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
panikweb_templates/static/css/_specifics.scss
panikweb_templates/static/img/sars-cov-2.jpeg [deleted file]

index 946456a..91e927b 100644 (file)
@@ -194,8 +194,7 @@ button.check:before, a.check:before {
 /**** BODY ****/
 /****************************************************/
 body{
-       background: white url(../img/sars-cov-2.jpeg);
-       background-size: cover;
+       background: white;
        color: #333;
 }
 /****************************************************/
diff --git a/panikweb_templates/static/img/sars-cov-2.jpeg b/panikweb_templates/static/img/sars-cov-2.jpeg
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 485d277..0000000
Binary files a/panikweb_templates/static/img/sars-cov-2.jpeg and /dev/null differ