templates: strip label of embed dialog radio-esperanzah-2019
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit6b56a090a026b8951aec1ed4385ff3ceec730319
treebd6cee9dd9ef4432ad8f39970a96ffb2ccb08c81
parentee905ad39f4a9adb2c0566cdc352d7f1eaefd366
templates: strip label of embed dialog
panikweb_templates/templates/soundfiles/dialog-embed.html