Revert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:17:20 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commitf4f77928d02a1a8ecafe48f1f52e6e04c499b13a
tree09a7de2c19b32513c539774144703ecf14127770
parent4424ba78798ef4bb1172867a845cdba70fd2eaa2
Revert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"
panikweb_templates/static/css/_specifics.scss
panikweb_templates/static/img/sars-cov-2.jpeg [deleted file]