panikweb-esperanzah.git
2 months agoa11y: mark illustrative images with empty alt attribute main
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 20:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
a11y: mark illustrative images with empty alt attribute

2 months agoa11y: include title in link on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 20:37:36 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
a11y: include title in link on homepage

2 months agoa11y: add lang attribute
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 20:32:51 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
a11y: add lang attribute

2 months agodo not lazy load above the fold image
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 20:31:03 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
do not lazy load above the fold image

2 months agoupdate favicons for 2022
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 11:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
update favicons for 2022

2 months agoupdate to 2022 design/colours
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 09:12:27 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
update to 2022 design/colours

2 months agobump black to 2.23.0
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
bump black to 2.23.0

4 months agotrivial: bump black version to 22.1.0
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 07:50:41 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
trivial: bump black version to 22.1.0

6 months agoredirect all actus/ pages to home v2022
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 17:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
redirect all actus/ pages to home

6 months agodebian: use debhelper compat level 12 (bis)
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
debian: use debhelper compat level 12 (bis)

6 months agodebian: use debhelper compat level 12
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
debian: use debhelper compat level 12

7 months agotrivial: apply pre-commit configuration
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
trivial: apply pre-commit configuration

7 months agotrivial: use pre-commit
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:21:20 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
trivial: use pre-commit

7 months agotemplates: lazy load images
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 07:19:04 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
templates: lazy load images

10 months agoRevert "enable stream"
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 17:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Revert "enable stream"

This reverts commit 7bc2d4e1a5ad0002b09bdce53725fbb781998e81.

11 months agoalways display weekday
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 12:03:22 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
always display weekday

11 months agoupdate current year calculation
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 11:09:04 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
update current year calculation

11 months agodisplay emission subtitles on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 11:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
display emission subtitles on homepage

11 months agoallow player to be reduced
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 15:22:24 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
allow player to be reduced

11 months agoreduce width of player (limited to a button)
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 15:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
reduce width of player (limited to a button)

11 months agoforce detour-vers-le-futur to go first
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 14:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
force detour-vers-le-futur to go first

11 months agosquare images on home
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 14:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
square images on home

11 months agouse a stop button when the stream is playing
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 15:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
use a stop button when the stream is playing

11 months agofix and display dates
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 13:17:22 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
fix and display dates

11 months agoenable stream
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 09:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
enable stream

11 months agofix getting waveform for mp3 soundfiles
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:57:06 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fix getting waveform for mp3 soundfiles

11 months agoinclude sound metadata according to available formats
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
include sound metadata according to available formats

11 months agofix typo (iptc -> itpc)
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:59:05 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
fix typo (iptc -> itpc)

11 months agoadd podcast app links for detour-vers-le-futur
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
add podcast app links for detour-vers-le-futur

11 months agoonly include download file if file is really available
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
only include download file if file is really available

11 months agoRevert ""hide" new emission for now"
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Revert ""hide" new emission for now"

This reverts commit 43363bda2b137c55755c2d6121dbe9b90f2cc062.

11 months agoupdate bonnes-ondes import for python3 (maybe)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 09:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
update bonnes-ondes import for python3 (maybe)

11 months agodefine custom settings.PODCASTS_DEFAULT_IMAGE_PATH
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 09:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
define custom settings.PODCASTS_DEFAULT_IMAGE_PATH

11 months agostyle: only disable border/hover effect on detour vers le futur
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
style: only disable border/hover effect on detour vers le futur

11 months agoadd back bonnes-ondes import command, for completeness
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:30:19 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
add back bonnes-ondes import command, for completeness

Original history:

commit 6c4a2e9505cd2614f0151850f8f6b5047510e6dc
Author: Frédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Date:   Sat Jul 21 19:06:21 2018 +0200

    bonnes-ondes: add support for manual audiobank references

commit f505a6da27b6d704cac250e59e26faa14ee07754
Author: Frédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Date:   Sat Jul 21 17:35:27 2018 +0200

    bonnes ondes: handle unicode image filenames

commit fe79eabdec8eebee03565a807cae260643654290
Author: Frédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Date:   Sat Jul 21 16:38:26 2018 +0200

    bonnes-ondes: switch importer to textile for formatted texts

commit 173290ee8352efbdc7cc079e3862707328ae3ce5
Author: Frédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Date:   Sat Jul 21 13:42:22 2018 +0200

    add command to import from bonnes ondes export

11 months agoupdate barlow to latest version (including a correctly aligned ·)
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 21:47:49 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
update barlow to latest version (including a correctly aligned ·)

11 months agouse square image in podcasts
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
use square image in podcasts

11 months agoadd pause button to waveform
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 11:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
add pause button to waveform

11 months agoadd link to emission from episode
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:53:42 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
add link to emission from episode

11 months agoremove back home link on emission pages
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:52:19 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
remove back home link on emission pages

11 months agostyle: add some space before custom footer
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:33:17 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
style: add some space before custom footer

11 months agoadd custom footer for detour-vers-le-futur
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
add custom footer for detour-vers-le-futur

11 months agoonly create mp3 podcasts
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
only create mp3 podcasts

11 months agodo not animate on hover as podcast episodes have the border embedded
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
do not animate on hover as podcast episodes have the border embedded

11 months ago"hide" new emission for now
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:25:41 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
"hide" new emission for now

11 months agodistribute jpeg files
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
distribute jpeg files

11 months agostyle: move waveform before text on mobile
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
style: move waveform before text on mobile

11 months agostyle: add solid background to play link
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
style: add solid background to play link

11 months agostyle: adjust for mobiles
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 09:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
style: adjust for mobiles

11 months agosplit episode text on <hr>, to allow for long and extensive texts
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 09:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
split episode text on <hr>, to allow for long and extensive texts

11 months agostyle: use squares for episode images
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 09:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
style: use squares for episode images

11 months agoremove "embed" action as that page is not styled
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 08:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
remove "embed" action as that page is not styled

11 months agoreimport Barlow font
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 06:53:52 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
reimport Barlow font

11 months agoadd missing manifest
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
add missing manifest

11 months agoadd debian packaging
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
add debian packaging

11 months agorename to panikweb_esperanzah
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
rename to panikweb_esperanzah

11 months agoremove panikweb leftovers
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
remove panikweb leftovers

11 months agoredirect to emission page when there's a single emission
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
redirect to emission page when there's a single emission

11 months agodisplay date instead of time for episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
display date instead of time for episodes

11 months agouse square pictures to match podcast requirements
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
use square pictures to match podcast requirements

11 months agohide player for now
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
hide player for now

11 months agoremove debuging statement
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
remove debuging statement

11 months agoscss: do not import obsolete files
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
scss: do not import obsolete files

11 months agoadd "petite" stamp for this year
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
add "petite" stamp for this year

11 months agoupdate archives 2019 title
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
update archives 2019 title

11 months agosettings: disable agendas
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
settings: disable agendas

15 months agostatic: remove files unchanged from panikweb
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
static: remove files unchanged from panikweb

15 months agotemplates: remove files unchanged from panikweb
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:23:03 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
templates: remove files unchanged from panikweb

15 months agomutate into an addon module for panikweb v2021
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 07:50:26 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
mutate into an addon module for panikweb

23 months agosettings: declare PROJECT_PATH
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
settings: declare PROJECT_PATH

23 months agopublish root static files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:08:24 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
publish root static files

23 months agomove static/templates
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 08:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
move static/templates

23 months agomove static & templates to panikweb project directory
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
move static & templates to panikweb project directory

2 years agojs: fix typo in noopener
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
js: fix typo in noopener

2 years agoadd rel="noopener" to links opening in new tabs
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
add rel="noopener" to links opening in new tabs

2 years agosettings: add new required COMBO_CELL_ASSET_SLOTS
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
settings: add new required COMBO_CELL_ASSET_SLOTS

2 years agosettings: declare usage of combo.apps.assets
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
settings: declare usage of combo.apps.assets

2 years agomisc: update "next year" message for 2021 :/
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 08:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
misc: update "next year" message for 2021 :/

2 years agomisc: don't display 2020 dates :/
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 08:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
misc: don't display 2020 dates :/

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into radio-esperanzah-2020
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 14:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into radio-esperanzah-2020

2 years agosettings: use exec() to load local settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
settings: use exec() to load local settings

2 years agofonts: reduce weight of % bar in reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
fonts: reduce weight of % bar in reglo scale bold

2 years agofonts: add % sign to reglo bold and reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:51:01 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
fonts: add % sign to reglo bold and reglo scale bold

2 years agoadd topik style for link cells
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
add topik style for link cells

2 years agofonts: add â to reglo bold
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
fonts: add â to reglo bold

2 years agostyle: fix position of ogg/mp3 download links
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
style: fix position of ogg/mp3 download links

2 years agocheck emission slug url part
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
check emission slug url part

2 years agoRevert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Revert "SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere"

2 years agoSARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
SARS-CoV-2, SARS-CoV-2 everywhere

2 years agofeeds: don't add fragment to main sounds
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
feeds: don't add fragment to main sounds

2 years agoup to 50 the number of podcats in feeds
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
up to 50 the number of podcats in feeds

2 years agotemplates: repeat fragment title in feed item description
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:39:45 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
templates: repeat fragment title in feed item description

2 years agofeeds: include fragment id in guid
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:29:09 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
feeds: include fragment id in guid

2 years agocss: force tile height to avoid pushing floats out of flow
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 10:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
css: force tile height to avoid pushing floats out of flow

2 years agotemplates: fix episode auto selection merge
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 10:26:28 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
templates: fix episode auto selection merge

2 years agoremove/disable news pages
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
remove/disable news pages

2 years agofix merge of audio part
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:23:05 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
fix merge of audio part

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into radio-esperanzah-2020
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:12:51 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into radio-esperanzah-2020

2 years agouse page pictures in topiks menu items
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
use page pictures in topiks menu items

2 years agoadd custom hide-emission-titles css class
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
add custom hide-emission-titles css class