panikdb.git
8 months agouse native django reset email message
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
use native django reset email message

somehow django-registration is looking for a .txt version that doesn't
exist.

8 months agosettings: use native combo gallery application
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
settings: use native combo gallery application

8 months agosettings: remove unused datetimewidget app
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 12:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
settings: remove unused datetimewidget app

10 months agofix value of focused column in soundfiles table
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:58:34 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
fix value of focused column in soundfiles table

10 months agosettings: replace django_bootstrap_staticfiles by datetimewidget
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
settings: replace django_bootstrap_staticfiles by datetimewidget

10 months agosettings: add missing django_bootstrap_staticfiles
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
settings: add missing django_bootstrap_staticfiles

10 months agoget select2 from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
get select2 from xstatic

10 months agoadd django.template.context_processors.request to settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 11:42:17 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
add django.template.context_processors.request to settings

10 months agomisc: add link from homepage to combo
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:21:49 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
misc: add link from homepage to combo

10 months agomake site title a settings
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:39:15 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
make site title a settings

10 months agoadd settings to disable topiks
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
add settings to disable topiks

10 months agohide combo native "see online"
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:28:47 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
hide combo native "see online"

11 months agopython3: force integer division to display duration
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
python3: force integer division to display duration

12 months agouse relative import for local_settings
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
use relative import for local_settings

12 months agouse relative import for urls_utils
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:34:28 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
use relative import for urls_utils

12 months agoadd license file
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
add license file

12 months agotemplates: fix path to new select2.css location
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 09:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
templates: fix path to new select2.css location

12 months ago(partial) update for newer django_select2
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:32:07 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
(partial) update for newer django_select2

12 months agoadd datetimepicker translation
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
add datetimepicker translation

12 months agosettings: add TEMPLATE_VARS required by newer combo
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 05:32:42 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
settings: add TEMPLATE_VARS required by newer combo

13 months agosettings: add "small" ckeditor variant, as needed by combo
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
settings: add "small" ckeditor variant, as needed by combo

13 months agostyle: give more space to matos list items
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
style: give more space to matos list items

13 months agostyle: adapt login page to new gadjo
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
style: adapt login page to new gadjo

13 months agoinclude hidden diffusion removal URL as comment
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 11:39:10 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
include hidden diffusion removal URL as comment

13 months agoadd a note about removing soundfile already scheduled in soma
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:08:58 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
add a note about removing soundfile already scheduled in soma

13 months agodon't allow removing a diffusion that is scheduled in soma
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
don't allow removing a diffusion that is scheduled in soma

13 months agodon't add "add to soma" link for fragments
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:04:45 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
don't add "add to soma" link for fragments

20 months agouse normal popup for add sound form
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
use normal popup for add sound form

20 months agouse normal popup for add diffusion form
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:27:49 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
use normal popup for add diffusion form

20 months agofix order of select2 script/css inclusion
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:27:09 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
fix order of select2 script/css inclusion

20 months agoadjust deletion pages for popups
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
adjust deletion pages for popups

20 months agorender using dict (1.11)
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:52:13 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
render using dict (1.11)

20 months agoupdate (partially) for new gadjo style
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
update (partially) for new gadjo style

20 months agouse <button> instead of input type=submit
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
use <button> instead of input type=submit

20 months agoupdate for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
update for django 1.11

20 months agodeclare new required combo apps
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
declare new required combo apps

2 years agoadapt episode view to have start/stop buttons
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 12:43:01 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
adapt episode view to have start/stop buttons

2 years agoadd link to add diffusion to soma
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:25:55 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
add link to add diffusion to soma

2 years agonewsletter: set first line as a title
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:30:53 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
newsletter: set first line as a title

2 years agodeclare appconfig for custom user model app
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
declare appconfig for custom user model app

2 years agosettings: update for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
settings: update for django 1.11

2 years agorestore all app buttons in cms views
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
restore all app buttons in cms views

2 years agosettings: declare PROJECT_DIR
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:01:47 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
settings: declare PROJECT_DIR

2 years agoadd translation support to panikdb
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
add translation support to panikdb

2 years agomisc add local translations for out-of-tree strings
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
misc add local translations for out-of-tree strings

2 years agofix style of (django.contrib.)messages
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:49:48 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
fix style of (django.contrib.)messages

2 years agocss: increase size of filename
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 11:56:04 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
css: increase size of filename

2 years agostyle nonstop search
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
style nonstop search

2 years agoupdate and adapt to/for latest gadjo
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:33:35 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
update and adapt to/for latest gadjo

2 years agoset default file/directory permissions
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:43:45 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
set default file/directory permissions

2 years agofix context process to return a dict
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fix context process to return a dict

2 years agofix erroneous self refence in internal_ip context processor
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fix erroneous self refence in internal_ip context processor

2 years agoadd internal_ip context processor
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
add internal_ip context processor

2 years agoadd nonstop link to authorized persons
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
add nonstop link to authorized persons

3 years agoregister combo apps URLs
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
register combo apps URLs

3 years agostyle gallery cell edit form
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
style gallery cell edit form

3 years agoadd combo.apps.maps dependency
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
add combo.apps.maps dependency

3 years agosettings: allow all tags in ckeditor
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
settings: allow all tags in ckeditor

3 years agoadd empty templates to match what's available in panikweb
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:23:47 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
add empty templates to match what's available in panikweb

3 years agohide extra action menu for now
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
hide extra action menu for now

3 years agoadd empty JSON_CELL_TYPES settings
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
add empty JSON_CELL_TYPES settings

3 years agolimit django-select2 to version 4
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
limit django-select2 to version 4

5 is a rewrite changing everything :/

3 years agoupdate custom user model for 1.8
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
update custom user model for 1.8

3 years agoadjust widths of schedule/team
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
adjust widths of schedule/team

4 years agolimit width of schedule/team block
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
limit width of schedule/team block

4 years agodisplay full name
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
display full name

4 years agoadd phone and mobile fields to users
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
add phone and mobile fields to users

4 years agofix minor issues in newsletter default template
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
fix minor issues in newsletter default template

4 years agosettings: define default combo template
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
settings: define default combo template

4 years agosettings: declare a default pige download URL
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 May 2016 11:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
settings: declare a default pige download URL

4 years agojs: trigger custom event after file upload is done
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 May 2016 17:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
js: trigger custom event after file upload is done

4 years agostyle: add styles for new regie page
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 7 May 2016 13:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
style: add styles for new regie page

4 years agoadd page to view vote result
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:05:04 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
add page to view vote result

4 years agoclose poll
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
close poll

4 years agopoll: add logo images
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:34:15 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
poll: add logo images

4 years agoadd form for the logo vote
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
add form for the logo vote

4 years agouse combo templates declaration from panikombo
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
use combo templates declaration from panikombo

4 years agouse panikombo copy of gallery module
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
use panikombo copy of gallery module

4 years agomisc: display number of "visits" (play) of a sound
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
misc: display number of "visits" (play) of a sound

5 years agoallow all logged in users to use ckeditor image management
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
allow all logged in users to use ckeditor image management

5 years agosettings: give translated names to page templates
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 09:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
settings: give translated names to page templates

5 years agostyle: reduce spacing in available cells sidebar
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 13:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
style: reduce spacing in available cells sidebar

5 years agoadd support for listing topiks in focused items in home page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 10:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
add support for listing topiks in focused items in home page

5 years agofiner grained handling of permissions
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
finer grained handling of permissions

5 years agosettings: enable combo.apps.gallery
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
settings: enable combo.apps.gallery

5 years agoadd full width page template variant
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
add full width page template variant

5 years agoadd support for Topik objects
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
add support for Topik objects

5 years agodon't allow focus on soundfiles without a type
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:28:21 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
don't allow focus on soundfiles without a type

5 years agowarn about statistics loss
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
warn about statistics loss

5 years agodon't abort on soundfiles removed even if there are stats about them
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
don't abort on soundfiles removed even if there are stats about them

5 years agoadd stats module
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
add stats module

5 years agostyle: span in statistics title
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
style: span in statistics title

5 years agostyle: buttons
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
style: buttons

5 years agoadd left/right icons, for calendar popup
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
add left/right icons, for calendar popup

5 years agodon't display 'remove diffusion' button if the user is not authorized
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
don't display 'remove diffusion' button if the user is not authorized

5 years agouse django_select2 instead of our own copy
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
use django_select2 instead of our own copy

5 years agomanually include select2 script/css in head
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
manually include select2 script/css in head

5 years agoadd missing PermissionDenied import
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
add missing PermissionDenied import

5 years agohide native combo "view online" button
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
hide native combo "view online" button

5 years agoadd "view online" support to combo pages
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
add "view online" support to combo pages