panikdb.git
2 weeks agoregie: add button to grab tracks from nonstop main
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
regie: add button to grab tracks from nonstop

2 weeks agostyle: add hack to anchor titles after wiki sticky header
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
style: add hack to anchor titles after wiki sticky header

2 weeks agoremove embedded copy of ckeditor
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 13:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
remove embedded copy of ckeditor

5 weeks agostart new regie home page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 12:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
start new regie home page

5 weeks agochange play triangle to a hopefully more available glyph
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
change play triangle to a hopefully more available glyph

6 weeks agostyle: reduce padding for play buttons in metadata table
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 09:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
style: reduce padding for play buttons in metadata table

6 weeks agostyle: adjust alignment of weight labels/sliders/values
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 09:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
style: adjust alignment of weight labels/sliders/values

7 weeks agoadd style for weight range widgets
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 13:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
add style for weight range widgets

8 weeks agodon't require add_track to schedule a diffusion
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 17:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
don't require add_track to schedule a diffusion

8 weeks agomisc: add style for disabled list item (for nonstop zones)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
misc: add style for disabled list item (for nonstop zones)

2 months agourls: publish public nonstop views
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:16:50 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
urls: publish public nonstop views

2 months agotemplates: add proper markup for appbar action buttons
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 06:30:01 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
templates: add proper markup for appbar action buttons

2 months agocss: style tracks tracks metadata edit pages
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 12:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
css: style tracks tracks metadata edit pages

2 months agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 12:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
translation update

2 months agoremove soma from text
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
remove soma from text

2 months agostyle nonstop zone settings page
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:26:43 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
style nonstop zone settings page

2 months agostyle: give same width to all program day blocks
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
style: give same width to all program day blocks

2 months agostyle program on nonstop home page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 11:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
style program on nonstop home page

2 months agomove day program fragment to django-panik-nonstop module
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 11:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
move day program fragment to django-panik-nonstop module

2 months agostyle all newsitems page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 07:01:51 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
style all newsitems page

2 months agoallow removing autoscheduled diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 06:53:16 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
allow removing autoscheduled diffusions

2 months agodisplay recurring streams as scheduled
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 06:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
display recurring streams as scheduled

2 months agoadd links to program lines
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 06:03:49 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
add links to program lines

2 months agomisc: allow editing diffusion properties if auto diffusion is enabled
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 15:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
misc: allow editing diffusion properties if auto diffusion is enabled

2 months agodebian: declare pysolr dependency
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 14:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
debian: declare pysolr dependency

2 months agodebian: declare source format
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:46:35 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
debian: declare source format

2 months agohome: avoid program display crash if first (or last) slot is current (?)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:02:15 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
home: avoid program display crash if first (or last) slot is current (?)

2 months agomisc: add tooltips to emojis
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 13:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
misc: add tooltips to emojis

2 months agotemplates: add emoji to mark scheduled diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
templates: add emoji to mark scheduled diffusions

2 months agotemplates: display title of programmed episodes
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:09:41 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
templates: display title of programmed episodes

2 months agotemplates: add program template
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
templates: add program template

2 months agostyle team block
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 09:31:01 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
style team block

2 months agodisplay program in home sidebar
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 09:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
display program in home sidebar

2 months agocss: remove vendor prefixes
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 08:34:03 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
css: remove vendor prefixes

2 months agowiki: add document upload support
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 17:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
wiki: add document upload support

2 months agowiki: don't use ctrl-c to format as code
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
wiki: don't use ctrl-c to format as code

(it's used for copy to clipboard)

2 months agowiki: load selected search result using ajax
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
wiki: load selected search result using ajax

2 months agowiki: hide search results when page is loaded
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
wiki: hide search results when page is loaded

2 months agowiki: add search support
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
wiki: add search support

2 months agowiki: use waiting cursor during page load
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 07:41:07 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
wiki: use waiting cursor during page load

2 months agowiki: change pointer over edit button
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 07:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
wiki: change pointer over edit button

2 months agowiki: limit display height of images
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:51:27 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
wiki: limit display height of images

2 months agowiki: slow down a bit the loading bar
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
wiki: slow down a bit the loading bar

2 months agowiki: reduce code font size to fit 80 columns
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 06:33:04 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
wiki: reduce code font size to fit 80 columns

2 months agowiki: limit width of code sections
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 06:10:04 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
wiki: limit width of code sections

2 months agowiki: add special styles for wiki links and external links
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:21:27 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
wiki: add special styles for wiki links and external links

2 months agowiki: style new page marker
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:57:41 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
wiki: style new page marker

2 months agowiki: always include wiki home in links bar
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:53:52 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
wiki: always include wiki home in links bar

2 months agowiki: only register popstate once
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:08:03 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
wiki: only register popstate once

2 months agowiki: scroll to top on page load
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 16:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
wiki: scroll to top on page load

2 months agowiki: use ajax to load interwiki links
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 11:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
wiki: use ajax to load interwiki links

2 months agowiki: restore full height of figures
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
wiki: restore full height of figures

2 months agowiki: hide image upload button
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
wiki: hide image upload button

2 months agowiki: remove white border around wiki content
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
wiki: remove white border around wiki content

2 months agowiki: style timestamps in latest changes cell
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 06:53:36 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
wiki: style timestamps in latest changes cell

2 months agowiki: update line-height to 1.5
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 06:46:55 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
wiki: update line-height to 1.5

2 months agomisc: enable kb
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 21:40:52 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
misc: enable kb

(to list recent changes in wiki pages)

2 months agowiki: add support for inline style accelerator keys
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 19:13:39 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
wiki: add support for inline style accelerator keys

2 months agowiki: keep 10 elements for breadcrumb history
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 09:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
wiki: keep 10 elements for breadcrumb history

3 months agowiki: open large images fullscreen
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 20:49:13 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
wiki: open large images fullscreen

3 months agoadd favicon
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 20:45:53 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
add favicon

3 months agomisc: distribute MANIFEST.in
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
misc: distribute MANIFEST.in

3 months agodebian: add sassc to build-depends
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:41:29 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
debian: add sassc to build-depends

3 months agobuild: add scss compilation to setup.py
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:40:45 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
build: add scss compilation to setup.py

3 months agowiki: instruct browser to insert paragraphs
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 17:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
wiki: instruct browser to insert paragraphs

(this was worked around before, and note sure it's really a good way as
execCommand use should be reduced)

3 months agowiki: automatically convert ' to ’ in text parts
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 17:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
wiki: automatically convert ' to ’ in text parts

3 months agobuild: distribute translation files
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
build: distribute translation files

3 months agodebian: rename installed manage.py script
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
debian: rename installed manage.py script

3 months agowiki: rename popup to toolbar
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
wiki: rename popup to toolbar

3 months agodebian: declare runtime dependencies
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:54:59 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
debian: declare runtime dependencies

3 months agowiki: use local note image
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:05:46 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
wiki: use local note image

3 months agowiki: only add empty paragrah when it's really empty
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 10:46:59 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
wiki: only add empty paragrah when it's really empty

3 months agowiki: hide toolbars when leaving edit mode
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 10:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
wiki: hide toolbars when leaving edit mode

3 months agowiki: add support for (unordered) lists
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:50:11 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
wiki: add support for (unordered) lists

3 months agowiki: fix intertitle detection
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
wiki: fix intertitle detection

3 months agowiki: replace inserted empty <div> by empty <p>
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
wiki: replace inserted empty <div> by empty <p>

3 months agomisc: run manage.py using python3
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
misc: run manage.py using python3

3 months agodebian: add missing comma to build-depends
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 13:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
debian: add missing comma to build-depends

3 months agowiki: add back some minimal content when everything is removed
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 14:32:26 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
wiki: add back some minimal content when everything is removed

3 months agowiki: move save button to title bar
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 14:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
wiki: move save button to title bar

The large&sticky button at the bottom was nice but typing at the end of
the page would get behind it.

3 months agowiki: keep title sticky
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 13:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
wiki: keep title sticky

3 months agosettings: switch to MIDDLEWARE
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 09:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
settings: switch to MIDDLEWARE

3 months agolimit save button style to wiki section
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 08:52:57 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
limit save button style to wiki section

3 months agowiki: reduce width
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 20:19:02 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
wiki: reduce width

3 months agowiki: only open file dialog on empty figures
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:03:43 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
wiki: only open file dialog on empty figures

3 months agowiki: up limit before thumbnailing (100k was just to test)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:58:43 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
wiki: up limit before thumbnailing (100k was just to test)

3 months agowiki: ignore errors when thumbnailing
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:58:30 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
wiki: ignore errors when thumbnailing

3 months agowiki: display breadcrumbs
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:56:30 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
wiki: display breadcrumbs

3 months agowiki: automatically resize uploaded images
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
wiki: automatically resize uploaded images

3 months agowiki: increase size of save button
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
wiki: increase size of save button

3 months agowiki: image upload
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
wiki: image upload

3 months agowiki: add button to link to wiki page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:57:56 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
wiki: add button to link to wiki page

3 months agoadd view to add new wiki page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
add view to add new wiki page

3 months agoinitiate wiki stuff
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
initiate wiki stuff

3 months agouse scss
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
use scss

3 months agomisc: only display statistics link on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
misc: only display statistics link on homepage

3 months agoremove usage of Topik object
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:54:11 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
remove usage of Topik object

3 months agosettings: add new required COMBO_MANAGE_HOME_COLLAPSE_PAGES
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:12:45 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
settings: add new required COMBO_MANAGE_HOME_COLLAPSE_PAGES

3 months agotrivial: remove cruft
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
trivial: remove cruft

3 months agodebian: add packaging
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
debian: add packaging