nanofun.git
4 years agoadd a gain controller, mapped to fader 7 of the nanoKontrol
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
add a gain controller, mapped to fader 7 of the nanoKontrol

4 years agoturn nanoKontrol external leds mode on (and animate leds a bit)
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:57:51 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
turn nanoKontrol external leds mode on (and animate leds a bit)

4 years agorewrite nanopad touch mapping as a simple array
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
rewrite nanopad touch mapping as a simple array

4 years agoadd support for using a standard keyboard to trigger samples
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
add support for using a standard keyboard to trigger samples

4 years agorefactor code into a nanofun function
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:34:54 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
refactor code into a nanofun function

4 years agomove sample processing out of midi code
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
move sample processing out of midi code

4 years agoadd link to source code
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
add link to source code

4 years agoinitial code
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
initial code

4 years agoadd COPYING license file
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
add COPYING license file