mandayejs.git
5 years agoadd README file with sample apache configuration master
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
add README file with sample apache configuration

5 years agodon't hardcode site or user details
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
don't hardcode site or user details

5 years agomove views to app
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 18:28:21 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
move views to app

5 years agomove templates and static files to app
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 18:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
move templates and static files to app

5 years agodjango-admin startapp mandaye
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 18:22:43 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
django-admin startapp mandaye

5 years agoadd license notices
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 17:40:00 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
add license notices

5 years agoplay login sequence and get session cookie via phantomjs
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 17:01:37 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
play login sequence and get session cookie via phantomjs

It's currently hardwired for redmine, and will take hardcoded values from the
settings file (MANDAYE_USERNAME, MANDAYE_PASSWORD).

5 years agoadd local login support
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:11:35 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
add local login support

5 years agodynamically load mandaye panel
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
dynamically load mandaye panel

5 years agoserve django admin under /_mandaye/admin/
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:39:27 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
serve django admin under /_mandaye/admin/

5 years agoadd project-wide satic files
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
add project-wide satic files

5 years agomisc: ignore .pyc files
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:10:19 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
misc: ignore .pyc files

5 years agoadd license file
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:10:03 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
add license file

5 years agodjango-admin startproject mandayejs
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:09:37 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
django-admin startproject mandayejs