jackwsmeter.git
5 years agoupdate NEWS file with new change master
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
update NEWS file with new change

5 years agohtml: only specify port if it isn't set already
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:48:00 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
html: only specify port if it isn't set already

5 years agoAdd default port to HTML template
Guillaume Pellerin [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:41:42 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Add default port to HTML template

5 years agobuild and run against libwebsockets 1.3
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
build and run against libwebsockets 1.3

5 years agoinitial release
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
initial release

5 years agofill README file
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fill README file

5 years agoremove trailing space in websocket messages
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:35:23 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
remove trailing space in websocket messages

5 years agoadd manpage
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
add manpage

5 years agoremove obsolete closetest cmdline arg
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 10:55:49 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
remove obsolete closetest cmdline arg

5 years agoadd cmdline args to pass SSL key/cert files
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 10:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
add cmdline args to pass SSL key/cert files

5 years agoadd TODO file
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
add TODO file

5 years agouse jackwsmeter.html from installation directory
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:53:17 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
use jackwsmeter.html from installation directory

5 years agoremove unnecessary WIN32 guard
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:34:54 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
remove unnecessary WIN32 guard

5 years agoconvert to autotools
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
convert to autotools

5 years agostyle: add lines at scale marks
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
style: add lines at scale marks

5 years agostyle: add a line between meters
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:29:34 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
style: add a line between meters

5 years agoincrease limit of meters to 20
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:05:40 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
increase limit of meters to 20

5 years agodo not add more meters than possible
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
do not add more meters than possible

5 years agofix code comment to reflect reality
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:03:05 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
fix code comment to reflect reality

5 years agominor coding style change
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
minor coding style change

5 years agoadd an optional -n/--name argument, to set a different jack identifier
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:53:09 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
add an optional -n/--name argument, to set a different jack identifier

5 years agouse in_%d as port name
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
use in_%d as port name

5 years agofix parsing of options
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:46:27 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
fix parsing of options

5 years agofix disconnection of jack ports during cleanup
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:42:19 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
fix disconnection of jack ports during cleanup

5 years agorefuse to start if no ports have been given
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
refuse to start if no ports have been given

5 years agouse libwebsockets functions for error/debug/... messages
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:56:52 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
use libwebsockets functions for error/debug/... messages

5 years agoremove references to libwebsockets test server
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
remove references to libwebsockets test server

5 years agoadd indication that the command line should contain jack ports
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
add indication that the command line should contain jack ports

5 years agowarning fixes
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
warning fixes

5 years agobuild with -Wall
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
build with -Wall

5 years agomove closelog to atexit() handler
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:44:35 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
move closelog to atexit() handler

5 years agowsmeter, 1st draft
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 19:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
wsmeter, 1st draft

5 years agoinitial commit
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
initial commit