empathy.git
11 years agoUpdate Simplified Chinese translation.
Aron Xu [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 16:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Update Simplified Chinese translation.

11 years agoempathy-chat is installed in libexecdir
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 15:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
empathy-chat is installed in libexecdir

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:45:42 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 06:23:55 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

11 years agoempathy-account: change Salut -> People Nearby
Francisca Gallardo [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 23:07:49 +0000 (20:07 -0300)]
empathy-account: change Salut -> People Nearby

Changed error message
"Don't display any dialogs if there are any non-Salut accounts"
to "Don't display any dialogs unless there are only 'People Nearby' accounts"

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=628823

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'vminko/fix-573283'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'vminko/fix-573283'

11 years agoFixing incorrect indentation.
Vitaly Minko [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 10:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
Fixing incorrect indentation.

11 years agosrc/Makefile.am: add $(NULL)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:14:31 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
src/Makefile.am: add $(NULL)

11 years agocoding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
coding style fix

11 years agoempathy.c: stop instantiating the chat manager
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:20:06 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
empathy.c: stop instantiating the chat manager

11 years agoCreate 'empathy-chat' handling text channels (#631946)
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Create 'empathy-chat' handling text channels (#631946)

11 years agochat-manager: add API to track the number of handled chats
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
chat-manager: add API to track the number of handled chats

11 years agochat-manager: make clear that we are dealing with *closed* chats
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
chat-manager: make clear that we are dealing with *closed* chats

11 years agorename the chat handler to Empathy.Chat
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
rename the chat handler to Empathy.Chat

11 years agoidle.h: we have to include account from tp-glib
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
idle.h: we have to include account from tp-glib

11 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 00:34:13 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

11 years agoUpdated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 23:02:36 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

11 years agoDisable meaningless popup menu items in the contact menu (#573283).
Vitaly Minko [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 16:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
Disable meaningless popup menu items in the contact menu (#573283).

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'vminko/fix-625780'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'vminko/fix-625780'

11 years agoempathy.c: call g_application_hold() on the app
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 11:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
empathy.c: call g_application_hold() on the app

11 years agoGApplication is not a initable anymore
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 11:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
GApplication is not a initable anymore

11 years agogtk_text_view_get_vadjustment() has been removed
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 10:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
gtk_text_view_get_vadjustment() has been removed

11 years agoadd a new popup-menu item in the chat window allowing to add words to dictionaries...
Vitaly Minko [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:08:22 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
add a new popup-menu item in the chat window allowing to add words to dictionaries (#550775).

11 years agoPort the a/v app to new G/tkApplication.
Travis Reitter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:37:01 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Port the a/v app to new G/tkApplication.

Fixes bgo#632846.

11 years agoPort the accounts dialog to new G/tkApplication.
Travis Reitter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:31:23 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
Port the accounts dialog to new G/tkApplication.

Helps bgo#632846.

11 years agoPort the debugger to new G/tkApplication.
Travis Reitter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:27:23 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
Port the debugger to new G/tkApplication.

Helps bgo#632846.

11 years agoPort core Empathy to new G/tkApplication.
Travis Reitter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:22:16 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Port core Empathy to new G/tkApplication.

Helps bgo#632846.

11 years agoReturn existing default chat window when it's hidden, just restore it in this case...
Vitaly Minko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:07:33 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
Return existing default chat window when it's hidden, just restore it in this case (#625780).

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 10:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoDon't assume account will exist when accessing storage restrictions
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 02:20:58 +0000 (13:20 +1100)]
Don't assume account will exist when accessing storage restrictions

Fixes https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=632681

11 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 21:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

11 years agoUpdated Japanese translation
Takayuki KUSANO [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:57:11 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Updated Japanese translation

11 years agoUpdated comments translations
Gabor Kelemen [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:19:31 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Updated comments translations

11 years agoMerge branch 'kill-dispatcher-632550'
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kill-dispatcher-632550'

11 years agouse tp_asv_* and TP_PROP_*
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:08:55 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
use tp_asv_* and TP_PROP_*

11 years agoUpdated galician translations and help
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:10:19 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Updated galician translations and help

11 years agoremove empathy_dispatcher_find_requestable_channel_classes_async (#632550)
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
remove empathy_dispatcher_find_requestable_channel_classes_async (#632550)

11 years agono more need to iterate twice over the channel classes
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
no more need to iterate twice over the channel classes

11 years agoempathy-ft-handler: re-implement empathy_dispatcher_find_requestable_channel_classes_...
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
empathy-ft-handler: re-implement empathy_dispatcher_find_requestable_channel_classes_async using TpCapabilities

11 years agotp-chat: stop using EmpathyDispatcher to check if Conference is supported
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
tp-chat: stop using EmpathyDispatcher to check if Conference is supported

11 years agoEnsure that the connection of the account passed to EmpathyTpChat has capabilities...
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Ensure that the connection of the account passed to EmpathyTpChat has capabilities ready

11 years ago[help] Fix XML validity of French translation
Claude Paroz [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:38:42 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
[help] Fix XML validity of French translation

11 years agoPort to libnotify 0.7.0
William Jon McCann [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 06:15:51 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Port to libnotify 0.7.0

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=631944

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 22:37:16 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:44:59 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
remove released flag

11 years agoprepare 2.91.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
prepare 2.91.1

11 years agorelease.py: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
release.py: update last_tag_pattern

11 years agomove the 'Find in contact list' menu item
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
move the 'Find in contact list' menu item

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'vminko/fix-632024-v2'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 13:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'vminko/fix-632024-v2'

11 years agoindividual-widget: set xalign on the status message (#632434)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 13:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
individual-widget: set xalign on the status message (#632434)

Seems the default changed in GTK3.

11 years agoMove the 'Find in Contact List' item from the View menu to the Edit menu.
Vitaly Minko [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
Move the 'Find in Contact List' item from the View menu to the Edit menu.

11 years agoAdd an entry in the View menu to search for contacts (#632024).
Vitaly Minko [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Add an entry in the View menu to search for contacts (#632024).

11 years agoMerge branch 'no-notif-632422'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'no-notif-632422'

11 years agoempathy_notify_manager_notification_is_enabled: properly check the EMPATHY_PREFS_NOTI...
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:23:29 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
empathy_notify_manager_notification_is_enabled: properly check the EMPATHY_PREFS_NOTIFICATIONS_DISABLED_AWAY preference

If this key is set, that means we do NOT want the notification when being
away/busy.

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoempathy-av: use GtkApplication (#621339)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
empathy-av: use GtkApplication (#621339)

11 years agoempathy-debugger: use GtkApplication (#621339)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
empathy-debugger: use GtkApplication (#621339)

11 years agodefine EMPATHY_DBUS_NAME
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
define EMPATHY_DBUS_NAME

11 years agostop linking on libunique
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
stop linking on libunique

11 years agoempathy-accounts-common: no need to include unique
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
empathy-accounts-common: no need to include unique

11 years agoempathy-accounts: port to GtkApplication (#621339)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
empathy-accounts: port to GtkApplication (#621339)

11 years agoUse GtkApplication::activated instead of libunique
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 12:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Use GtkApplication::activated instead of libunique

Also use empathy_window_present() to present the existing window as it does
what we need.

11 years agoEmpathyApp: inherit from GtkApplication (#621339)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
EmpathyApp: inherit from GtkApplication (#621339)

11 years agoCreate a EmpathyApp object
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 15:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Create a EmpathyApp object

11 years agoPort empathy-debug-window to GtkComboBoxText
Danielle Madeley [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 23:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +1100)]
Port empathy-debug-window to GtkComboBoxText

11 years agoPort empathy-account-assistant to GtkComboBoxText
Danielle Madeley [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 23:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +1100)]
Port empathy-account-assistant to GtkComboBoxText

11 years agoPort empathy-status-preset-dialog to GtkComboBox
Danielle Madeley [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 23:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +1100)]
Port empathy-status-preset-dialog to GtkComboBox

11 years agoPort empathy-presence-chooser to GtkComboBox
Danielle Madeley [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 23:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +1100)]
Port empathy-presence-chooser to GtkComboBox

11 years agoBump GTK+ requirement to 2.91.1
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +1100)]
Bump GTK+ requirement to 2.91.1

11 years agoMerge branch 'external-accounts'
Danielle Madeley [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:14:11 +0000 (09:14 +1100)]
Merge branch 'external-accounts'

11 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 12:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

11 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 10:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

11 years agoRetain the ContactManager for the lifetime of the main window.
Travis Reitter [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 18:36:05 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
Retain the ContactManager for the lifetime of the main window.

The ContactManager doesn't cleanly disconnect its signals when it's finalized
(or initialized), so we need to retain it for the lifetime of the main window
to avoid segfaults. It's not worth fixing the ContactManager, since we're
planning to remove it.

11 years agoRemove obsolete ContactManager from IndividualManager.
Travis Reitter [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:22:23 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Remove obsolete ContactManager from IndividualManager.

Helps bgo#625969.

11 years agoCut obsolete IndividualManagerFlags.
Travis Reitter [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:20:55 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
Cut obsolete IndividualManagerFlags.

Helps bgo#625969.

11 years agoAdd missing #include.
Travis Reitter [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:16:17 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
Add missing #include.

11 years agoUse Folks to check if a TpConnection can alias and group personas.
Travis Reitter [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 05:45:53 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Use Folks to check if a TpConnection can alias and group personas.

Helps bgo#625969.

11 years agoUse Folks to check if a TpConnection can add personas.
Travis Reitter [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0700)]
Use Folks to check if a TpConnection can add personas.

Helps bgo#625969.

11 years agoUse Folks to check the ability to remove Individuals in the store & view.
Travis Reitter [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:52:18 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
Use Folks to check the ability to remove Individuals in the store & view.

Helps bgo#625969.

11 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:46:04 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

11 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:44:19 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

11 years agohelp/.gitignore: ignore sl generated files
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
help/.gitignore: ignore sl generated files

11 years agohelp/.gitignore: sort
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
help/.gitignore: sort

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoSeparate spelling suggestions in one sub-menu per language (#532832)
Vitaly Minko [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Separate spelling suggestions in one sub-menu per language (#532832)

11 years agoA modal dialog to warn the user if account manager could not be contacted
Chandni Verma [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 02:33:48 +0000 (08:03 +0530)]
A modal dialog to warn the user if account manager could not be contacted

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=594576
Reviewed-by: Danielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
11 years agoAdded sl for Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:02:10 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Added sl for Slovenian translation

11 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 17:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

11 years agoAdded Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 17:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Added Slovenian translation

11 years agoCheck format of some user names (#629261)
Vitaly Minko [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 09:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Check format of some user names (#629261)

11 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 09:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

11 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 07:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

11 years agoupdating translation for Punjabi
A S Alam [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 02:07:53 +0000 (07:37 +0530)]
updating translation for Punjabi

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:51:32 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoenable imported Pidgin accounts if needed (#594145)
Vitaly Minko [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 13:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
enable imported Pidgin accounts if needed (#594145)

11 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 12:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

11 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

11 years agoBump required tp-glib version to 0.13.1.1
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:13:26 +0000 (19:13 +1100)]
Bump required tp-glib version to 0.13.1.1

11 years agoMerge branch 'gcr-trivia-631657'
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:04:12 +0000 (19:04 +1100)]
Merge branch 'gcr-trivia-631657'