empathy.git
13 years agoGet the priv struct of the right object.
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Get the priv struct of the right object.

13 years agoGet the connection for newly created accounts
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:45:57 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Get the connection for newly created accounts

13 years agoPort empathy.c to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:48:07 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Port empathy.c to new API

13 years agoDo not use empathy_contact_equal anymore, pointer comparaison is guaranteed to be...
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Do not use empathy_contact_equal anymore, pointer comparaison is guaranteed to be enough.

13 years agoPort EmpathyNEwChatroomDialog to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Port EmpathyNEwChatroomDialog to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyMainWindow to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:26:46 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Port EmpathyMainWindow to new API

13 years ago - Split info/edit/personal dialogs into different functions.
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
 - Split info/edit/personal dialogs into different functions.
 - Make sure empathy_contact_widget_new works with a NULL contact.

13 years agoPort EmpathyEventManager to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 09:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Port EmpathyEventManager to new API

13 years agoThere is no "contact" property on EmpathyTpFile
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 09:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
There is no "contact" property on EmpathyTpFile

13 years agoPort EmpathyNewMessageDialog to new API.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:51:16 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Port EmpathyNewMessageDialog to new API.

13 years agoPort EmpathyContactWidget to new API.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:37:19 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Port EmpathyContactWidget to new API.

13 years agoAdd empathy_account_chooser_get_connection()
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:36:51 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Add empathy_account_chooser_get_connection()

13 years agoBase EmpathyAvatarChooser on connection instead of account.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:36:14 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Base EmpathyAvatarChooser on connection instead of account.

13 years agoEmpathyTpContactFactory don't have a ready property anymore.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
EmpathyTpContactFactory don't have a ready property anymore.

13 years agoRemove unused function empathy_dispatcher_call_with_contact().
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Remove unused function empathy_dispatcher_call_with_contact().

13 years agoPort EmpathyContactDialogs to new API.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:28:11 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Port EmpathyContactDialogs to new API.

13 years agoPort EmpathyChatWindow to new API and remove dead code.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Port EmpathyChatWindow to new API and remove dead code.

13 years agoPort EmpathyChat to new API.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:27:03 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Port EmpathyChat to new API.

13 years agoRemove usage of EmpathyTpGroup from EmpathyTpContactList
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Remove usage of EmpathyTpGroup from EmpathyTpContactList

13 years agoRemove EmpathyTpGroup
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Remove EmpathyTpGroup

13 years agoUse the account manager to map from connection to account.
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Use the account manager to map from connection to account.

13 years agoAdd empathy_tp_chat_get_connection() to direct access the channel's connection.
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Add empathy_tp_chat_get_connection() to direct access the channel's connection.

13 years agoReorder functions to not declare them on top
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Reorder functions to not declare them on top

13 years agoFix some coding style
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Fix some coding style

13 years agoPort EmpathyTpChat to new API and drop usage of EmpathyTpGroup.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:29:40 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Port EmpathyTpChat to new API and drop usage of EmpathyTpGroup.

13 years agoPort EmpathyCallHandler to new API
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Port EmpathyCallHandler to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyTpCall to new API
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:28:29 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Port EmpathyTpCall to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyLogManager to new API
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Port EmpathyLogManager to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyDispatchOperation to new API
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:25:10 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Port EmpathyDispatchOperation to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyTpFile to new API and add a ready property
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:23:59 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Port EmpathyTpFile to new API and add a ready property

13 years agoEmpathyDispatcher: Use new EmpathyAccountManager API and rebase on TpConnection inste...
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:21:33 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
EmpathyDispatcher: Use new EmpathyAccountManager API and rebase on TpConnection instead of McAccount

13 years agoDrop unused include of contact factory
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:20:20 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Drop unused include of contact factory

13 years agoEmpathyContactManager: Use new API of EmpathyAccountManager and EmpathyTpContactList.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:16:26 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
EmpathyContactManager: Use new API of EmpathyAccountManager and EmpathyTpContactList.

13 years agoRebase EmpathyTpContactList on TpConnection instead of McAccount.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:16:01 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Rebase EmpathyTpContactList on TpConnection instead of McAccount.

13 years agoChange API of EmpathyTpContactFactory:
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Change API of EmpathyTpContactFactory:
 - Based on TpConnection instead of McAccount.
 - Drop all code that is now handled in TpContact.
 - Make it per-connection singleton.

13 years agoDrop EmpathyContactFactory
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:10:20 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Drop EmpathyContactFactory

13 years agoKeep a ref to all TpConnection objects. Map account<>connection.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Keep a ref to all TpConnection objects. Map account<>connection.

13 years agoTurn EmpathyContact into a TpContact wrapper
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 09:52:57 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Turn EmpathyContact into a TpContact wrapper

13 years agoupdate python bindings
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
update python bindings

13 years agoOutput GtkBuilder errors as g_critical() not DEBUG()
Davyd Madeley [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 02:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +0800)]
Output GtkBuilder errors as g_critical() not DEBUG()

13 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge Gonzalez [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 19:04:26 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

13 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge Gonzalez [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 19:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

13 years agoAdd ellipsis to the add account button. Fixes bug #548704
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Add ellipsis to the add account button. Fixes bug #548704

13 years agoempathy-accounts-dialog.ui: no change, the file has just been opened and sauved in...
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:30:08 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
empathy-accounts-dialog.ui: no change, the file has just been opened and sauved in Glade

13 years agoUpdated Galician Translation
Frco. Javier Rial [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Updated Galician Translation

13 years agoMerge branch 'tube-bus-name'
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'tube-bus-name'

13 years agoempathy_tube_handler_build_bus_name: escape invalid char in the service name
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
empathy_tube_handler_build_bus_name: escape invalid char in the service name

13 years agodon't dispatch D-Bus tube having an invalid ServiceName
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:58:02 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
don't dispatch D-Bus tube having an invalid ServiceName

13 years agoAdd context string for translation (#575442)
Frederic Peters [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add context string for translation (#575442)

13 years agoInstead of destroying the submenu when it's not needed only create it if there
Lars-Peter Clausen [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 19:04:59 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Instead of destroying the submenu when it's not needed only create it if there
is a submenu item.

13 years agoFix indent.
Lars-Peter Clausen [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 14:13:41 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fix indent.

13 years agoFix memleak in avatar_chooser_maybe_convert_and_scale. Unref the scaled buffer
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 17:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fix memleak in avatar_chooser_maybe_convert_and_scale. Unref the scaled buffer
after it has been saved and is not needed anymore.

13 years agoFix memleak in avatar_chooser_update_preview_cb. Free string returned by
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 17:22:33 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Fix memleak in avatar_chooser_update_preview_cb. Free string returned by
gtk_file_chooser_get_preview_filename.

13 years agoFix memleak in contact_widget_model_populate_columns. Since it not used anywhere
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:26:15 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Fix memleak in contact_widget_model_populate_columns. Since it not used anywhere
else it does not make sense to add a ref to the renderer, or does it?

13 years agoFix memleak in tp_contact_list_group_member_removed_cb. Free group name when
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:01:10 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Fix memleak in tp_contact_list_group_member_removed_cb. Free group name when
it is removed from the group list.

13 years agoFix memleak in empathy_tp_chat_acknowledge_messages. Unref message after it has
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Fix memleak in empathy_tp_chat_acknowledge_messages. Unref message after it has
been removed from the message queue.

13 years agoFix memleak in empathy_contact_invite_menu_item_new. Just calling
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 15:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Fix memleak in empathy_contact_invite_menu_item_new. Just calling
gtk_widget_destroy on submenu won't free it since it is floating.

13 years agoFix memleak. Free strings retrieved from gtk_tree_model_get.
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 01:18:15 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Fix memleak. Free strings retrieved from gtk_tree_model_get.

13 years agoFix memleak in empathy_account_manager_init. Do not create unused account data.
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 00:38:08 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Fix memleak in empathy_account_manager_init. Do not create unused account data.

13 years agoFix memleak in empathy_tp_file_accept. Free content of priv->filename before
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 00:30:21 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
Fix memleak in empathy_tp_file_accept. Free content of priv->filename before
overwriting it.

13 years agofix memleak in preferences_widget_sync_string_combo. Previously name was not
Lars-Peter Clausen [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 00:10:49 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
fix memleak in preferences_widget_sync_string_combo. Previously name was not
freed if it was a match.

13 years agoFix memleak in log_store_empathy_get_chats_for_dir. Only build filename if its
Lars-Peter Clausen [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 21:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Fix memleak in log_store_empathy_get_chats_for_dir. Only build filename if its
needed and freed again.

13 years agoCoding style fix
Davyd Madeley [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
Coding style fix

13 years agos/favourite/favorite/
Davyd Madeley [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 01:53:20 +0000 (09:53 +0800)]
s/favourite/favorite/

13 years agoReliably set favourite-star
Davyd Madeley [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 01:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0800)]
Reliably set favourite-star

13 years agoUpdate the preset list
Davyd Madeley [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 01:37:16 +0000 (09:37 +0800)]
Update the preset list

13 years agoAdd a favourite icon to custom/saved messages
Davyd Madeley [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 01:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0800)]
Add a favourite icon to custom/saved messages

13 years agoMore icon sizes
Davyd Madeley [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 08:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0800)]
More icon sizes

13 years agoIcons from Firefox
Davyd Madeley [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 05:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0800)]
Icons from Firefox

13 years agoMerge commit 'bigon/configure-deprecated-flag'
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 08:22:33 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Merge commit 'bigon/configure-deprecated-flag'

13 years agoFix plural forms
Khaled Hosny [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 20:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix plural forms

13 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge Gonzalez [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 18:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

13 years agoUpdated British English translation
Philip Withnall [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 15:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Updated British English translation

13 years agoFix coding style by not going over 80 chars too much
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 20:19:34 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Fix coding style by not going over 80 chars too much

13 years agoFix indent and translation
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 19:45:48 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Fix indent and translation

13 years agoFix memory leaks + minor coding style changes
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 19:27:11 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Fix memory leaks + minor coding style changes

13 years agoAdd members, invite and password columns to Join dialog
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 17:15:18 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Add members, invite and password columns to Join dialog

13 years agoAdd more information to EmpathyChatroom
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 22:41:30 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
Add more information to EmpathyChatroom
- Invite Only
- Require password
- Subject
- Member count

13 years agoModify deeply the join chatroom dialog.
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:57:08 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Modify deeply the join chatroom dialog.
The rationale is that the room list is now loaded when
the expander is open.  It will refresh it if is open and
the server is changed.

13 years agoRemove the New in Join New... menu item
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:50:30 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Remove the New in Join New... menu item
As the the dialog doesn't necessarily create a new room, it makes no sens.

13 years agoUpdated POTFILES.in (.glade to .ui)
Claude Paroz [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 20:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Updated POTFILES.in (.glade to .ui)

13 years agoAM_MAINTAINER_MODE is evil
Olivier CrĂȘte [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 17:33:10 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
AM_MAINTAINER_MODE is evil

13 years agoUse autotools magic to take care of disabling deprecated symbols
Laurent Bigonville [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Use autotools magic to take care of disabling deprecated symbols

Passing --enable-maintainer-mode to the configure will disable
deprecated symbols

13 years agoCorrect English.
Jonny Lamb [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Correct English.

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
13 years agoFix urgency hint for MUCs
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Fix urgency hint for MUCs

13 years agotp-tube: remove priv->parameters
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:52:12 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
tp-tube: remove priv->parameters

13 years agotp-tube: remove priv->service
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
tp-tube: remove priv->service

13 years agotp-tube: remove priv->initiator_contact and priv->factory as they are not used
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
tp-tube: remove priv->initiator_contact and priv->factory as they are not used

13 years agoempathy-tp-tube: remove initiator and type member variables as they are not used
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
empathy-tp-tube: remove initiator and type member variables as they are not used

13 years agoempathy_tp_tube_class_init: set NUM_EMP_TUBE_CHANNEL_STATES as max value for the...
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
empathy_tp_tube_class_init: set NUM_EMP_TUBE_CHANNEL_STATES as max value for the state property

13 years agoempathy_tp_tube_class_init: use G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
empathy_tp_tube_class_init: use G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS

13 years agoempathy-tp-tube: the state is a EmpTubeChannelState not a guint
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 15:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
empathy-tp-tube: the state is a EmpTubeChannelState not a guint

13 years agoSave empathy-presence-chooser.ui using glade-3, it fix a crasher because of malformed...
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 08:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Save empathy-presence-chooser.ui using glade-3, it fix a crasher because of malformed format.

13 years agoRemove comments coming from the doap template
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:38:56 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Remove comments coming from the doap template

13 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:42:58 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Updated Arabic translation

13 years agoAdd empathy.doap file for project description.
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:27:45 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Add empathy.doap file for project description.

13 years agoFix python bingind
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Fix python bingind

13 years agoFix compilation warning: chatrooms_window_model_get_selected() was not used.
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 13:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Fix compilation warning: chatrooms_window_model_get_selected() was not used.

13 years agoUpdate python binding
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 12:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
Update python binding

From: Xavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>

svn path=/trunk/; revision=2877

13 years agoRemove reference to glade from panel applets
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 12:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
Remove reference to glade from panel applets

From: Xavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>

svn path=/trunk/; revision=2876