empathy.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

7 years agoUOA: Do not segfault when "Done" or "Cancel" button clicked but widget is not ready yet
Lukas Vacek [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
UOA: Do not segfault when "Done" or "Cancel" button clicked but widget is not ready yet

7 years agoClean up #include directives in source files
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Clean up #include directives in source files

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697076

7 years agoClean up #include directives in headers
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Clean up #include directives in headers

Reorder some inclusions and remove a few blank lines.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697076

7 years agoReorder header inclusions accordingly to the Telepathy coding style
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 15:04:08 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Reorder header inclusions accordingly to the Telepathy coding style

Sort by:
• "config.h"
• API declarations, if any
• public libraries
• internal headers, alphabetically sorted (mostly)

http://telepathy.freedesktop.org/wiki/Style#A.23includes

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697076

7 years agohelp: Fix broken link
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 13:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
help: Fix broken link

7 years agohelp: Mark icon as untranslatable
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 13:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
help: Mark icon as untranslatable

Mark the icon in the index as untranslatable, but the fallback text as
translatable.

7 years agochat-resources: Fix dependencies generation on $(srcdir) != $(builddir)
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 09:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
chat-resources: Fix dependencies generation on $(srcdir) != $(builddir)

`glib-compile-resources generate-dependencies' needs the --sourcedir
flag to be able to work properly when $(srcdir) != $(builddir).
Spotted by running `make distcheck'.

7 years agoUse a flat namespace for internal includes
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Use a flat namespace for internal includes

Directly add the libempathy, libempathy-gtk and extensions directories
to the include search path. This decouples header inclusions from their
location and helps when reorganizing the source files layout.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696950

7 years agoAvoid include path overspecifications
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Avoid include path overspecifications

If we're under the libempathy directory there's no need to prefix
include file paths with it, and the same is true for libempathy-gtk.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696950

7 years agoUse double quotes for all internal headers
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Use double quotes for all internal headers

This makes a bit more obvious which headers come from public libraries
and which ones come from uninstalled utility libraries.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696950

7 years agoutils: Drop the file-based empathy_xml_validate()
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
utils: Drop the file-based empathy_xml_validate()

After embedding all the DTDs with GResource the file-based
empathy_xml_validate() is no longer needed, replaced by
empathy_xml_validate_from_resource().

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696974

7 years agoEmbed DTDs for XML validation as GResources
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Embed DTDs for XML validation as GResources

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696974

7 years agoutils: Add empathy_xml_validate_from_resource()
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
utils: Add empathy_xml_validate_from_resource()

Validate against dtd stored in a GResource.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696974

7 years agoaccount-widget: Embed .ui files with GResource
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
account-widget: Embed .ui files with GResource

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696978

7 years agoui-utils: Add empathy_builder_get_resource()
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
ui-utils: Add empathy_builder_get_resource()

Add the empathy_builder_get_file() companion to load UI elements from
embedded resources.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696978

7 years agoFix breakage introduced in previous commit with Cheese enabled
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Fix breakage introduced in previous commit with Cheese enabled

Oops. I failed to test commit 66e393b7 with the Cheese support enabled
and I deleted an header too much.

7 years agoDrop unused/redundant header inclusions
Emanuele Aina [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Drop unused/redundant header inclusions

With the help of the script posted at http://stackoverflow.com/a/7135530
and some manual fixes, drop the unused or redundant #include directives.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696718

7 years agoConsistently use `#include "config.h"` everywhere
Emanuele Aina [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Consistently use `#include "config.h"` everywhere

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696718

7 years agogoa-mc-plugin: Fix deprecation warnings
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
goa-mc-plugin: Fix deprecation warnings

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696544

7 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:19:36 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

7 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Updated British English translation

7 years agoUpdate uk translation
Daniel Korostil [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Update uk translation

7 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:32:57 +0000 (23:02 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

7 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:30:50 +0000 (23:00 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

7 years agorelease.py: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
release.py: update last_tag_pattern

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.8.0
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
3.8.0

7 years agoUpdated Telugu Translations
Krishnababu Krothapalli [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:30:04 +0000 (15:00 +0530)]
Updated Telugu Translations

7 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:49:39 +0000 (11:19 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

7 years agoFix translations of keywords in .desktop files
Piotr Drąg [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 18:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Fix translations of keywords in .desktop files

7 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update French translation

7 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

7 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

7 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 05:18:16 +0000 (10:48 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

7 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian documentation translation
Gabor Kelemen [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:17:49 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian documentation translation

7 years agohindi translation
Rajesh Ranjan [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 07:11:15 +0000 (12:41 +0530)]
hindi translation

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years agoL10N: Updated Persian Translation
Arash Mousavi [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:16:52 +0000 (22:46 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian Translation

7 years agoUpdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:29:18 +0000 (16:59 +0530)]
Updated Tamil translation

7 years agoUpdated Odia Translation.
ManojKumar Giri [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:09:46 +0000 (16:39 +0530)]
Updated Odia Translation.

7 years agogitignore: Hide autogenerated resource files from git
Emanuele Aina [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
gitignore: Hide autogenerated resource files from git

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.7.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
3.7.92

7 years ago[l10n] Added Tadjik translation
Victor Ibragimov [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
[l10n] Added Tadjik translation

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

7 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 15:56:44 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

7 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation and converted to New Spelling (Novo AO)
Duarte Loreto [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
Updated Portuguese translation and converted to New Spelling (Novo AO)

7 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Update French translation

7 years agoFix link issue when UOA is enabled
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Fix link issue when UOA is enabled

src/empathy-sanity-cleaning.c uses libaccounts-glib directly, so we
have to pass UOA build flags.

7 years agoBump required Folks version to 0.9.0
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Bump required Folks version to 0.9.0

We depend on libgee 0.8 so we have to ensure that we build with a
folks that uses libgee 0.8 as well.

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

7 years agoUpdated Danish translation
KennethNielsen [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan translation

7 years agoirc-network-chooser-dialog: break live search references cycle
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
irc-network-chooser-dialog: break live search references cycle

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692105

7 years agoirc-network-chooser-dialog: disconnect live search signals in dispose
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
irc-network-chooser-dialog: disconnect live search signals in dispose

The 'destroyed' signal is called to late, we have to disconnect those signals
before destroying the live search object.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692105

7 years agolive_search_unmap: check if priv->hook_widget is not NULL
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
live_search_unmap: check if priv->hook_widget is not NULL

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692105

7 years agoexplicitely depends on cogl
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
explicitely depends on cogl

We use cogl directly in some empathy-call files.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=695556

7 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:04:51 +0000 (16:34 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

7 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:37:57 +0000 (15:07 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation by Péter Bojtos <ptr at ulx dot hu>
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 14:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation by Péter Bojtos <ptr at ulx dot hu>

7 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Dimitris Spingos [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 04:16:35 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
Updated Greek translation

7 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 14:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Rafael Ferreira [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:30:18 +0000 (10:30 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

8 years agoprepare 3.7.91
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
prepare 3.7.91

8 years agoUpdated German help translation
Tobias Endrigkeit [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Updated German help translation

8 years agoPunjabi: Translation updated (aalam)
A S Alam [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 02:55:13 +0000 (08:25 +0530)]
Punjabi: Translation updated (aalam)

8 years agoUpdated Uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
Updated Uyghur translation

Signed-off-by: Gheyret Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Dimitris Spingos [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 16:39:34 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Updated Greek translation

8 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Adam Matoušek [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:26:48 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

8 years agoPunjabi: Translation updated (aalam)
A S Alam [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Punjabi: Translation updated (aalam)

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.7.90
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
prepare 3.7.90

8 years agoRevert "Go back to libgee 0.6.x"
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Revert "Go back to libgee 0.6.x"

This reverts commit 670aec4ba8b16fbf35afdf65b65c1904872286dc.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=680152

8 years ago[l10n]Updated German translation
Tobias Endrigkeit [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
[l10n]Updated German translation

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 11:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years agoUpdated Aragonese translation
Daniel Martinez [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:19:52 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Updated Aragonese translation

8 years agoUpdated Uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:16:30 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
Updated Uyghur translation

Signed-off-by: Gheyret Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdated Uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:36:41 +0000 (09:36 +0900)]
Updated Uyghur translation

Signed-off-by: Gheyret Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>
8 years agotests: Fix empathy-tls-test
Stef Walter [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:03:15 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
tests: Fix empathy-tls-test

 * Create new certificates
 * Add a make target for rebuilding the certificates in the future

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=693190

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:17:12 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agotests: disable empathy-tls-test
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
tests: disable empathy-tls-test

The test is currently broken because tests/certificates/dhansak-collabora.cer
expired. I opened bgo#693190 to fix it.

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 16:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoPrepare 3.7.5
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Prepare 3.7.5

8 years agoHelp: Fixed installation link.
Sindhu S [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:23:22 +0000 (17:53 +0530)]
Help: Fixed installation link.

Used new mallard syntax for installation link of telepathy-idle

8 years agoUpdated Malayalam Localization
Anish A [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
Updated Malayalam Localization

8 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Updated Basque language

8 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 01:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

8 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-6'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-6'

8 years agochatroom-manager: save file when only the 'favorite' prop is changed
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
chatroom-manager: save file when only the 'favorite' prop is changed

Needed to save favorite changes from empathy-chat as it only changes this
property.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=678983

8 years agoBump the telepathy-logger dependency to 0.8.0
Debarshi Ray [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Bump the telepathy-logger dependency to 0.8.0

We are using TplLogWalker.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agoempathy-chat: show pending messages only for the first set of logs
Debarshi Ray [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:45:01 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
empathy-chat: show pending messages only for the first set of logs

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agoempathy-chat: load logs as the user scrolls up or resizes the dialog
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 14:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
empathy-chat: load logs as the user scrolls up or resizes the dialog

This requires the TplLogWalker API to iterate over the logs.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agotheme-adium: add empathy_theme_adium_prepend_message
Debarshi Ray [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
theme-adium: add empathy_theme_adium_prepend_message

... and refactor the empathy_theme_adium_append_message code path so
that the common parts can be shared.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877