empathy.git
12 years agoAdded gl to DOC_LINGUAS
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:02:19 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Added gl to DOC_LINGUAS

12 years agoUpdated Galician translations for docs
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations for docs

12 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:05:15 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

12 years agoDisable /query and /msg commands for now (#624268)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Disable /query and /msg commands for now (#624268)

This avoid to crash while bug 623682 hasn't been fixed.

12 years agoMerge branch 'debug-av-599166'
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:21:07 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'debug-av-599166'

12 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
remove released flag

12 years agoprepare 2.31.5.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 10:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
prepare 2.31.5.1

12 years agodisplay the clock rate of the codec as well
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
display the clock rate of the codec as well

12 years agolibnm_glib.pc has been renamed to lib-glib.pc (#624202)
Laurent Bigonville [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
libnm_glib.pc has been renamed to lib-glib.pc (#624202)

12 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 00:51:31 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

12 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 00:32:19 +0000 (03:32 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

12 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
remove released flag

12 years agoprepare 2.31.5 release
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
prepare 2.31.5 release

12 years agoadd GTK+ flags when building tests
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
add GTK+ flags when building tests

12 years agopreferences: coding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
preferences: coding style fix

12 years agomain-window: coding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:18:01 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
main-window: coding style fix

12 years agoempathy-log-window: coding style fixes
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
empathy-log-window: coding style fixes

12 years agoempathy-contact-list-view: coding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
empathy-contact-list-view: coding style fix

12 years agoadd empathy-av.c to POTFILES.in
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:03:41 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
add empathy-av.c to POTFILES.in

12 years agoreset codecs when call is disconnected
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
reset codecs when call is disconnected

12 years agocall-window: display receiving codecs
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
call-window: display receiving codecs

12 years agocall-handler: add audio/video recv codecs properties
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
call-handler: add audio/video recv codecs properties

12 years agocall-window: Add 'details' pane containing encoding codecs (#599166)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
call-window: Add 'details' pane containing encoding codecs (#599166)

The details pane has been inspired from totem's 'Properties' pane.

12 years agocall-handler: add send audio/video codec properties
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:15:34 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
call-handler: add send audio/video codec properties

12 years agobump telepathy-farsight dep
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
bump telepathy-farsight dep

The API to get the TpStream object has been added in this version.

12 years agoempathy-accounts.1: document --if-needed
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:25:55 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
empathy-accounts.1: document --if-needed

12 years agoempathy-accounts.1: --import has been removed
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
empathy-accounts.1: --import has been removed

12 years agoimport empathy-accounts manpage from Debian
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
import empathy-accounts manpage from Debian

Thanks to Laurent Bigonville for this man page.

12 years agosync empathy manpage with Debian package
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
sync empathy manpage with Debian package

12 years agoFix a memory leak in EmpathyAvatar (#624054)
Philip Withnall [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 16:19:32 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Fix a memory leak in EmpathyAvatar (#624054)

The avatar filename was being leaked.

12 years agoFix activating [ ] Enabled with the keyboard.
Will Thompson [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 17:39:48 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Fix activating [ ] Enabled with the keyboard.

The GtkToggleButton::released signal has been deprecated since Gtk+ 2.8.
And, is also wrong, because there are other ways to change the state of
this button besides using your mouse.

Fixes bug #623972.

Toggled-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
12 years agoempathy_status_icon_new: always call status_icon_set_visibility
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
empathy_status_icon_new: always call status_icon_set_visibility

Seems calling gtk_widget_show() doesn't mark the window as active right away.
This code used to work fine before but doesn't since we replace
empathy_main_window_show() by empathy_main_window_dup().

12 years agoempathy_status_icon_new: don't ignore hide_contact_list (#623937)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
empathy_status_icon_new: don't ignore hide_contact_list (#623937)

That's a regression introduced when we switch to GSettings.

12 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 14:24:55 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 08:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Ivar Smolin [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:56:18 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

12 years agoImprove desktop's Comment (#617405)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Improve desktop's Comment (#617405)

Thanks to Danny Piccirillo for his suggestion.

12 years agoMerge branch 'backlog-623914'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'backlog-623914'

12 years agoMerge branch 'auto-approve'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:52:05 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'auto-approve'

12 years agodebug_window_name_owner_changed_cb: update client services as well
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
debug_window_name_owner_changed_cb: update client services as well

Remove some deprecated comments in th proccess.

12 years agoStore the unique name in the model
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Store the unique name in the model

This avoid to add one entry per Empathy head for example.

12 years agoFillCmChooserData: rename, add type field and helper functions
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
FillCmChooserData: rename, add type field and helper functions

12 years agorename vars, functions and constants to make code less CM specific
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:25:33 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
rename vars, functions and constants to make code less CM specific

Basically a renaming from 'cm' to 'services' to make code clearer.

12 years agocoding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
coding style fix

12 years agodebug-window: add Telepathy clients
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
debug-window: add Telepathy clients

12 years agodebug-window: remove hardcoded clients
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
debug-window: remove hardcoded clients

12 years agoPass EMPATHY_DISPATCHER_NON_USER_ACTION as action time when auto-approving mucs
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Pass EMPATHY_DISPATCHER_NON_USER_ACTION as action time when auto-approving mucs

12 years agotp-chat: mark scrollback messages as backlog
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 10:42:25 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
tp-chat: mark scrollback messages as backlog

12 years agoProperly mark messages from TPL as backlog (#623914)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 10:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Properly mark messages from TPL as backlog (#623914)

If the message is build from a TplEntry it *is* a backlog one.

12 years agotell the chatroom manager asap about chats
Sjoerd Simons [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:01:31 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
tell the chatroom manager asap about chats

12 years agoSome coding style fixes in configure.ac
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Some coding style fixes in configure.ac

12 years agoCleanup nm/conman pkg check
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Cleanup nm/conman pkg check

No need to check for libnm_glib twice

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 21:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoFail to build if --enable-gtk3 is passed but only gtk2 is available
Xavier Claessens [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Fail to build if --enable-gtk3 is passed but only gtk2 is available

12 years agoadd have_gtk3 var
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
add have_gtk3 var

12 years agodon't check GTK3 deps if GTK3 is not present
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
don't check GTK3 deps if GTK3 is not present

12 years agotp-contact-list: add a comment
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 13:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
tp-contact-list: add a comment

12 years agosimplify empathy_presence_chooser_new
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 13:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
simplify empathy_presence_chooser_new

12 years agodispatcher: explicitely keep a ref on accounts in status_changed_handlers
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 13:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
dispatcher: explicitely keep a ref on accounts in status_changed_handlers

It makes things much cleaner.

12 years agoMerge branch 'gtk3-621753'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gtk3-621753'

12 years agoempathy_pixbuf_contact_status_icon_with_icon_name: don't use icon_filename after...
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
empathy_pixbuf_contact_status_icon_with_icon_name: don't use icon_filename after freeing it

12 years agoBuild with latest NST when using GTK3 and port to new API (#623199)
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Build with latest NST when using GTK3 and port to new API (#623199)

12 years agodisable champlain when using GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:50:59 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
disable champlain when using GTK3

12 years agoCheck for webkitgtk-3.0 when building with GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:36:16 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Check for webkitgtk-3.0 when building with GTK3

12 years agono need to explicitely check for gdk-x11
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
no need to explicitely check for gdk-x11

12 years agolink on unique-3 when using GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
link on unique-3 when using GTK3

12 years agoUpdate libnotify dep when using GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:46:44 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Update libnotify dep when using GTK3

Since 0.5.1 libnotify doesn't link on GTK+.

12 years agonotify-manager: include empathy-contact.h as we use it
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
notify-manager: include empathy-contact.h as we use it

12 years agouse libcanberra-gtk3 when building with GTK3
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
use libcanberra-gtk3 when building with GTK3

12 years agoBuild with GTK+3 if available (#621753)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Build with GTK+3 if available (#621753)

12 years agomove GTK+ check to its own PKG_CHECK_MODULES
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
move GTK+ check to its own PKG_CHECK_MODULES

12 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

12 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

12 years agocall-window: use gtk_widget_get_allocation()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
call-window: use gtk_widget_get_allocation()

12 years agosort dependencies
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
sort dependencies

12 years agoSimplify checking of the deps
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:09:02 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Simplify checking of the deps

The empathy/libempathy/libempathy-gtk border is less clear than it used to be
so there is not point continuing checking deps separately.

12 years agorephrase 'Important Room' menu entry
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
rephrase 'Important Room' menu entry

12 years agoset a title to the room invitation dialog
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
set a title to the room invitation dialog

12 years agoMake incoming file chooser dialog's title more informative
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Make incoming file chooser dialog's title more informative

This gives a bit more context when the dialog is displayed right away.

12 years agoAdd a title to the incoming call dialog
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:27:06 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Add a title to the incoming call dialog

This gives a bit more context when the dialog is displayed right away.

12 years agodisplay incoming events right away if user asked to
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
display incoming events right away if user asked to

12 years agoAdd option to disable displaying events in the notif area (#585914)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 14:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Add option to disable displaying events in the notif area (#585914)

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:41:13 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoadd accept/decline buttons to invitation notifications
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
add accept/decline buttons to invitation notifications

12 years agouse a specific event type for muc invitations
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
use a specific event type for muc invitations

12 years agoadd accept/decline buttons to FT notifications
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
add accept/decline buttons to FT notifications

12 years agoevent-manager: allow to reject FT channels
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
event-manager: allow to reject FT channels

12 years agoadd answer/decline buttons in call notifications (#597124)
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add answer/decline buttons in call notifications (#597124)

12 years agoadd empathy_event_decline
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add empathy_event_decline

12 years agoAdd 'Respond' button only for text channels and approve it directly
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add 'Respond' button only for text channels and approve it directly

12 years agoadd empathy_event_approve()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
add empathy_event_approve()

12 years agofactor out add_notification_actions
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
factor out add_notification_actions

12 years agochat: add FIXME explaining how we should ideally request channels
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 14:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
chat: add FIXME explaining how we should ideally request channels

12 years agoempathy_dispatcher_join_muc: remove callback arg
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 14:18:39 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
empathy_dispatcher_join_muc: remove callback arg

We always want to let the text handler handle the channel.

12 years agochat: no need to pass a callback to empathy_dispatcher_chat_with_contact_id any more
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 14:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
chat: no need to pass a callback to empathy_dispatcher_chat_with_contact_id any more

The HandleChannels implementation will re-set the tp-chat once we get it.

12 years ago/join: don't pass a call when calling empathy_dispatcher_join_muc()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 14:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
/join: don't pass a call when calling empathy_dispatcher_join_muc()

We want to let the text channel handler to handle it.

12 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 13:11:40 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

12 years agoRevert "no need to specify each time of handle"
Sjoerd Simons [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Revert "no need to specify each time of handle"

This reverts commit d88eaef098d3afc329266f25ce194c6dfebbc979.

12 years agodispatcher_channel_invalidated_cb: always remove invalidated chan from the list
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 09:23:46 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
dispatcher_channel_invalidated_cb: always remove invalidated chan from the list

It doesn't hurt to always try to remove it and prevent us of keeping an
invalidated or disposed object around if something weird happens.

12 years agoEmpathy.AudioVideo.client: properly define filters
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 13:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Empathy.AudioVideo.client: properly define filters