empathy.git
10 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 20:22:12 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 18:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

10 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

10 years agocontact-widget: don't allow edit fields having the Overwritten_By_Nickname flag ...
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
contact-widget: don't allow edit fields having the Overwritten_By_Nickname flag (#644296)

10 years agocontact-widget: only call SetContactInfo() is details changed (#644295)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 12:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
contact-widget: only call SetContactInfo() is details changed (#644295)

10 years agoMerge branch 'remember-any-exception'
Stef Walter [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:10:23 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'remember-any-exception'

10 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:02:17 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
remove released flag

10 years agoprepare 2.91.91
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 17:37:47 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
prepare 2.91.91

10 years agodisplay a debug message if we can't get the TpContact
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 17:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
display a debug message if we can't get the TpContact

10 years agocall-observer: display a notification when rejecting a call (#644127)
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
call-observer: display a notification when rejecting a call (#644127)

10 years agocall-observer: set the Recover flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
call-observer: set the Recover flag

We want to know about existing calls when starting.

10 years agoRevert "disable the call observer for now"
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Revert "disable the call observer for now"

This reverts commit c4f12fc9ad76f90374e08460971f001fdfb90036.

10 years agocall-observer: reject all the channels we claimed
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
call-observer: reject all the channels we claimed

Once we have claimed the ChannelDispatchOperation, we are now the handler of
all its channels. So, we should close them all as we are not going to do
anything with them. (#644210)

10 years agoreturn from ObserveChannels() after having called Claim()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
return from ObserveChannels() after having called Claim()

10 years agocall-observer: return from ObserveChannels() if the channel was already invalidated
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
call-observer: return from ObserveChannels() if the channel was already invalidated

10 years agocall-observer: set debug domain to 'voip' and add 2 debug messages
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
call-observer: set debug domain to 'voip' and add 2 debug messages

10 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 13:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

10 years agodepends on GTK+ 3.0.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 07:29:23 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
depends on GTK+ 3.0.2

We need it for GTK_STYLE_CLASS_PRIMARY_TOOLBAR.

10 years agolibempathy-gtk: In TLS Dialog allow remembering of any exception.
Stef Walter [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:34:35 +0000 (07:34 +0100)]
libempathy-gtk: In TLS Dialog allow remembering of any exception.

Previously we couldn't do this because we had nowhere to store these
exceptions. But now this is possible because we're storing them as trust
assertions.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=639417

10 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:23:25 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
Updated Russian translation

10 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation by A S Alam
A S Alam [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 03:13:59 +0000 (08:43 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation by A S Alam

10 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Duarte Loreto [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 23:46:03 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
Updated Portuguese translation

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:17:00 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agodisable the call observer for now
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 15:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
disable the call observer for now

10 years agoall: set the primary-toolbar style class on primary toolbars
Cosimo Cecchi [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 15:11:46 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
all: set the primary-toolbar style class on primary toolbars

So themes can override their appearance without hardcoding the widget
hierarchy.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=644121

10 years agoDon't look for Call channels
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 13:18:11 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
Don't look for Call channels

We don't support them on master yet.

10 years agoBuild fix
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 13:15:38 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
Build fix

10 years agoDelay the approvers
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
Delay the approvers

10 years agoAutoreject incoming calls if there are others in progress
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Autoreject incoming calls if there are others in progress

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643656

10 years agoShow a profile info button in contact search results
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:30:38 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
Show a profile info button in contact search results

10 years agoUse the special "" search field if the CM supports it
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:26:05 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Use the special "" search field if the CM supports it

10 years agoaccount-assistant: add mnemonic for the "no salut account" checkbox (#644058)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
account-assistant: add mnemonic for the "no salut account" checkbox (#644058)

10 years agoempathy_protocol_name_to_display_name: MSN has been renamed to "Windows live" (#643920)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
empathy_protocol_name_to_display_name: MSN has been renamed to "Windows live" (#643920)

10 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 11:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan translation

10 years agoauth-factory: set Observer.DelayApprovers (#643872)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 14:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
auth-factory: set Observer.DelayApprovers (#643872)

10 years agodepends on telepathy-glib 0.13.16
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 14:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
depends on telepathy-glib 0.13.16

We need it for tp_base_client_set_observer_delay_approvers().

10 years agoWarn the user if she has insufficient disk space to receive a file
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 00:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +1100)]
Warn the user if she has insufficient disk space to receive a file

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=644062

10 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation by Aurimas Černius and me
Žygimantas Beručka [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Updated Lithuanian translation by Aurimas Černius and me

10 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 13:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Updated Arabic translation

10 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Krasimir Chonov [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 20:04:13 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

10 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Ivar Smolin [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 18:52:54 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

10 years agoUpdated Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation.

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 10:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation by A S Alam
A S Alam [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 01:32:40 +0000 (07:02 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation by A S Alam

10 years agotp_chat_received_cb: display the path of the channel in debug log
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 09:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
tp_chat_received_cb: display the path of the channel in debug log

That can be convenient when debugging to easily match Empathy and CM logs.

10 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

10 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:09:54 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

10 years agoUpdate Simplified Chinese translation.
liuzhen [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:45:55 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
Update Simplified Chinese translation.

10 years agoEmit RESPONSE_APPLY on row-activated
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:16:18 +0000 (00:16 +1100)]
Emit RESPONSE_APPLY on row-activated

10 years agoContact Search Dialog: Search when enter is pressed
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:07:38 +0000 (00:07 +1100)]
Contact Search Dialog: Search when enter is pressed

10 years agoChange 'Add' to 'Add Contact'
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:02:53 +0000 (00:02 +1100)]
Change 'Add' to 'Add Contact'

10 years agoTweak ContactSearchDialog padding
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:54:51 +0000 (23:54 +1100)]
Tweak ContactSearchDialog padding

10 years agoOnly show the "Remember password" tickybox if we can do that
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 02:35:45 +0000 (13:35 +1100)]
Only show the "Remember password" tickybox if we can do that

10 years agoImplement MaySaveResponse and Ch.I.CredentialsStorage in SASL handler
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 02:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +1100)]
Implement MaySaveResponse and Ch.I.CredentialsStorage in SASL handler

10 years agoAdd Chan.I.CredentialsStorage to extensions
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 02:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +1100)]
Add Chan.I.CredentialsStorage to extensions

10 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 23:14:29 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan translation

10 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 17:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

10 years agoUpdate Russian translation by Yury Myasoedov <omerta13@yandex.ru>
Leonid Kanter [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Update Russian translation by Yury Myasoedov <omerta13@yandex.ru>

10 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 08:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

10 years agoAdd support for message type to support /me
Nicolas Dufresne [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:38:26 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Add support for message type to support /me

10 years agofind_items_cb: copy the string stored in the result
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
find_items_cb: copy the string stored in the result

10 years agofind_items_cb: always use the first password found
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:50:43 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
find_items_cb: always use the first password found

10 years agoaccounts_dialog_set_selected_account: scroll to the selected account
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 12:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
accounts_dialog_set_selected_account: scroll to the selected account

10 years agoempathy-accounts: allow to pass the full path of the account
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 12:13:33 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
empathy-accounts: allow to pass the full path of the account

10 years agoRequest a minimal size on the presence chooser
Robert Sajdok [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:17:33 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Request a minimal size on the presence chooser

This avoid to make it completely disappear when resizing the window (#583317)

10 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:55:22 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

10 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 15:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

10 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 14:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 11:01:05 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agoUpdated French translation
Bruno Brouard [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 19:41:04 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Updated French translation

10 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 19:17:09 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

10 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 14:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
remove released flag

10 years agoprepare 2.91.90.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
prepare 2.91.90.2

10 years agoDisable /part command for now
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 14:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Disable /part command for now

See https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643295

10 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
remove released flag

10 years agoprepare 2.91.90.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
prepare 2.91.90.1

10 years agoImplementation of /PART command for MUCs
Chandni Verma [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 06:25:25 +0000 (11:55 +0530)]
Implementation of /PART command for MUCs

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=604348

10 years agoUpdating empathy_tp_chat_leave() function in empathy-tp-chat API
Chandni Verma [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 06:14:54 +0000 (11:44 +0530)]
Updating empathy_tp_chat_leave() function in empathy-tp-chat API

10 years agoUpdate the Logger dbus API for the new version
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Update the Logger dbus API for the new version

10 years agoIndentation fix
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Indentation fix

10 years agoLog window: free the entities together with the list
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:46:00 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Log window: free the entities together with the list

10 years agoCheck for the right telepathy-logger pc file
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:37:58 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Check for the right telepathy-logger pc file

10 years agoLog window: don't leak the account
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Log window: don't leak the account

10 years agoUnref the entity when we're done
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:14:53 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
Unref the entity when we're done

10 years agoPort empathy to Telepathy logger 0.2.0
Nicolas Dufresne [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 10:17:15 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
Port empathy to Telepathy logger 0.2.0

10 years agotls-dialog: destroy the dialog if the certificate is invalidated (#643186)
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 13:29:22 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
tls-dialog: destroy the dialog if the certificate is invalidated (#643186)

There is no point to keep it around.

10 years agoFix header collisions between clutter-gtk-0.10 and clutter-gtk-1.0
Nirbheek Chauhan [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:25:49 +0000 (20:55 +0530)]
Fix header collisions between clutter-gtk-0.10 and clutter-gtk-1.0

Always include clutter-gtk-1.0 first to avoid header-include-path problems

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643078

10 years agore-implement /query and /msg (#623682)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
re-implement /query and /msg (#623682)

10 years agofinally kill EmpathyDispatcher
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 14:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
finally kill EmpathyDispatcher

So long, and thanks for all the dispatching!

10 years agoft-handler: stop instantiating a EmpathyDispatcher
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 14:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
ft-handler: stop instantiating a EmpathyDispatcher

10 years agoempathy.c: stop instantiating a EmpathyDispatcher
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 14:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
empathy.c: stop instantiating a EmpathyDispatcher

10 years agouse tp_capabilities_supports_room_list() (#641491)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 14:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
use tp_capabilities_supports_room_list() (#641491)

10 years agodepend on telepathy-glib 0.13.14
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
depend on telepathy-glib 0.13.14

We need it for tp_capabilities_supports_room_list()

10 years agoUpdated French translation
Bruno Brouard [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 19:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Updated French translation

10 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:28:48 +0000 (19:28 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

10 years agoCC panel: don't use an undefined symbol
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:36:07 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
CC panel: don't use an undefined symbol

10 years agoShip a 256x256 version of the Empathy icon
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Ship a 256x256 version of the Empathy icon

10 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:44:23 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
remove released flag

10 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Ivar Smolin [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation