empathy.git
10 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

10 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:53:43 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

10 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 12:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

10 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Updated Basque language

10 years agoUpdated French translation
Claude Paroz [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 08:52:08 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Updated French translation

10 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 08:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

10 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:17:03 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

10 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Duarte Loreto [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 23:59:30 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 21:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Djavan Fagundes [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 17:30:54 +0000 (14:30 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

10 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 22:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

10 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 11:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

10 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

10 years agoAdd missing .h file to POTFILES.in
Gabor Kelemen [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 22:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Add missing .h file to POTFILES.in

10 years agoempathy_account_settings_set_strv: we have to copy the key (#630168)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
empathy_account_settings_set_strv: we have to copy the key (#630168)

10 years agoMerge branch 'cancel-crash-629957'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 09:35:38 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'cancel-crash-629957'

10 years agocontact-widget: unref the cancellable once we have cancelled the operation (#629957)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
contact-widget: unref the cancellable once we have cancelled the operation (#629957)

The comment was a lie, contact_widget_details_request_cb early returns when
the operation has been cancelled so it wasn't unset.
There is no point waiting any way so we can unref it right away.

10 years agouse tp_clear_object to unref the cancellable
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:09:51 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
use tp_clear_object to unref the cancellable

10 years agoUpdated Japanese translation
Takayuki KUSANO [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Updated Japanese translation

10 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 09:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

10 years agoAdd Aragonese translation.
Daniel Martinez Cucalon [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:44:57 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
Add Aragonese translation.

10 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Žygimantas Beručka [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

10 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 11:37:08 +0000 (19:37 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

10 years ago[l10n] Updated German help translation
Christian Kirbach [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 21:05:01 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German help translation

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:50:13 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agoUpdate Simplified Chinese translation.
Aron Xu [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:19:11 +0000 (23:19 +0800)]
Update Simplified Chinese translation.

10 years agoAdd individuals to the EmpathyIndividualStore before updating them
Philip Withnall [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Add individuals to the EmpathyIndividualStore before updating them

When adding a new contact _with_ an alias set, the code in
EmpathyIndividualStore was listening to (and acting on) property notifications
(such as alias changes) for the individual before adding the individual to the
store, resulting in duplicate contact listings. Closes: bgo#629380

10 years agoblacklist haze's sip protocol (#629736)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:04:16 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
blacklist haze's sip protocol (#629736)

10 years agoUpdate simplified Chinese translation.
Aron Xu [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 07:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0800)]
Update simplified Chinese translation.

10 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
remove released flag

10 years agoprepare 2.31.92 release
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:01:49 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
prepare 2.31.92 release

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/conference'
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:28:41 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/conference'

10 years agoempathy_chat_paste: paste to to search bar if visible (#629594)
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
empathy_chat_paste: paste to to search bar if visible (#629594)

10 years agoadd empathy_search_bar_paste_clipboard()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
add empathy_search_bar_paste_clipboard()

10 years agotp_chat_group_members_changed_cb: early return if removed or added have not the expec...
Simon McVittie [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
tp_chat_group_members_changed_cb: early return if removed or added have not the expected length (#629549)

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/conference'
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:21:03 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/conference'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'cosimo/tls-multireject'
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'cosimo/tls-multireject'

10 years agoChange videosrc element ordering
Sjoerd Simons [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:38:17 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Change videosrc element ordering

GStreamers basetransform has a nasty issue where its caps negotiation doesn't
keep the ordering of caps when unioning, as a result of this linking the
pipeline as "<src> !  videoscale ! colorspace ! video/x-raw-yuv" means at the
<src> element yuv is no longer preferred.

Changing the pipeline to be "<src> ! colorspace ! videoscale ! video/x-raw-yuv"
forces the videoscale to only negotiate video/x-raw-yuv, which in turns ensures
the colorspace and <src> element pick the right colorspace.

In combination with emulated formats in v4l2src picking the wrong colorspace
causes quite a performance hit (the src would do a color conversion in libv4l,
while the colorspace element would later convert it back to a colorspace
actually native to the src device!)

10 years agoPolish recent EmpathyVideoSrc changes
Sjoerd Simons [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:32:59 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
Polish recent EmpathyVideoSrc changes

* Fix various typos and broken phrasing
* Use the right log level for various messages
* Fix potentially calling gst_object_unref (NULL)
* Fix coding style
* Make various debug messages more useful

10 years agoUpdate Auth.client for stable ServerTLSConnection namespace
Simon McVittie [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:47:06 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Update Auth.client for stable ServerTLSConnection namespace

10 years agoUpdate Chan.T.ServerTLSConnection and TLSCertificate to spec 0.19.13
Simon McVittie [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:40:22 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Update Chan.T.ServerTLSConnection and TLSCertificate to spec 0.19.13

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'cosimoc/tls-multireject' into conference
Simon McVittie [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:38:50 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'cosimoc/tls-multireject' into conference

10 years agoUpdate the Conference spec to the version from spec 0.19.13 (no code changes)
Simon McVittie [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:08:14 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Update the Conference spec to the version from spec 0.19.13 (no code changes)

10 years agoUpdate Channel.I.Conference to draft 2 (no code changes)
Simon McVittie [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:02:12 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Update Channel.I.Conference to draft 2 (no code changes)

10 years agoUse tp_clear_boxed() to free the Rejection array
Cosimo Cecchi [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 16:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Use tp_clear_boxed() to free the Rejection array

10 years agoMerge branch 'channel-accessors'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'channel-accessors'

10 years agouse tp_channel_get_requested()
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
use tp_channel_get_requested()

10 years agobump tp-glib dep to 0.11.15
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:49:27 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
bump tp-glib dep to 0.11.15

We need it for new TpChannel accessors.

10 years agoUpdate Empathy to the new draft API
Cosimo Cecchi [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Update Empathy to the new draft API

10 years agoUpdate to new tp-spec draft
Cosimo Cecchi [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Update to new tp-spec draft

10 years agoUpdated Finnish translation by Ubuntu Finnish translators team.
Timo Jyrinki [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Updated Finnish translation by Ubuntu Finnish translators team.

10 years agoAdd two optional filter to video src
Alexey Fisher [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:28:21 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Add two optional filter to video src

Add videomaxrate and postproc_tmpnoise as optional filters to
empathy_video_src_init. Thay will used if thay are installed.

videomaxrate will set maximal framerate to 15fps if some haw webcam
will get more than 15fps it will not kill empathy-av with high CPU load.

postproc_tmpnoise will reduce video noise produced by most (all) webcams.
This will add smoll overhead for load but reduce CPU load of video encoder.
Also this should reduce network load (for theoraenc x2)

Signed-off-by: Alexey Fisher <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
10 years agoAdd empathy_gst_make_to_bin
Alexey Fisher [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:43:51 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Add empathy_gst_make_to_bin

10 years agoswitched notebook pages
Felix Kaser [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
switched notebook pages

to start with the scrolled window for the treeview as first
page. this fixes bug #627238 and the empathy part of bug #626503

10 years agoRemove "Use Yahoo Japan" label (#609484)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Remove "Use Yahoo Japan" label (#609484)

It's not a valid connection param any more. Yahoo Japan has its own protocol
now.

10 years agowrap label explaining the facebook account configuration (#611107)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
wrap label explaining the facebook account configuration (#611107)

10 years agocoding style fix
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
coding style fix

10 years agofixed typo in empathy utils
Felix Kaser [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fixed typo in empathy utils

10 years agoUpdated Galician translations for help
Fran Diéguez [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations for help

10 years agoUpdated French doc translation
Bruno Brouard [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Updated French doc translation

10 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 22:04:35 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

10 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Christian Kirbach [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 23:19:50 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

10 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Duarte Loreto [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 19:07:31 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

10 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:32:25 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

10 years ago[l10n] Refreshed Italian translation
Milo Casagrande [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:27:19 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
[l10n] Refreshed Italian translation

10 years ago[help] Fixed Empathy name in the index page
Milo Casagrande [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
[help] Fixed Empathy name in the index page

10 years ago[help] Fixed contacts linking/unlinking topic, fixed the audio and video topics
Milo Casagrande [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
[help] Fixed contacts linking/unlinking topic, fixed the audio and video topics

10 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 16:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Updated British English translation

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 11:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 08:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

10 years agoUpdated Japanese translation.
Takayuki KUSANO [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 06:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Updated Japanese translation.

10 years agoUpdated Tamil translation
Dr.Tirumurti Vasudevan [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 05:44:53 +0000 (11:14 +0530)]
Updated Tamil translation

10 years agoUpdate Czech translation by Marek Cernocky
Petr Kovar [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Update Czech translation by Marek Cernocky

10 years agoUpdated French doc translation
Bruno Brouard [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Updated French doc translation

10 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Henrique P. Machado [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:07:07 +0000 (09:07 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

10 years agofix build of the link-contacts doc page
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
fix build of the link-contacts doc page

10 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 21:14:38 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

10 years ago[help] Added topic about linking contacts, fixed other topics to reflect the new...
Milo Casagrande [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:53:58 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
[help] Added topic about linking contacts, fixed other topics to reflect the new feature

10 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Henrique P. Machado [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:39:55 +0000 (15:39 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

10 years agoUse TP_ARRAY_TYPE_UCHAR_ARRAY_LIST
Cosimo Cecchi [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Use TP_ARRAY_TYPE_UCHAR_ARRAY_LIST

10 years agoBump required tp-glib version
Cosimo Cecchi [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:20:44 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Bump required tp-glib version

10 years agoUse separate new/free functions for the handler context data
Cosimo Cecchi [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:01:05 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Use separate new/free functions for the handler context data

10 years agoDon't assume there's only one concurrent TpHandleChannelsContext
Cosimo Cecchi [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:38:35 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Don't assume there's only one concurrent TpHandleChannelsContext

10 years agofix typo of #629134 in po files as well
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
fix typo of #629134 in po files as well

10 years agotls-dialog: fix typo in a string (#629134)
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 07:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
tls-dialog: fix typo in a string (#629134)

10 years agoEnable server fallback for GTalk account
Nicolas Dufresne [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 20:45:45 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Enable server fallback for GTalk account

Instead of hardcoding one server, let the connection manager try doing
SRV resolution and if the resolution fails, let it try a list of fallback
servers. Note that talkx.l.google.com is now used instead of
talk.google.com. This is the DNS used in the Windows client, this DNS
returns a list of IPs instead of 1. This also enable usage of HTTPS
proxy when falling back to port 443 with old_ssl.

Reviewed-by: Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
10 years agoAdd support for 'as' in account settings
Nicolas Dufresne [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 20:45:08 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Add support for 'as' in account settings

10 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

10 years agoMake sure we allocate the right size for certificates
Cosimo Cecchi [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Make sure we allocate the right size for certificates

10 years agoUse better names for saving the certificates
Cosimo Cecchi [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:57:29 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Use better names for saving the certificates

10 years agoMove _get_certificate_hostname() out of the verifier
Cosimo Cecchi [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Move _get_certificate_hostname() out of the verifier

10 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 19:34:55 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation

10 years agoDon't use gtk_progress_bar_set_orientation() when building with GTK+ 3
Philip Withnall [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 09:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Don't use gtk_progress_bar_set_orientation() when building with GTK+ 3

GtkProgressBar now implements GtkOrientable, but this hasn't been backported
to GTK+ 2, so we need to use some #ifdef magic.

10 years agoRemove calls to gtk_dialog_set_has_separator() if building against GTK+ 3
Philip Withnall [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 09:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Remove calls to gtk_dialog_set_has_separator() if building against GTK+ 3

gtk_dialog_set_has_separator() has been removed in GTK+ 3, but can't be
removed (or the property's default value changed) in GTK+ 2 without breaking
API. This adds a wrapper macro to keep the calls when building against GTK+ 2,
and remove them when building against GTK+ 3.

10 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 19:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

10 years agoUpdated French translation
Claude Paroz [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 18:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Updated French translation

Contributed by Nils ?, Claude Paroz and Bruno Brouard

10 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

10 years agoupdate for Punjabi
A S Alam [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 15:27:46 +0000 (20:57 +0530)]
update for Punjabi

10 years agoUpdated Japanese translation.
Takayuki KUSANO [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 14:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0900)]
Updated Japanese translation.

10 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation