empathy.git
12 years agoUpdated Oriya Translation
Manoj Kumar Giri [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 09:27:53 +0000 (14:57 +0530)]
Updated Oriya Translation

12 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 13:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Updated Basque language

12 years agoAlways show icons in presence chooser (GNOME bug 591247)
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 16:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Always show icons in presence chooser (GNOME bug 591247)

12 years agoMerge commit 'ksz/rfb'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 15:03:18 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Merge commit 'ksz/rfb'

12 years agoUpdated Galician translation
Antón Méixome [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 14:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Updated Galician translation

12 years agofix bug #590756 - Renamed x_vnc service to rfb
Arnaud Maillet [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 11:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
fix bug #590756 - Renamed x_vnc service to rfb

12 years agoMinor fixes to Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 09:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Minor fixes to Catalan translation

12 years agoAdded Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 09:17:45 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Added Catalan (Valencian) translation

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agochat_window_help_contents_activate_cb: documentation doesn't have a 'chat' section...
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 15:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
chat_window_help_contents_activate_cb: documentation doesn't have a 'chat' section anymore (#590029)

12 years agoempathy_send_file_with_file_chooser: allow to send files from network locations ...
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 15:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
empathy_send_file_with_file_chooser: allow to send files from network locations (#591058)

Empathy can send file from network locations so there is no reason to
not allow users to.

12 years agoLet messages with two slashes without spaces in between pass
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 08:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Let messages with two slashes without spaces in between pass

This makes it possible to send /unix/path (GNOME bug 589335)

12 years agoUse the official MSN icon (#576467)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Use the official MSN icon (#576467)

12 years agoSetting priv->bus_message_source_id to 0 to make sure that
Jonathan Tellier [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 13:19:19 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
Setting priv->bus_message_source_id to 0 to make sure that
g_source_remove is not called twice on it.

12 years agoNow removing the bus watch when destroying the pipeline.
Jonathan Tellier [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 14:46:59 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Now removing the bus watch when destroying the pipeline.

12 years agoFixed a bug that caused the application to crash when input volume was
Jonathan Tellier [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 19:01:09 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Fixed a bug that caused the application to crash when input volume was
changed on a disconnected call.

12 years agostatus_icon_update_notification: don't crash if event->message is NULL
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 11:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
status_icon_update_notification: don't crash if event->message is NULL

g_markup_escape_text isn't NULL-safe so we should be sure that
event->message is not NULL before calling it.

12 years agoUpdated Irish translation
Seán de Búrca [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:45:26 +0000 (02:45 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation

12 years agoMerge commit 'jtellier/empathy-contact-widget-style'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 21:39:51 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Merge commit 'jtellier/empathy-contact-widget-style'

12 years agoMove contact when drag'n'dropped (Fix #585443)
Louis-Francis Ratté-Boulianne [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 17:26:38 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Move contact when drag'n'dropped (Fix #585443)

12 years agoForce skew method of clock slaving for alsa/osssrc
Olivier Crête [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 19:43:53 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Force skew method of clock slaving for alsa/osssrc

12 years agoMove the FsElementElementAddedNotifier over the main pipeline
Olivier Crête [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 00:10:34 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Move the FsElementElementAddedNotifier over the main pipeline

12 years agoCorrectly register the src/sink elements
Olivier Crête [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 00:10:09 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Correctly register the src/sink elements

12 years agoMake it possible to set element properties from a config file
Olivier Crête [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 14:41:27 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Make it possible to set element properties from a config file

12 years agoPut codec preferences in a configuration file
Olivier Crête [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 14:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Put codec preferences in a configuration file

12 years agoFixed style
Jonathan Tellier [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 14:51:35 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
Fixed style

12 years agoRemove redundant == TRUE/FALSE
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 14:37:57 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Remove redundant == TRUE/FALSE

12 years agoFix reduced accuracy concerns
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 18:25:48 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Fix reduced accuracy concerns

As pointed out by users, the previous reduced accuracy mode
was not the best.  It is better to trunkate the coordinates
rather than adding a random value to it.

This patch also replaces strcmp by tp_strdiff

12 years agoMerge branch 'escape-notifications'
Will Thompson [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 12:02:52 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'escape-notifications'

Fixes #580134

Reviewed-by: Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
12 years agoSet selectable status information
alinrus [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 11:09:41 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Set selectable status information

12 years agoUpdated breton translation
Denis Arnaud [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 07:58:04 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Updated breton translation

12 years agoUpdated breton translation and added br in Linguas file.
Denis Arnaud [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 04:14:57 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Updated breton translation and added br in Linguas file.

12 years agoUpdated breton translation and added br in Linguas file.
Denis Arnaud [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 04:13:40 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
Updated breton translation and added br in Linguas file.

12 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Rodrigo L. M. Flores [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 16:55:42 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation.

12 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 15:08:52 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
Updated Arabic translation

12 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation
Mark Krapivner [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 12:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation

12 years agoEmbolden tab labels when you're highlighted
Will Thompson [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 10:08:44 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Embolden tab labels when you're highlighted

This is in addition to en-reddening them, which might not be enough if
you can't distinguish red and black, and matches how names are
highlighted in the conversation window.

Ideally this would be theme-able, but this is a start.

12 years agoDon't try to free NULL pixbufs.
Will Thompson [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 21:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Don't try to free NULL pixbufs.

It's all very well to ensure that we don't pass a NULL pixbuf to
libnotify, but we shouldn't then try to g_object_unref () the pointer
without checking it's not NULL.

12 years agoEscape markup in notifications and icon tooltip
Will Thompson [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 21:15:38 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Escape markup in notifications and icon tooltip

7730ffd fixed this for the notifications that are produced by the chat
window, but not for the ones produced by the status icon. Why these are
separate code paths eludes me.

12 years agoUpdated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 19:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Updated German translation

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 18:37:36 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:07:07 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 10:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Updated Swedish translation

12 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation.
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 22:48:56 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation.

12 years agoUpdating Estonian translation
Ivar Smolin [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 15:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Updating Estonian translation

12 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Chao-Hsiung Liao [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 08:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

12 years agoUpdated Irish translation
Seán de Búrca [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 08:53:05 +0000 (02:53 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation

12 years agoAdd type to UI file to catch missing strings
Seán de Búrca [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 08:42:54 +0000 (02:42 -0600)]
Add type to UI file to catch missing strings

12 years agoUpdated Simplified Chinese translation.
Aron Xu [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 10:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0800)]
Updated Simplified Chinese translation.

12 years agoChange the name to Empathy IM Client, which is more recognizable
Sjoerd Simons [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 18:00:01 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Change the name to Empathy IM Client, which is more recognizable

12 years agoUpdated Simplified Chinese translation.
lyper [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 06:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0800)]
Updated Simplified Chinese translation.

12 years agoBump version
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Bump version

12 years agoUpdate ABI version
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Update ABI version

12 years agoUpdate NEWS
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:36:32 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Update NEWS

12 years agoWrap text in contact label status (#589846)
Nicolò Chieffo [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 17:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Wrap text in contact label status (#589846)

12 years ago - Define EMPATHY_PREFS_CHAT_WEBKIT_DEVELOPER_TOOLS instead of hardcoding the gconf...
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:28:56 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
 - Define EMPATHY_PREFS_CHAT_WEBKIT_DEVELOPER_TOOLS instead of hardcoding the gconf key everywhere.
 - Code cleanup in EmpathyThemeAdium

12 years agoWrap too long line.
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Wrap too long line.

12 years agoInit flags to 0 to make sure it is never undefined
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:20:02 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Init flags to 0 to make sure it is never undefined

12 years agoAccept gibing NULL widget to empathy_url_show()
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Accept gibing NULL widget to empathy_url_show()

12 years agoDo not have too complex code in var initialization.
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Do not have too complex code in var initialization.

12 years agoLittle coding style cleanup
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 11:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Little coding style cleanup

12 years agoSet default for enable_webkit_developer_tools gconf key
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 07:11:47 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Set default for enable_webkit_developer_tools gconf key

12 years agoAdded Estonian translation.
Priit Laes [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
Added Estonian translation.

12 years agoSet status text first in presence chooser widget model.
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Set status text first in presence chooser widget model.

ATK will take the first column of the model to get the textual value
of a row, so make it something useful (instead of icon-name); also
fill that cell with a value for "custom message" commands, so they
are also known to ATK.  (GNOME bug 589830)

12 years agocorrectly display contact names in a11y tools (GNOME bug 545282)
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:08:02 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
correctly display contact names in a11y tools (GNOME bug 545282)

12 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 05:38:36 +0000 (08:38 +0300)]
Updated Arabic translation

12 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Žygimantas Beručka [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 12:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

12 years agoUpdated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:58:09 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Updated German translation

12 years agoUpdated Simplified Chinese translation.
Aron Xu [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 09:48:04 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
Updated Simplified Chinese translation.

12 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation
Alexander Nyakhaychyk [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 07:50:56 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation

12 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation
Alexander Nyakhaychyk [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 23:54:49 +0000 (02:54 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation

12 years agoFixed copy/paste mistake (Remove members from the right set)
Louis-Francis Ratté-Boulianne [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 14:56:42 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Fixed copy/paste mistake (Remove members from the right set)

12 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 21:53:20 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Updated Swedish translation

12 years agoremove trailing tabulation
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 15:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
remove trailing tabulation

12 years agoUpdated Galician Translation.
Fran Diéguez [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Updated Galician Translation.

12 years agomigrate configuration files to XDG config directory
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 17:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
migrate configuration files to XDG config directory

12 years agoPut configuration data in XDG_CONFIG_DIRS (GNOME bug 494007)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 08:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Put configuration data in XDG_CONFIG_DIRS (GNOME bug 494007)

12 years agoUpdated Tamil translation
drtvasudevan [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 14:56:11 +0000 (20:26 +0530)]
Updated Tamil translation

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 18:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoAdd EMPATHY_DEBUG_SHARE_DESKTOP in libempathy/empathy-debug.h
Arnaud Maillet [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Add EMPATHY_DEBUG_SHARE_DESKTOP in libempathy/empathy-debug.h

12 years agoInstantiate ShareMyDesktop feature in the contact menu of Empathy
Arnaud Maillet [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:41:15 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Instantiate ShareMyDesktop feature in the contact menu of Empathy

12 years agoAdd the new files in Makefile.am
Arnaud Maillet [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 18:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Add the new files in Makefile.am

12 years agoAdd ShareMyDesktop files
Arnaud Maillet [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 18:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Add ShareMyDesktop files

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 12:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 11:44:52 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

12 years agoUpdated Tamil translation
drtvasudevan [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 08:18:51 +0000 (13:48 +0530)]
Updated Tamil translation

12 years agoRespect the button-images setting
Matthias Clasen [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 05:39:02 +0000 (01:39 -0400)]
Respect the button-images setting

Streamline the construction of some buttons, with the nice side-effect
that they now obey the button-images setting. See bug 588810.

12 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 05:20:52 +0000 (08:20 +0300)]
Updated Arabic translation

12 years agoOnly consider what's clicked a link when priv->hovered_uri is non-NULL (Fixes: #588886)
Gustavo Noronha Silva [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 16:07:38 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Only consider what's clicked a link when priv->hovered_uri is non-NULL (Fixes: #588886)

12 years agoValidate parameters to fixup_url() and empathy_url_show()
Nicolò Chieffo [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Validate parameters to fixup_url() and empathy_url_show()

Using g_return{_val,}_if_fail(). Extra validation added by Davyd Madeley.

12 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 09:01:32 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Updated Swedish translation

12 years agoEscape window names before saving them in geometry.ini
Nicolò Chieffo [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 17:00:29 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Escape window names before saving them in geometry.ini

Fixes #586967

12 years agoMerge commit 'bigon/mc_free'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 15:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Merge commit 'bigon/mc_free'

12 years agoMake WebKit web inspector available, when using Adium themes.
Gustavo Noronha Silva [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0300)]
Make WebKit web inspector available, when using Adium themes.

12 years agoFree params glist with mc_protocol_free_params_list instead of g_slist_free
Laurent Bigonville [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 15:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Free params glist with mc_protocol_free_params_list instead of g_slist_free

12 years agoMerge commit 'jtellier/video-call-button-sensitivity'
Davyd Madeley [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Merge commit 'jtellier/video-call-button-sensitivity'

12 years agoChat window's tab label changes the font color when got an incoming msg. (Fixes ...
Abner Silva [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 21:41:09 +0000 (18:41 -0300)]
Chat window's tab label changes the font color when got an incoming msg. (Fixes #588498)

12 years agostart dev of 2.27.5
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
start dev of 2.27.5

12 years agoupgrade NEWS for 2.27.4
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
upgrade NEWS for 2.27.4

12 years agoRevert "Remove deprecated call to g_mapped_file_free()"
Davyd Madeley [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 11:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Revert "Remove deprecated call to g_mapped_file_free()"

This commit breaks older GLib. When we're ready to bump our requirement to
GLib 2.22, simply revert this commit.

This reverts commit 0ade362fb9343ec984c396a202565c4e5faa1f12 but with an
extra comment to explain what the hell is going on.