empathy.git
8 years agoFix translations of keywords in .desktop files
Piotr Drąg [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 18:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Fix translations of keywords in .desktop files

8 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update French translation

8 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 05:18:16 +0000 (10:48 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

8 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

8 years agoUpdated Hungarian documentation translation
Gabor Kelemen [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:17:49 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian documentation translation

8 years agohindi translation
Rajesh Ranjan [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 07:11:15 +0000 (12:41 +0530)]
hindi translation

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years agoL10N: Updated Persian Translation
Arash Mousavi [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:16:52 +0000 (22:46 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian Translation

8 years agoUpdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:29:18 +0000 (16:59 +0530)]
Updated Tamil translation

8 years agoUpdated Odia Translation.
ManojKumar Giri [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:09:46 +0000 (16:39 +0530)]
Updated Odia Translation.

8 years agogitignore: Hide autogenerated resource files from git
Emanuele Aina [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
gitignore: Hide autogenerated resource files from git

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years ago3.7.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
3.7.92

8 years ago[l10n] Added Tadjik translation
Victor Ibragimov [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
[l10n] Added Tadjik translation

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

8 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 15:56:44 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

8 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation and converted to New Spelling (Novo AO)
Duarte Loreto [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
Updated Portuguese translation and converted to New Spelling (Novo AO)

8 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Update French translation

8 years agoFix link issue when UOA is enabled
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Fix link issue when UOA is enabled

src/empathy-sanity-cleaning.c uses libaccounts-glib directly, so we
have to pass UOA build flags.

8 years agoBump required Folks version to 0.9.0
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Bump required Folks version to 0.9.0

We depend on libgee 0.8 so we have to ensure that we build with a
folks that uses libgee 0.8 as well.

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years agoUpdated Danish translation
KennethNielsen [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan translation

8 years agoirc-network-chooser-dialog: break live search references cycle
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
irc-network-chooser-dialog: break live search references cycle

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692105

8 years agoirc-network-chooser-dialog: disconnect live search signals in dispose
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
irc-network-chooser-dialog: disconnect live search signals in dispose

The 'destroyed' signal is called to late, we have to disconnect those signals
before destroying the live search object.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692105

8 years agolive_search_unmap: check if priv->hook_widget is not NULL
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
live_search_unmap: check if priv->hook_widget is not NULL

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692105

8 years agoexplicitely depends on cogl
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
explicitely depends on cogl

We use cogl directly in some empathy-call files.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=695556

8 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:04:51 +0000 (16:34 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

8 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:37:57 +0000 (15:07 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

8 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation by Péter Bojtos <ptr at ulx dot hu>
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 14:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation by Péter Bojtos <ptr at ulx dot hu>

8 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Dimitris Spingos [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 04:16:35 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
Updated Greek translation

8 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 14:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Rafael Ferreira [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:30:18 +0000 (10:30 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

8 years agoprepare 3.7.91
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
prepare 3.7.91

8 years agoUpdated German help translation
Tobias Endrigkeit [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Updated German help translation

8 years agoPunjabi: Translation updated (aalam)
A S Alam [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 02:55:13 +0000 (08:25 +0530)]
Punjabi: Translation updated (aalam)

8 years agoUpdated Uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
Updated Uyghur translation

Signed-off-by: Gheyret Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Dimitris Spingos [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 16:39:34 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Updated Greek translation

8 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Adam Matoušek [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:26:48 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

8 years agoPunjabi: Translation updated (aalam)
A S Alam [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Punjabi: Translation updated (aalam)

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.7.90
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
prepare 3.7.90

8 years agoRevert "Go back to libgee 0.6.x"
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Revert "Go back to libgee 0.6.x"

This reverts commit 670aec4ba8b16fbf35afdf65b65c1904872286dc.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=680152

8 years ago[l10n]Updated German translation
Tobias Endrigkeit [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
[l10n]Updated German translation

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 11:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years agoUpdated Aragonese translation
Daniel Martinez [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:19:52 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Updated Aragonese translation

8 years agoUpdated Uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:16:30 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
Updated Uyghur translation

Signed-off-by: Gheyret Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdated Uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:36:41 +0000 (09:36 +0900)]
Updated Uyghur translation

Signed-off-by: Gheyret Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>
8 years agotests: Fix empathy-tls-test
Stef Walter [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:03:15 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
tests: Fix empathy-tls-test

 * Create new certificates
 * Add a make target for rebuilding the certificates in the future

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=693190

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:17:12 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agotests: disable empathy-tls-test
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
tests: disable empathy-tls-test

The test is currently broken because tests/certificates/dhansak-collabora.cer
expired. I opened bgo#693190 to fix it.

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 16:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoPrepare 3.7.5
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Prepare 3.7.5

8 years agoHelp: Fixed installation link.
Sindhu S [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:23:22 +0000 (17:53 +0530)]
Help: Fixed installation link.

Used new mallard syntax for installation link of telepathy-idle

8 years agoUpdated Malayalam Localization
Anish A [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
Updated Malayalam Localization

8 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Updated Basque language

8 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 01:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

8 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-6'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-6'

8 years agochatroom-manager: save file when only the 'favorite' prop is changed
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
chatroom-manager: save file when only the 'favorite' prop is changed

Needed to save favorite changes from empathy-chat as it only changes this
property.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=678983

8 years agoBump the telepathy-logger dependency to 0.8.0
Debarshi Ray [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Bump the telepathy-logger dependency to 0.8.0

We are using TplLogWalker.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agoempathy-chat: show pending messages only for the first set of logs
Debarshi Ray [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:45:01 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
empathy-chat: show pending messages only for the first set of logs

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agoempathy-chat: load logs as the user scrolls up or resizes the dialog
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 14:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
empathy-chat: load logs as the user scrolls up or resizes the dialog

This requires the TplLogWalker API to iterate over the logs.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agotheme-adium: add empathy_theme_adium_prepend_message
Debarshi Ray [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
theme-adium: add empathy_theme_adium_prepend_message

... and refactor the empathy_theme_adium_append_message code path so
that the common parts can be shared.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agoempathy-chat: load and register the JavaScript resource
Debarshi Ray [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
empathy-chat: load and register the JavaScript resource

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agoempathy-chat: add some JavaScript to prepend messages
Debarshi Ray [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
empathy-chat: add some JavaScript to prepend messages

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agoboxes theme: fix whitespace
Debarshi Ray [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
boxes theme: fix whitespace

8 years agoadium themes: support prepend
Debarshi Ray [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:32:59 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
adium themes: support prepend

This is done by providing a #prepend similar to the #insert mandated by the
Adium spec.

NB: #prepend is an extension of the Adium spec.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/639877

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:26:37 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 08:15:53 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.7.4
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 08:02:38 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
prepare 3.7.4

8 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-6'
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 08:03:28 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-6'

Conflicts:
NEWS
configure.ac

8 years agoUpdated Uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 07:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Updated Uyghur translation

Signed-off-by: Gheyret Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>
8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:32:41 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUOA: Use the new libaccounts-glib APIs
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
UOA: Use the new libaccounts-glib APIs

The APIs based on GValue are now deprecated.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=691469

8 years agoUOA: share a common configuration plugin
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:42:41 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
UOA: share a common configuration plugin

The latest libaccounts-glib and libaccount-plugin libraries add support
for using the same binary plugin for different providers.
This means that bug 683415 is no longer valid, and that all the
provider-specific plugins can now be removed.

Fixes bug #691418

8 years agocall-window: use the 'emblem-system-symbolic' icon for the camera popup button
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 14:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
call-window: use the 'emblem-system-symbolic' icon for the camera popup button

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=657634

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:09:13 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.6.3
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
prepare 3.6.3

8 years agoextensions: fix parallel build
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 13:29:40 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
extensions: fix parallel build

Based on a similar fix from Debarshi Ray:
f1ab42c0c5332e47b33ecf905afd7fd6c2a344e8

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=688132

8 years agoMake parallel builds work
Debarshi Ray [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 18:29:13 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Make parallel builds work

There is no need to execute glib-ginterface-gen.py twice because it
generates both the .c and .h files in one shot. Therefore, merely
having one of them (say the .c) depend on the other (say the .h) is
enough.

Moreover, running it twice breaks parallel builds because one
glib-ginterface-gen.py process steps on the other.

Based on a suggestion from Ryan Lortie.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/688132

8 years agoirc-network-chooser-dialog: use GNOME 3 +/- buttons
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
irc-network-chooser-dialog: use GNOME 3 +/- buttons

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=668464

8 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-6'
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 11:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-6'

8 years agotp-chat: prepare CONNECTED on the TpConnection first
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 11:31:43 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
tp-chat: prepare CONNECTED on the TpConnection first

We have to make sure that tp_connection_get_self_contact() won't return NULL.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=691006

8 years agoaccount-settings: early return if SASL earlier
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
account-settings: early return if SASL earlier

We should update the URI schemes and service even if the account uses SASL, so
it has to be done *before* the early return.

I did not hit this bug before as the only CM on which we use URI schemes
(rakia) was not implementing SASL channel when I implemented this feature.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=691195

8 years agoroster-window: ellipsize infobar title
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:23:14 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
roster-window: ellipsize infobar title

This avoid to increase the width of the roster window when displaying the
error.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=691137

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

8 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-6'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:08:27 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-6'

Conflicts:
po/kn.po
po/ta.po

8 years agolog-window: escape the body of the message
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
log-window: escape the body of the message

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=691085

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

8 years agoroster-window: start live search on Ctrl+f
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
roster-window: start live search on Ctrl+f

8 years agoremove 'Search for contacts' accelerator
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 12:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
remove 'Search for contacts' accelerator

It was impossible to type 'F' in our status message because of it.

Shift+F is not a very common accelerator and there is no way to discover it
any more (accelerators are not displayed in Shell's menu).
Searching for contacts isn't something you are supposed to do every day so not
having an accelerator isn't that bad anyway.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687629

8 years agocall-window: set a bigger default size
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 10:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
call-window: set a bigger default size

Set the same size as the default chat-window size.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687450

8 years agosync tools/ with telepathy-glib
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 10:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
sync tools/ with telepathy-glib

This should allow Empathy to be build with Python 3.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687616