empathy.git
5 years ago3.12.8
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 08:48:55 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
3.12.8

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'micro/fix-build'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 08:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'micro/fix-build'

5 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Josef Andersson [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 21:14:32 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Updated Swedish translation

5 years agolibempathy-gtk: fix uninitialized variable
Mirco Tischler [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
libempathy-gtk: fix uninitialized variable

With -Werror this broke the build.

5 years agoUpdated Kazakh translation
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 03:32:29 +0000 (03:32 +0000)]
Updated Kazakh translation

5 years agoAdded Bosnian translation
Samir Ribic [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
Added Bosnian translation

5 years agogoa-mc-plugin: Remove Facebook chat using Jabber
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
goa-mc-plugin: Remove Facebook chat using Jabber

Facebook has dropped support for XMPP in version 2.0 of the Graph API.
There is no known alternative for this.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=746100

5 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Efstathios Iosifidis [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:22:58 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
Updated Greek translation

5 years agoUpdated German translation
Benjamin Steinwender [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
Updated German translation

5 years agoUpdated Kazakh translation
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
Updated Kazakh translation

5 years agoFix broken sk translation
Andre Klapper [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:07:40 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Fix broken sk translation

5 years agoFix broken nl translation
Andre Klapper [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:07:09 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Fix broken nl translation

5 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

5 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:11:35 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

5 years agohelp: caution users about using Ignore SSL Errors
Michael Catanzaro [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:56:02 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
help: caution users about using Ignore SSL Errors

Trusting the server is no reason to ignore SSL errors.  SSL is what you
use to make sure you're talking to the server you trust

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=705326

5 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Josef Andersson [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 11:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Updated Swedish translation

5 years agoUpdated German translation
Christian Kirbach [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
Updated German translation

6 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:49:34 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

6 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:49:27 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

6 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Tom Tryfonidis [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 08:35:46 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
Updated Greek translation

6 years agoUpdated Turkish translation
Necdet Yücel [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 07:36:55 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
Updated Turkish translation

6 years agoUpdated Dutch translation master
Erwin Poeze [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:52:44 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Updated Dutch translation master

6 years agoChange Finnish translation team web page to l10n.gnome.org
Timo Jyrinki [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Change Finnish translation team web page to l10n.gnome.org

6 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Anders Jonsson [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Updated Swedish translation

6 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.7
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:39:56 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
3.12.7

6 years agoUpdates Persian Translations
Arash Mousavi [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:09:16 +0000 (22:39 +0330)]
Updates Persian Translations

6 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gábor Kelemen [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 23:14:12 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
Updated Hungarian translation

6 years agohelp: remove icon list for audio/video
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:09:41 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
help: remove icon list for audio/video

6 years agohelp: Review add-account.page
David King [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 10:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
help: Review add-account.page

https://mail.gnome.org/archives/docs-feedback/2014-September/msg00046.html

6 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Krasimir Chonov [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 03:03:46 +0000 (06:03 +0300)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

6 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Sebastian Rasmussen [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:49:17 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Updated Swedish translation

6 years agoUpdated Bengali (India) translation
Saibal Ray [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:50:28 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
Updated Bengali (India) translation

6 years agoUpdated Telugu translation
Krishnababu Krothapalli [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:25:03 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Updated Telugu translation

6 years agoUpdated Hindi translation
Rajesh Ranjan [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:54:17 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
Updated Hindi translation

6 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Maria Mavridou [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
Updated Greek translation

6 years agoUpdated Galician translations for docs
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations for docs

6 years agoUpdated Bengali (India) translation
Saibal Ray [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:44:58 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
Updated Bengali (India) translation

6 years agoUpdated Tamil translation
Shantha kumar [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
Updated Tamil translation

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:06:57 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.6
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 07:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
3.12.6

6 years agoCenter the 'smiley images' inside the menu items
Kevin Haller [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Center the 'smiley images' inside the menu items

Adds the #GtkImage widget to the menu item (act like #GtkBin) and sets the stylename 'empathy-smiley-menu-item'.

The style of the menu item can be changed with CSS (empathy.css > .empathy-smiley-menu-item).

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=736369

6 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 04:10:43 +0000 (09:40 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

6 years agoUpdated gujarati translations
Sweta Kothari [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:59:13 +0000 (11:29 +0530)]
Updated gujarati translations

6 years agoUpdated Oriya translation
Manoj Kumar Giri [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:21:19 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
Updated Oriya translation

6 years agoUpdated Slovak translation
Dušan Kazik [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Updated Slovak translation

6 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:26:04 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

6 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:00:12 +0000 (06:00 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

6 years agoUpdated Kannada translation
Shankar Prasad [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
Updated Kannada translation

6 years agoUpdated gujarati translations
Sweta Kothari [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:06:44 +0000 (15:36 +0530)]
Updated gujarati translations

6 years agodon't pass a GError when first trying to start gnome-contacts
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:31:44 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
don't pass a GError when first trying to start gnome-contacts

6 years agoroster-window: fix crash if empathy_chatroom_manager_find() failed
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
roster-window: fix crash if empathy_chatroom_manager_find() failed

This function doesn't use/set a GError so we shouldn't try to use it.

6 years agoupdate gnome-contacts's desktop file
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
update gnome-contacts's desktop file

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=735575

6 years agoUpdated Oriya translation
Manoj Kumar Giri [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Updated Oriya translation

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.5
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
3.12.5

6 years agoUpdated German translation
Christian Kirbach [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Updated German translation

6 years agolibempathy-gtk: chain GtkCombobox subclass constructors to parent
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
libempathy-gtk: chain GtkCombobox subclass constructors to parent

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732909

6 years agodoap: add <programming-language>
Piotr Drąg [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:32:23 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
doap: add <programming-language>

6 years agodoap category core-apps
Olav Vitters [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
doap category core-apps

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:21:54 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.4
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
3.12.4

6 years agoindividual-menu: stop creating single_individual
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
individual-menu: stop creating single_individual

This code was always pretty hacky and created loads of nasty bugs so I'm glad
to get rid of it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732100

6 years agoindividual-menu: remove 'block' item from personas sub menus
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:33:11 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
individual-menu: remove 'block' item from personas sub menus

Blocking a specific persona from an individual is a very uncommon operation.
Either you want to block the full individual or the personas shouldn't be
linked together.
There is not much point cluttering the menu with it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732100

6 years agoindividual-menu: use the proper persona in submenus
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
individual-menu: use the proper persona in submenus

'single_individual' uses to be a FolksIndivudal containing a single persona
(the one from the submenu) ensuring that operations (chat, call, etc) were
performed on this very persona.

But we broke this in 0909d1f884c4542553d98b18e7622664d2a02169 by replacing the
empathy_create_individual_from_tp_contact() call by
empathy_ensure_individual_from_tp_contact() as the same individuals (the one
will all the personas) was now used in all the sub menus.

Fixing this by introducing 'contact' variant of the menu_item_new methods
which is always cleaner.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732100

6 years agoindividual-menu: factor out some item_new() code
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
individual-menu: factor out some item_new() code

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732100

6 years agoindividual-menu: rename menu_item_new functions
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:39:28 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
individual-menu: rename menu_item_new functions

- Remove the namespace prefix for static functions
- Add 'individual' suffix

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732100

6 years agoEmpathySmileyManager: use the proper Unicode characters
Giovanni Campagna [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:03:28 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
EmpathySmileyManager: use the proper Unicode characters

For emoticons that are part of the freedesktop icon spec and of
Unicode 6.3, recognize the character and replace it with the icon.
Also, prefer the unicode character to the older ASCII encoding.
This ensures the maximum compatibility with Hangouts, and also
looks nice on iOS/Android.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692689

6 years agoBe more compatible with Facebook emoticon codes
Giovanni Campagna [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Be more compatible with Facebook emoticon codes

Since we support Facebook chat, and interoperate with the chat from the
browser, we need to support roughly the same emoticon codes.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692689

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.3
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
3.12.3

6 years agogoa-mc-plugin: Remove Windows Live chat using Jabber
Debarshi Ray [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
goa-mc-plugin: Remove Windows Live chat using Jabber

Microsoft has been planning to drop Windows Live Messenger in favour of
Skype for quite some time now. The XMPP gateway that we used does not
work anymore. However, you can continue using the proprietary MSN
protocol.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=731150

6 years agoAdd missing textdomain() call
Juan A. Suarez Romero [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Add missing textdomain() call

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696977

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
3.12.2

6 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:02:17 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update

6 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Thu, 8 May 2014 22:30:18 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

6 years agoUpdated Spanish Translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:59:23 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Updated Spanish Translation

6 years agoUpdated Spanish Translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 8 May 2014 17:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Updated Spanish Translation

6 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sun, 4 May 2014 19:16:16 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

6 years agoUpdated Romanian Translation
Daniel Șerbănescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Updated Romanian Translation

6 years agoEmpathyChat: Fix pending messages not being displayed
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
EmpathyChat: Fix pending messages not being displayed

We don't have to wait for backlog to be inserted before adding
pending messages anymore since backlog are prepended in the view.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=662672

6 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Dirgita [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Updated Indonesian translation

6 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
3.12.1

6 years agorelease.py: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:30:34 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
release.py: update last_tag_pattern

6 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update

6 years agoFixed Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:14:57 +0000 (00:14 +0400)]
Fixed Russian translation

6 years agoUpdated German translation
Christian Kirbach [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 20:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Updated German translation

6 years agodoap: update URLs
Piotr Drąg [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:05:21 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
doap: update URLs

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.0
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
3.12.0

6 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:17:48 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

6 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 15:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Updated Basque language

6 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation 19March2014: Alam
A S Alam [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:44:20 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
update Punjabi Translation 19March2014: Alam

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.11.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
3.11.92

6 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:41:31 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation