empathy.git
13 years agoempathy_irc_network_dialog_show: call show_all on the dialog
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 17:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
empathy_irc_network_dialog_show: call show_all on the dialog

13 years agofix another id clash
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 17:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
fix another id clash

13 years agorename button_remove to button_remove_network to fix id clash
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 16:59:14 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
rename button_remove to button_remove_network to fix id clash

13 years agoempathy-account-widget-irc.ui: the network dialog doesn't have to be
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
empathy-account-widget-irc.ui: the network dialog doesn't have to be
visible by default. Fixes #579800

13 years agoRemove g_object_ref from empathy_dispatch_operation_get_tp_connection. Fixes #579780
Jonny Lamb [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Remove g_object_ref from empathy_dispatch_operation_get_tp_connection. Fixes #579780

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
13 years agoRenamed empathy_profile_chooser_get_selected to empathy_profile_chooser_dup_selected...
Jonny Lamb [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Renamed empathy_profile_chooser_get_selected to empathy_profile_chooser_dup_selected and fixed leaks.

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
13 years agoRenamed empathy_contact_list_view_get_selected to empathy_contact_list_view_dup_selec...
Jonny Lamb [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:07:29 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Renamed empathy_contact_list_view_get_selected to empathy_contact_list_view_dup_selected and fixed leaks.

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
13 years agoRenamed empathy_account_chooser_get_account to empathy_account_chooser_dup_account...
Jonny Lamb [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Renamed empathy_account_chooser_get_account to empathy_account_chooser_dup_account and fixed leaks.

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
13 years agoRename empathy_contact_new_static to empathy_contact_new_for_log
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:16:10 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Rename empathy_contact_new_static to empathy_contact_new_for_log

13 years agoDon't forget to show the contact widget in some places
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 08:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Don't forget to show the contact widget in some places

13 years agoDo not rely on suppress_handlers, it is deprecated.
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 17:06:43 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Do not rely on suppress_handlers, it is deprecated.

13 years agoRename manager to self to not confuse with account_manager.
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Rename manager to self to not confuse with account_manager.

13 years agoReplace empathy_connection_get_protocol by tp_connection_parse_object_path
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 23:14:34 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Replace empathy_connection_get_protocol by tp_connection_parse_object_path

13 years agoAdd a comment to tell that tp_contact_list_group_add() takes ownership of handles...
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 23:10:22 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Add a comment to tell that tp_contact_list_group_add() takes ownership of handles array

13 years agoMake the comment for group hash table more explicit
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 23:07:17 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Make the comment for group hash table more explicit

13 years agoAdd a comment to explain what does tp_contact_list_group_add
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 23:04:48 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Add a comment to explain what does tp_contact_list_group_add

13 years agoSimplify expression in tp_contact_list_group_add_data_unref
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:58:51 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Simplify expression in tp_contact_list_group_add_data_unref

13 years agoAdd doc for empathy_account_manager_dup_connections.
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:53:23 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Add doc for empathy_account_manager_dup_connections.

13 years agoMake explicit in the doc of empathy_account_manager_get_connection that it does not...
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Make explicit in the doc of empathy_account_manager_get_connection that it does not return a new ref

13 years agoAdd asserts in connection_invalidated_cb
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Add asserts in connection_invalidated_cb

13 years agoDocument hash tables in EmpathyAccountManagerPriv
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:46:17 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Document hash tables in EmpathyAccountManagerPriv

13 years agoAdd empathy_contact_new_static() to create a contact that comes from logs
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:43:41 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Add empathy_contact_new_static() to create a contact that comes from logs

13 years agoAdd G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS to EmpathyContact properties
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:31:24 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Add G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS to EmpathyContact properties

13 years agoFix build, probably an error while rebasing
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 09:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Fix build, probably an error while rebasing

13 years agoCleanup authors of EmpathyContact. It has nothing to do with Gossip code anymore...
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Cleanup authors of EmpathyContact. It has nothing to do with Gossip code anymore. All code is mine.

13 years agoUse tp_connection_get_self_handle where needed
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 00:28:03 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Use tp_connection_get_self_handle where needed

13 years agoAlso accept local-pending of publish if adding a contact
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 15:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Also accept local-pending of publish if adding a contact

13 years agoChange EmpathyTpContactFactory API to look more like TpConnection. Add function to...
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 10:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Change EmpathyTpContactFactory API to look more like TpConnection. Add function to get only one contact from
id/handle.

13 years agoPort EmpathyContactListView's DnD to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Port EmpathyContactListView's DnD to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyChatWindow's DnD to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Port EmpathyChatWindow's DnD to new API

13 years agoPort megaphone applet to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:02:09 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Port megaphone applet to new API

13 years agoUpdate python binding
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 21:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Update python binding

13 years agoRemove useless include of empathy-contact-factory.h
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 00:37:42 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Remove useless include of empathy-contact-factory.h

13 years agoSimplify empathy_contact_get_account
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 23:47:27 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Simplify empathy_contact_get_account

13 years agoExtract protocol from the connection's object-path and correctly set the special...
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 12:15:45 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Extract protocol from the connection's object-path and correctly set the special group for xmpp-local contacts.

13 years agoAdd commented out code to set the _is_ready property of EmpathyContact
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 12:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Add commented out code to set the _is_ready property of EmpathyContact

13 years agoDisconnect all signals from tp_chat when the UI is destroyed
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 10:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Disconnect all signals from tp_chat when the UI is destroyed

13 years ago - Fix connection of "group-members-changed" signal
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 10:25:56 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
 - Fix connection of "group-members-changed" signal
 - Do not unerf channel when calling close. Wait for it to be invalidated becasue we can still get signals between the
moment we called close and the CM actually closing the channel.

13 years agoRemove dead code
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 10:25:08 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Remove dead code

13 years agoUse new getters and setters of EmpathyChatroom. Simplify to lookup when a tp_chat...
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 01:29:57 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Use new getters and setters of EmpathyChatroom. Simplify to lookup when a tp_chat is destroyed.

13 years agoAdd getter and setter for "tp-chat" and "favorite" properties on EmpathyChatroom
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 01:29:21 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Add getter and setter for "tp-chat" and "favorite" properties on EmpathyChatroom

13 years agoRemove useless condition
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 00:44:20 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
Remove useless condition

13 years agoDrop dead code
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 16:15:28 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Drop dead code

13 years agoDrop usage of McAccount from EmpathyTpTube
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Drop usage of McAccount from EmpathyTpTube

13 years agoIf presence message is "", get the default message.
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:44:16 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
If presence message is "", get the default message.

13 years agoRemove dead code
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:44:02 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Remove dead code

13 years agoUpdate doc
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Update doc

13 years agoRemove obsolet test applications
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Remove obsolet test applications

13 years agoAdd a group channel only if suppress_handler == FALSE
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Add a group channel only if suppress_handler == FALSE

13 years agoMake sure to not ref a NULL object
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:11:48 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Make sure to not ref a NULL object

13 years agoindex begin at 0 and not 1 for GArray
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
index begin at 0 and not 1 for GArray

13 years agoGet the factory in _constructed because connection property is not set yet in _init
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Get the factory in _constructed because connection property is not set yet in _init

13 years agoCONSTRUCT_ONLY properties must be writable
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
CONSTRUCT_ONLY properties must be writable

13 years agoGet the priv struct of the right object.
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Get the priv struct of the right object.

13 years agoGet the connection for newly created accounts
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:45:57 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Get the connection for newly created accounts

13 years agoPort empathy.c to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:48:07 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Port empathy.c to new API

13 years agoDo not use empathy_contact_equal anymore, pointer comparaison is guaranteed to be...
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Do not use empathy_contact_equal anymore, pointer comparaison is guaranteed to be enough.

13 years agoPort EmpathyNEwChatroomDialog to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Port EmpathyNEwChatroomDialog to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyMainWindow to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:26:46 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Port EmpathyMainWindow to new API

13 years ago - Split info/edit/personal dialogs into different functions.
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
 - Split info/edit/personal dialogs into different functions.
 - Make sure empathy_contact_widget_new works with a NULL contact.

13 years agoPort EmpathyEventManager to new API
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 09:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Port EmpathyEventManager to new API

13 years agoThere is no "contact" property on EmpathyTpFile
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 09:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
There is no "contact" property on EmpathyTpFile

13 years agoPort EmpathyNewMessageDialog to new API.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:51:16 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Port EmpathyNewMessageDialog to new API.

13 years agoPort EmpathyContactWidget to new API.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:37:19 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Port EmpathyContactWidget to new API.

13 years agoAdd empathy_account_chooser_get_connection()
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:36:51 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Add empathy_account_chooser_get_connection()

13 years agoBase EmpathyAvatarChooser on connection instead of account.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:36:14 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Base EmpathyAvatarChooser on connection instead of account.

13 years agoEmpathyTpContactFactory don't have a ready property anymore.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
EmpathyTpContactFactory don't have a ready property anymore.

13 years agoRemove unused function empathy_dispatcher_call_with_contact().
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:30:00 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Remove unused function empathy_dispatcher_call_with_contact().

13 years agoPort EmpathyContactDialogs to new API.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:28:11 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Port EmpathyContactDialogs to new API.

13 years agoPort EmpathyChatWindow to new API and remove dead code.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Port EmpathyChatWindow to new API and remove dead code.

13 years agoPort EmpathyChat to new API.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:27:03 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Port EmpathyChat to new API.

13 years agoRemove usage of EmpathyTpGroup from EmpathyTpContactList
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Remove usage of EmpathyTpGroup from EmpathyTpContactList

13 years agoRemove EmpathyTpGroup
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Remove EmpathyTpGroup

13 years agoUse the account manager to map from connection to account.
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Use the account manager to map from connection to account.

13 years agoAdd empathy_tp_chat_get_connection() to direct access the channel's connection.
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Add empathy_tp_chat_get_connection() to direct access the channel's connection.

13 years agoReorder functions to not declare them on top
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Reorder functions to not declare them on top

13 years agoFix some coding style
Xavier Claessens [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Fix some coding style

13 years agoPort EmpathyTpChat to new API and drop usage of EmpathyTpGroup.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:29:40 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Port EmpathyTpChat to new API and drop usage of EmpathyTpGroup.

13 years agoPort EmpathyCallHandler to new API
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Port EmpathyCallHandler to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyTpCall to new API
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:28:29 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Port EmpathyTpCall to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyLogManager to new API
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Port EmpathyLogManager to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyDispatchOperation to new API
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:25:10 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Port EmpathyDispatchOperation to new API

13 years agoPort EmpathyTpFile to new API and add a ready property
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:23:59 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Port EmpathyTpFile to new API and add a ready property

13 years agoEmpathyDispatcher: Use new EmpathyAccountManager API and rebase on TpConnection inste...
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:21:33 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
EmpathyDispatcher: Use new EmpathyAccountManager API and rebase on TpConnection instead of McAccount

13 years agoDrop unused include of contact factory
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:20:20 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Drop unused include of contact factory

13 years agoEmpathyContactManager: Use new API of EmpathyAccountManager and EmpathyTpContactList.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:16:26 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
EmpathyContactManager: Use new API of EmpathyAccountManager and EmpathyTpContactList.

13 years agoRebase EmpathyTpContactList on TpConnection instead of McAccount.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:16:01 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Rebase EmpathyTpContactList on TpConnection instead of McAccount.

13 years agoChange API of EmpathyTpContactFactory:
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Change API of EmpathyTpContactFactory:
 - Based on TpConnection instead of McAccount.
 - Drop all code that is now handled in TpContact.
 - Make it per-connection singleton.

13 years agoDrop EmpathyContactFactory
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:10:20 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Drop EmpathyContactFactory

13 years agoKeep a ref to all TpConnection objects. Map account<>connection.
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Keep a ref to all TpConnection objects. Map account<>connection.

13 years agoTurn EmpathyContact into a TpContact wrapper
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 09:52:57 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Turn EmpathyContact into a TpContact wrapper

13 years agoupdate python bindings
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
update python bindings

13 years agoOutput GtkBuilder errors as g_critical() not DEBUG()
Davyd Madeley [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 02:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +0800)]
Output GtkBuilder errors as g_critical() not DEBUG()

13 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge Gonzalez [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 19:04:26 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

13 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge Gonzalez [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 19:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

13 years agoAdd ellipsis to the add account button. Fixes bug #548704
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Add ellipsis to the add account button. Fixes bug #548704

13 years agoempathy-accounts-dialog.ui: no change, the file has just been opened and sauved in...
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:30:08 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
empathy-accounts-dialog.ui: no change, the file has just been opened and sauved in Glade

13 years agoUpdated Galician Translation
Frco. Javier Rial [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Updated Galician Translation

13 years agoMerge branch 'tube-bus-name'
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'tube-bus-name'

13 years agoempathy_tube_handler_build_bus_name: escape invalid char in the service name
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
empathy_tube_handler_build_bus_name: escape invalid char in the service name