empathy.git
8 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Aragonese translation
Daniel Martinez Cucalon [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 22:29:32 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Updated Aragonese translation

8 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

8 years agoindividual_menu_add_personas(): restore the persona.individual after creating single_...
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
individual_menu_add_personas(): restore the persona.individual after creating single_individual

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684971

8 years agoempathy_chat_window_present_chat: return the window presenting the chat
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
empathy_chat_window_present_chat: return the window presenting the chat

8 years agoNo need to pass twice the same param to chat_window_contact_menu_update()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
No need to pass twice the same param to chat_window_contact_menu_update()

8 years agodocument when/how Folks is used in empathy-chat
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
document when/how Folks is used in empathy-chat

8 years agomake sure that chat_window_contact_menu_update is not called recursively
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:27:58 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
make sure that chat_window_contact_menu_update is not called recursively

Calling empathy_chat_get_contact_menu() may have as a side effect to call
empathy_contact_set_persona() which will fire a 'notify' signal and so trigger
another mennu update. There is no point doing a second one, and creating a
second menu, so best to avoid recursive calls.

8 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Duarte Loreto [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:45:21 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

8 years ago[l10n] Minor update to Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 22:02:09 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
[l10n] Minor update to Catalan translation

8 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 19:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:38:07 +0000 (19:38 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

8 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

8 years agoAssamese translation updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:20:53 +0000 (14:50 +0530)]
Assamese translation updated

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoPOTFILES.in: add empathy-roster-model.h
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
POTFILES.in: add empathy-roster-model.h

Some translated strings have been moved to this file but we forgot to include
it in POTFILES.in. This is not a string break as those strings were not
translated before.

8 years agoserver-tls-handler: fix the variant type when fetching ServerCertificate
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
server-tls-handler: fix the variant type when fetching ServerCertificate

g_variant_lookup() fails if we don't specificy that this string is secretly an
object path.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684783

8 years agoSay in the status message when the call has been terminated
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 08:13:07 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Say in the status message when the call has been terminated

This is not a string freeze break as this string is already used in a bunch of
place in this file.

We could probably improve the phrasing a little bit but that's too late for
this cycle.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684528

8 years agocall_state is a CallState enum
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 08:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
call_state is a CallState enum

8 years agotp-chat: set Private and InviteOnly props on conference channels
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
tp-chat: set Private and InviteOnly props on conference channels

Only the person invited are suppose to join these channels so tweak their
settings to make them more secure.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684675

8 years agoupdate last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:25:00 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
update last_tag_pattern

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:24:38 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
remove released flag

8 years agofix ubuntu-online-accounts/Makefile.am
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:23:23 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
fix ubuntu-online-accounts/Makefile.am

8 years agoprepare 3.6.0
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:14:32 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
prepare 3.6.0

8 years ago[l10n] Update Japanese translation
Jiro Matsuzawa [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:32:57 +0000 (00:32 +0900)]
[l10n] Update Japanese translation

8 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese Translation
Antonio Fernandes C. Neto [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:53:00 +0000 (11:53 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese Translation

8 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:44:10 +0000 (16:14 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

8 years agoUpdated Greek help translation
Tom Tryfonidis [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Updated Greek help translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years ago[l10n] Update Japanese translation
Noriko Mizumoto [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 02:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
[l10n] Update Japanese translation

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 12:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 12:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 10:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

8 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 09:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

8 years ago[l10n]Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 23:08:20 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
[l10n]Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

8 years ago[l10n] Added Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 23:08:11 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
[l10n] Added Catalan translation

8 years agoUpdated Malayalam file
Ani Peter [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:23:54 +0000 (02:53 +0530)]
Updated Malayalam file

8 years agoupdate Simplified Chinese (zh_CN) translation
Cheng Lu [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 12:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
update Simplified Chinese (zh_CN) translation

8 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 12:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

8 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 09:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

8 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

8 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:43:59 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

8 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

8 years agoactually unmute the microphone when restarting the call
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 08:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
actually unmute the microphone when restarting the call

That's what this code was always meant to do but some idiot named Guillaume
changed it and introduced this regression in
74d098cd8894f72321237e120267a5ec3f188b3f when using the
audio-input-microphone-muted-symbolic icon.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684531

8 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
Uploaded Ukranian

8 years agomigrate_account_to_uoa: actually iterate over the supersedes array
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:01:27 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
migrate_account_to_uoa: actually iterate over the supersedes array

I'm not a fan of pointer arithmetic, it's clearer to iterate using an index.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684475

8 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Duarte Loreto [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:06:47 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 18:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agoUpdated British English translation
Chris Leonard [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Updated British English translation

8 years agoUpdated Telugu Translations
Krishnababu Krothapalli [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:27:21 +0000 (15:57 +0530)]
Updated Telugu Translations

8 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:46:32 +0000 (15:16 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

8 years agoUse funnel instead of fsfunnel for gstreamer 1.0
Sjoerd Simons [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:26:44 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Use funnel instead of fsfunnel for gstreamer 1.0

8 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Tom Tryfonidis [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
Updated Greek translation

8 years agohindi updated file by Chandan Kumar
Rajesh Ranjan [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:34:10 +0000 (13:04 +0530)]
hindi updated file by Chandan Kumar

8 years agoUpdated translation for Odia.
ManojKumar Giri [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:27:26 +0000 (12:57 +0530)]
Updated translation for Odia.

8 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:02:45 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Update French translation

8 years agoUpdated Malayalam file
Ani Peter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 06:49:46 +0000 (12:19 +0530)]
Updated Malayalam file

8 years agoUpdated Malayalam file
Ani Peter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 06:48:07 +0000 (12:18 +0530)]
Updated Malayalam file

8 years agoUpdated kn translation
Shankar Prasad [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:16:42 +0000 (23:46 +0530)]
Updated kn translation

8 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:41:34 +0000 (23:11 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

8 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:38:58 +0000 (23:08 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

8 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Ibrahim Saed [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Updated Arabic translation

8 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation
A S Alam [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:45:00 +0000 (20:15 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation

8 years agoUpdated Thai translation
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0700)]
Updated Thai translation

8 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:18:38 +0000 (16:48 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

8 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

8 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 03:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:55:21 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoAssamese translation updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:42:02 +0000 (21:12 +0530)]
Assamese translation updated

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:34:44 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:56:03 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoempathy.application.in: fix <translations> markup
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
empathy.application.in: fix <translations> markup

8 years agogenerate empathy.application from empathy.application.in
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:20:10 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
generate empathy.application from empathy.application.in

This allow us to mark the description key as translatable.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684281

8 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

8 years agoUpdated translation for Brazilian Portuguese.
Rafael Ferreira [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:36:56 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Updated translation for Brazilian Portuguese.

8 years agoUpdate British English translation
Chris Leonard [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Update British English translation

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:09:17 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
remove released flag

8 years agoglib-signals-marshal-gen.py is not needed any more
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
glib-signals-marshal-gen.py is not needed any more

8 years agoprepare 3.5.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
prepare 3.5.92

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:18:40 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agohindi update
Rajesh Ranjan [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:04:10 +0000 (16:34 +0530)]
hindi update

8 years agoset custom selection color in default themes
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 10:55:12 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
set custom selection color in default themes

Ensure that we actually see the text being selected.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684194

8 years agosync tools/* with tp-glib master
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
sync tools/* with tp-glib master

Fix extensions/Makefile.am to build with the new tools.

8 years agoinclude telepathy-glib.h
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
include telepathy-glib.h

tp-glib 1.0 will enforce to only include telepathy-glib.h so best doing it to
reduce the delta with the future stable branch.

8 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

8 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 11:15:24 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 16:53:35 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

8 years agoUpdated Greek help translation
Tom Tryfonidis [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:27:47 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Updated Greek help translation

8 years agoindividual-menu: fix GeeIterator leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
individual-menu: fix GeeIterator leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

8 years agoempathy-contact: fix priv->logged_alias leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
empathy-contact: fix priv->logged_alias leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

8 years agotheme-adium: free the result of g_strsplit with g_strfreev
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:06:28 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
theme-adium: free the result of g_strsplit with g_strfreev

Freeing with g_free() doesn't free the content of the array.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

8 years agotheme-adium: fix priv->variant leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
theme-adium: fix priv->variant leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864