empathy.git
8 years agoUpdated Kannada Translation
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:18:00 +0000 (11:48 +0530)]
Updated Kannada Translation

8 years agoUpdated Kannada Translation
Shankar Prasad [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 19:44:28 +0000 (01:14 +0530)]
Updated Kannada Translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation
Milo Casagrande [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 17:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation

8 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 17:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

8 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

8 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 15:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

8 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 13:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

8 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 09:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 19:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Kozlov [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 09:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

8 years ago[l10n]Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 23:18:10 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
[l10n]Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 23:18:02 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan translation

8 years agoUpdated Dutch translation
Wouter Bolsterlee [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:57:51 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Updated Dutch translation

8 years agoUpdated Dutch translation
Hannie Dumoleyn [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:54:01 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Updated Dutch translation

8 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
Updated British English translation

8 years agoAssamese translation updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:03:19 +0000 (19:33 +0530)]
Assamese translation updated

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoBump Gtk+ dep
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 11:43:42 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Bump Gtk+ dep

Needed for GTK_STYLE_CLASS_LINKED

8 years agoFix crash on hangup with no video
Emanuele Aina [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Fix crash on hangup with no video

Insufficient refcount on priv->video_preview_sink caused segfaults
when accessing freed data.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=672063

8 years agoPOTFILES.in: add empathy-calendar-button.c
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 10:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
POTFILES.in: add empathy-calendar-button.c

8 years agoDon't restart a call if one already in progress
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Don't restart a call if one already in progress

Fixes the crash when calling someone while being already in a call
with the same contact.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671931

8 years agocontact-widget: right align contact info fields
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 11:17:18 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
contact-widget: right align contact info fields

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=672037

8 years agocontact-widget: don't display the account when editing our info
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
contact-widget: don't display the account when editing our info

All these flags are making this code pretty messy. Hopefully we'll move and
clean it when implementing the new design next cycle.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=672036

8 years agoDon't display parameters if Parameters_Exact is not Set
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 09:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Don't display parameters if Parameters_Exact is not Set

There is no point cluttering the UI with it as we don't allow user to choose
which param he wants to set.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671983

8 years agocontact-widget: use EmpathyCalendarButton
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
contact-widget: use EmpathyCalendarButton

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671981

8 years agoadd EmpathyCalendarButton
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
add EmpathyCalendarButton

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671981

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 07:57:15 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years ago[l10n]Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
[l10n]Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

8 years ago[l10n]Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
[l10n]Updated Catalan translation

8 years agoDisconnect when a call is ENDED
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Disconnect when a call is ENDED

If for some unspecified reason a call go to the TP_CALL_STATE_ENDED
state, reinitialize the call window.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671931

8 years agoreload the account widget when connection is (dis)connected
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
reload the account widget when connection is (dis)connected

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671035

8 years agocreate_dialog_content: check if the TpConnection is still valid
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
create_dialog_content: check if the TpConnection is still valid

tp_connection_get_contacts_by_handle() will raise a warning if the
TpConnection has been invalidated.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671035

8 years agofactor out account_is_selected()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 13:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
factor out account_is_selected()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671035

8 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation
A S Alam [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:25:57 +0000 (19:55 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation

8 years agoAssamese translation updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:45:41 +0000 (18:15 +0530)]
Assamese translation updated

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agosanity-cleaning: set fallback-servers on Facebook accounts
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:38:00 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
sanity-cleaning: set fallback-servers on Facebook accounts

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=672120

8 years agoSet chat.facebook.com:443 as fallback server
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Set chat.facebook.com:443 as fallback server

Some nasty firewalls block the port 5222, Facebook servers allow connection to
the port 443 as a fallback in this case.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=672120

8 years agogoa plugin: set chat.facebook.com as 'server' param
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:19:58 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
goa plugin: set chat.facebook.com as 'server' param

chat.facebook.com doesn't have a _xmpp-client._tcp SRV record.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=672120

8 years agoFree the GError in Geoclue callbacks
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 07:52:19 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Free the GError in Geoclue callbacks

8 years agolocation-manager: use geoclue_master_client_create_address_async()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:42:05 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
location-manager: use geoclue_master_client_create_address_async()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671994

8 years agolocation-manager: use geoclue_master_client_create_position_async()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:42:05 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
location-manager: use geoclue_master_client_create_position_async()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671994

8 years agolocation-manager: use geoclue_master_client_set_requirements_async()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:42:05 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
location-manager: use geoclue_master_client_set_requirements_async()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671994

8 years agolocation-manager: use geoclue_master_create_client_async()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:42:05 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
location-manager: use geoclue_master_create_client_async()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671994

8 years agoBump geoclue dep
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Bump geoclue dep

We need 0.12 for the shiny new async API.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671994

8 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation
A S Alam [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:48:52 +0000 (06:18 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 22:07:27 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:07:39 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 09:10:22 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'em/trivia'
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 09:04:54 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'em/trivia'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gulic/buttons-668464'
Danielle Madeley [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 22:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gulic/buttons-668464'

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:47:12 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:31:51 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation.

8 years agoFix GST_PLUGIN_LOADING_WHITELIST in HACKING
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:57:27 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Fix GST_PLUGIN_LOADING_WHITELIST in HACKING

Empathy *needs* the Farstream Gstreamer elements and also cutting
out gst-plugins-[bad|ugly] is not a good idea as they contain many
useful codecs.

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'em/trivia'
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'em/trivia'

8 years agoExplain how to load custom GStreamer plugins
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Explain how to load custom GStreamer plugins

8 years agoindividual-menu: only use 'gnome-contacts' with individuals from Folks
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
individual-menu: only use 'gnome-contacts' with individuals from Folks

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671884

8 years agoRevert "remove empathy-individual-information-dialog"
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Revert "remove empathy-individual-information-dialog"

This reverts commit 8c56829f3fa97640abf47ced7d39aa618fffe07f.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671884

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:44:46 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agoToolbar and Treeview merged
Jovanka Gulicoska [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 03:12:16 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
Toolbar and Treeview merged

8 years agoRemove size group from Blocked Contacts dialog
Jovanka Gulicoska [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 03:42:02 +0000 (04:42 +0100)]
Remove size group from Blocked Contacts dialog

8 years agoServer field expanded
Jovanka Gulicoska [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Server field expanded

8 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation by Antonio Fernandes C. Neto <fernandesn...
Djavan Fagundes [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:06:49 +0000 (11:06 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation by Antonio Fernandes C. Neto <fernandesn@gnome.org> and myself

8 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 17:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:04:43 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated POTFILES.in
Piotr Drąg [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Updated POTFILES.in

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoremove empathy-tp-contact-list
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:52:38 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
remove empathy-tp-contact-list

8 years agoconnection-managers: stop using tp_connection_manager_is_ready()
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
connection-managers: stop using tp_connection_manager_is_ready()

It has been deprecated.

8 years agoAssamese translation completed
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:45:29 +0000 (18:15 +0530)]
Assamese translation completed

8 years agoAvoid clipping buttons in the call window
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Avoid clipping buttons in the call window

Also try to set a transparent background on the GtkBin inside
GtkClutteActors, but for some reason it's not working here.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671718

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'em/fix-highlight-roundedness-671720'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'em/fix-highlight-roundedness-671720'

8 years agoearly return if accounts_dialog_model_get_selected_settings() returns NULL
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 11:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
early return if accounts_dialog_model_get_selected_settings() returns NULL

It can happen, typically if no account is currently selected.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671790

8 years agoMatch the preview highlight roundedness with the video
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 07:58:16 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Match the preview highlight roundedness with the video

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671720

8 years agorounded-rectangle: use the 'draw' signal
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 08:21:40 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
rounded-rectangle: use the 'draw' signal

Looks like that's the right way to do it since Clutter 1.8

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=669673

8 years agoMake use of new Clutter macros to check API we are using
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Make use of new Clutter macros to check API we are using

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=669673

8 years agoMark strings for translation. https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671875
Gabor Kelemen [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Mark strings for translation. https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671875

8 years agoadd missing config.h in tests
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 10:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
add missing config.h in tests

8 years agoupdate help/.gitignore
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 10:05:15 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
update help/.gitignore

8 years agoFinnish translation update from http://l10n.laxstrom.name/wiki/Gnome_3.4 translation...
Timo Jyrinki [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:56:45 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Finnish translation update from l10n.laxstrom.name/wiki/Gnome_3.4 translation sprint

8 years agoRevert dependency on champlain 0.14 to 0.12
Sjoerd Simons [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:39:34 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Revert dependency on champlain 0.14 to 0.12

As there is likely no 0.14 for gnome 3.4 and there isn't actually any
real change in 0.14 revert to checking for 0.12

8 years agoDon't use both AM_GNU_GETTEXT and IT_PROG_INTLTOOL
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 22:47:59 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Don't use both AM_GNU_GETTEXT and IT_PROG_INTLTOOL

When using IT_PROG_INTLTOOL using the gettect automake macros isn't
necessary. To make matters worse, when mixing the marcos both try to
generate po/Makefile.in.in. Recent versions of intltool detect when
gettext won and bails when building.

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 22:21:54 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation for help.
Viesturs Ružāns [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 22:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation for help.

8 years agoAdded Latvian translation for help.
Viesturs Ružāns [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 22:02:46 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Added Latvian translation for help.

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 21:58:31 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Esperanto translation
Kristjan SCHMIDT [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Updated Esperanto translation

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 22:07:01 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation