empathy.git
9 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:41:34 +0000 (23:11 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

9 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:38:58 +0000 (23:08 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

9 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Ibrahim Saed [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Updated Arabic translation

9 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation
A S Alam [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:45:00 +0000 (20:15 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation

9 years agoUpdated Thai translation
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0700)]
Updated Thai translation

9 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:18:38 +0000 (16:48 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

9 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

9 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 03:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

9 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:55:21 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

9 years agoAssamese translation updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:42:02 +0000 (21:12 +0530)]
Assamese translation updated

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:34:44 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:56:03 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoempathy.application.in: fix <translations> markup
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
empathy.application.in: fix <translations> markup

9 years agogenerate empathy.application from empathy.application.in
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:20:10 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
generate empathy.application from empathy.application.in

This allow us to mark the description key as translatable.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684281

9 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

9 years agoUpdated translation for Brazilian Portuguese.
Rafael Ferreira [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:36:56 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Updated translation for Brazilian Portuguese.

9 years agoUpdate British English translation
Chris Leonard [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Update British English translation

9 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:09:17 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
remove released flag

9 years agoglib-signals-marshal-gen.py is not needed any more
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
glib-signals-marshal-gen.py is not needed any more

9 years agoprepare 3.5.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
prepare 3.5.92

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:18:40 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agohindi update
Rajesh Ranjan [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:04:10 +0000 (16:34 +0530)]
hindi update

9 years agoset custom selection color in default themes
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 10:55:12 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
set custom selection color in default themes

Ensure that we actually see the text being selected.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684194

9 years agosync tools/* with tp-glib master
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
sync tools/* with tp-glib master

Fix extensions/Makefile.am to build with the new tools.

9 years agoinclude telepathy-glib.h
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
include telepathy-glib.h

tp-glib 1.0 will enforce to only include telepathy-glib.h so best doing it to
reduce the delta with the future stable branch.

9 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

9 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 11:15:24 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 16:53:35 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

9 years agoUpdated Greek help translation
Tom Tryfonidis [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:27:47 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Updated Greek help translation

9 years agoindividual-menu: fix GeeIterator leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
individual-menu: fix GeeIterator leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

9 years agoempathy-contact: fix priv->logged_alias leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
empathy-contact: fix priv->logged_alias leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

9 years agotheme-adium: free the result of g_strsplit with g_strfreev
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:06:28 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
theme-adium: free the result of g_strsplit with g_strfreev

Freeing with g_free() doesn't free the content of the array.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

9 years agotheme-adium: fix priv->variant leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
theme-adium: fix priv->variant leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

9 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:28:26 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

9 years agouk update
Daniel Korostil [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 17:44:11 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
uk update

9 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Ibrahim Saed [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Updated Arabic translation

9 years agoaccounts-dialog: add icons cache
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 1 May 2012 10:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
accounts-dialog: add icons cache

Saves us from loading the same icons from the disk again and again.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=675220

9 years agoaccounts-dialog: set pixbuf on the cell rather than the icon-name
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 1 May 2012 10:12:48 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
accounts-dialog: set pixbuf on the cell rather than the icon-name

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=675220

9 years agorename empathy_roster_model_get_groups_for_individual() to _dup_
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
rename empathy_roster_model_get_groups_for_individual() to _dup_

It matches tp-glib naming convention now that the returned list is (transfer
full).

9 years agoempathy_roster_model_get_groups_for_individual: return a (transfer full) list
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
empathy_roster_model_get_groups_for_individual: return a (transfer full) list

gee_iterator_get() returns a new string, so we have to pass its ownership to
the list to not leak it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

9 years agoconnection-aggregator: fix contacts array leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
connection-aggregator: fix contacts array leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

9 years agofilter_groups: don't leak the widgets list
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
filter_groups: don't leak the widgets list

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683864

9 years agoroster-window: unprepare the individual manager before destroying the roster
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:41:23 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
roster-window: unprepare the individual manager before destroying the roster

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=660128

9 years agoadd empathy_individual_manager_unprepare_async()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
add empathy_individual_manager_unprepare_async()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=660128

9 years agodepend on Folks 0.7.3
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
depend on Folks 0.7.3

Needed for IndividualAggregator.unprepare()

9 years agoThere is no gstreamer-interfaces in 1.0, they are in audio/video
Olivier Crête [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 22:09:07 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
There is no gstreamer-interfaces in 1.0, they are in audio/video

9 years agoempathy_roster_window_init: don't call set_notebook_page()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
empathy_roster_window_init: don't call set_notebook_page()

We should wait for the AM to be prepared (which is done in this function)
before calling set_notebook_page() as it calls
empathy_account_manager_get_accounts_connected() which relies on the AM being
prepared.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683854

9 years agoUOA mc plugin: Don't crash if auth failure is removed on an unknown IM service
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
UOA mc plugin: Don't crash if auth failure is removed on an unknown IM service

9 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:28:45 +0000 (12:58 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

9 years agoAssamese translation updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:38:01 +0000 (20:08 +0530)]
Assamese translation updated

9 years agouse tp_connection_dup_contact_info_supported_fields()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
use tp_connection_dup_contact_info_supported_fields()

tp_connection_get_contact_info_supported_fields() has been deprecated

9 years agouse tp_contact_dup_contact_info()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
use tp_contact_dup_contact_info()

tp_contact_get_contact_info() has been deprecated.

9 years agouse tp_channel_dup_immutable_properties()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
use tp_channel_dup_immutable_properties()

tp_channel_borrow_immutable_properties() has been deprecated.

9 years agosasl-handler: factor out channel_has_may_save_response()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:34:12 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
sasl-handler: factor out channel_has_may_save_response()

9 years agoevent-manager: use empathy_sasl_channel_supports_mechanism()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
event-manager: use empathy_sasl_channel_supports_mechanism()

There is no point re-implementing it.

9 years agouse tp_channel_get_connection()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:43:34 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
use tp_channel_get_connection()

tp_channel_get_connection() has been deprecated.

9 years agouse tp_text_channel_dup_pending_messages()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:41:37 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
use tp_text_channel_dup_pending_messages()

tp_text_channel_get_pending_messages() has been deprecated.

9 years agouse tp_account_manager_dup_valid_accounts()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
use tp_account_manager_dup_valid_accounts()

tp_account_manager_get_valid_accounts() has been deprecated.

Fix an accounts list leak in empathy-sanity-cleaning.

9 years agoDepend on telepathy-glib 0.19.9
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:10:16 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Depend on telepathy-glib 0.19.9

We are going to use the new version of some deprecated API.

9 years agoroster-view: clear the view when disposing
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
roster-view: clear the view when disposing

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683699

9 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

9 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Duarte Loreto [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 06:51:27 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

9 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 09:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

9 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 06:48:35 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

9 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Tom Tryfonidis [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:13:47 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Updated Greek translation

9 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 17:17:10 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

9 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:54:48 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

9 years agoremove release flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
remove release flag

9 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

9 years agoprepare 3.5.91.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
prepare 3.5.91.1

9 years agoadd a FIXME about the initial value of the 'remember' checkbox
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add a FIXME about the initial value of the 'remember' checkbox

9 years agoaccount-settings: always save the password into the password storage
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
account-settings: always save the password into the password storage

This ensures that the password is stored with the proper 'remember' value.

9 years agoconsider account widget has changed if the remember checkbox is changed
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:18:17 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
consider account widget has changed if the remember checkbox is changed

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683397

9 years agoEmpathyRosterWindow: refactor error infobar code
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:57:37 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
EmpathyRosterWindow: refactor error infobar code

9 years agoaccounts_dialog_update_settings: fix if no account is selected
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 09:07:57 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
accounts_dialog_update_settings: fix if no account is selected

The logic changed if no account is selected as new account are now added using
a separated dialog. So if no account is selected we can certainly add a new
account but not remove anything.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683442

9 years agoll-xmpp-assistant: deal with the im-local-xmpp not being found
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
ll-xmpp-assistant: deal with the im-local-xmpp not being found

For some reason my test user can't find it; best to not raise warnings in this
case.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683442

9 years agomcp-account-manager-uoa: reconnect accounts when they are not failing any more
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:58:35 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
mcp-account-manager-uoa: reconnect accounts when they are not failing any more

We want to automatically reconnect failing accounts when user refreshed the
credentials.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683409

9 years agoDepend on mission-control 5.13.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:14:57 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Depend on mission-control 5.13.1

Needed for the new reconnect plugin API.

9 years agowebcredentials-monitor: track failures
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
webcredentials-monitor: track failures

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683409

9 years agowebcredentials-monitor: get a proxy on the D-Bus object
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:47:41 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
webcredentials-monitor: get a proxy on the D-Bus object

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683409

9 years agoadd empathy-webcredentials-monitor
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 07:44:45 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
add empathy-webcredentials-monitor

Just the skeleton so far.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683409

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 21:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 20:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 18:51:36 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoroster-window: display loading page when reconnecting accounts
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
roster-window: display loading page when reconnecting accounts

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683501

9 years agoroster-window: inline hide/show_contacts_loading in set_notebook_page()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:15:59 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
roster-window: inline hide/show_contacts_loading in set_notebook_page()

It's cleaner to have all the logic deciding which page to display in
set_notebook_page().

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683501

9 years agoroster-window: update the roster page when the most available presence changes
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
roster-window: update the roster page when the most available presence changes

Fix a race between all the contacts being removed, and so the roster
being empty, and the presence notification.

9 years agoactually display the 'go online' button
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
actually display the 'go online' button

I added this flag exactly for this and then forgot to use it...

9 years agoDon't show "Topic: " in tooltips if there is none
Will Thompson [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 00:14:41 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Don't show "Topic: " in tooltips if there is none

I think I made this regress when I made Empathy understand the new
Subject interface.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683453

9 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Fábio Nogueira [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:09:33 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation.

9 years agoFixed path to accounts-plugin-widget.c file.
Og B. Maciel [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:08:17 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Fixed path to accounts-plugin-widget.c file.

9 years agol10n: Updated Persian translation
Arash Mousavi [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 12:32:34 +0000 (17:02 +0430)]
l10n: Updated Persian translation

9 years agoUOA account plugins: move shared code to a shared lib
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:12:44 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
UOA account plugins: move shared code to a shared lib

Avoid to redefine existing symbols when different plugins are loaded.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683415

9 years agoMove account plugins to their own dir
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 07:49:10 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Move account plugins to their own dir

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683415

9 years agoGenerate one GType per UOA protocol plugin
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 13:59:26 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Generate one GType per UOA protocol plugin

Each plugin now has its own GType inheriting from EmpathyAccountsPlugin which
is cleaner.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683415