empathy.git
7 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:13:03 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-10'

Conflicts:
po/pt.po
src/empathy-audio-sink.c

7 years agotranslate "Call $NUMBER" menu items
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:05:48 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
translate "Call $NUMBER" menu items

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:50:01 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.10.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
3.10.1

7 years agoaudio-sink: fix compilation with GStreamer 0.10
Will Thompson [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
audio-sink: fix compilation with GStreamer 0.10

66e393b removed this include, but without it compilation fails for me. I
assume this is beacuse I am building Empathy against GStreamer 0.10 and
Emanuele was building against GStreamer 1.0 when removing unneeded
includes.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=709741

7 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
António Lima [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

7 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
António Lima [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:51:39 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-10'

Conflicts:
configure.ac

7 years agouse list_names_cb to find MC
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:24:20 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
use list_names_cb to find MC

Make the code more symetric.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710017

7 years agodebug: factor out helpers
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:09:01 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
debug: factor out helpers

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710017

7 years agodebug: stop using tp_list_connection_names()
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:01:21 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
debug: stop using tp_list_connection_names()

Make the code more symetric.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710017

7 years agodebug: make add_client() more generic
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:51:06 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
debug: make add_client() more generic

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710017

7 years agouse Cogl versioning macros
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
use Cogl versioning macros

7 years agouse Cogl versioning macros
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
use Cogl versioning macros

7 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update to master
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:41:15 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update to master

7 years agol10n: Update Japanese translation
Jiro Matsuzawa [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
l10n: Update Japanese translation

7 years agol10n: Update Japanese translation
Jiro Matsuzawa [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
l10n: Update Japanese translation

7 years agoL10N: Updated Persian translations
Arash Mousavi [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:56:52 +0000 (20:26 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian translations

7 years agoL10N: Updated Persian translations
Arash Mousavi [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:55:02 +0000 (20:25 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian translations

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:07:00 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-10'

7 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:05:41 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update

Fix https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=709677

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

7 years agoEmpathyMessage: remove flags, they are useless
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:53:43 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
EmpathyMessage: remove flags, they are useless

7 years agoAdd missing telepathy-glib-dbus.h includes
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Add missing telepathy-glib-dbus.h includes

7 years agoRename NUM_TP_ to TP_NUM_
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:08:39 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Rename NUM_TP_ to TP_NUM_

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

7 years agoEmpathyMessage: remove flags, they are useless
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:53:43 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
EmpathyMessage: remove flags, they are useless

7 years agoAdd missing telepathy-glib-dbus.h includes
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Add missing telepathy-glib-dbus.h includes

7 years agoRename NUM_TP_ to TP_NUM_
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:08:39 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Rename NUM_TP_ to TP_NUM_

7 years agoDrop support for gstreamer 0.10
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Drop support for gstreamer 0.10

GStreamer 1.0 is now mandatory.

7 years agoui-utils: remove useless self assignations
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:10:46 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
ui-utils: remove useless self assignations

7 years agoindividual-widget: fix enum casting warning
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:10:10 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
individual-widget: fix enum casting warning

7 years agouse folks_presence_details_get_default_message_from_type
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
use folks_presence_details_get_default_message_from_type

This has been introduced in folks since a while (0.7.1).

Fix a FIXME and remove a enum casting warning.

7 years agoindividual-view: fix enum casting warning
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
individual-view: fix enum casting warning

Thanks clang for catching this!

7 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Chao-Hsiung Liao [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:20:34 +0000 (19:20 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

7 years agoEmpathyDebugWindow: set request widget size, drop set default size
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
EmpathyDebugWindow: set request widget size, drop set default size

Empathy debug window opens w/ weird size. This caused by scrolled
window. In official documentation of gtk+ I look that uses:
gtk_widget_set_size_request (window, 300, 300);
And it's work!

Set default size isn't needed.

Reference: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=708826

Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
7 years ago[l10n]Updated Turkish translation
Emin Tufan Çetin [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 21:30:25 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
[l10n]Updated Turkish translation

7 years agoindividual-store-channel: don't steal pixbuf store reference
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
individual-store-channel: don't steal pixbuf store reference

empathy_individual_store_get_individual_status_icon() doesn't return a reffed
pixbuf so we have to ref it explicitly.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=708716

7 years agouse (room-name, account-path) as primary key when removing GMenuItem
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
use (room-name, account-path) as primary key when removing GMenuItem

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707885

7 years agomenu_removed_cb: fix 'name' leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
menu_removed_cb: fix 'name' leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707885

7 years agomenu_removed_cb: call g_menu_model_get_n_items() once
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
menu_removed_cb: call g_menu_model_get_n_items() once

No need to call it during each iteration.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707885

7 years agoCreate one single GAction to join rooms
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:09:15 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Create one single GAction to join rooms

The proper way to handle multi menu items having the same semantic is to have
one single GAction associated with different GMenuItem having specific
parameters instead of having one action per menu item.

Fix bgo#707885 as we no longer have spaces in GMenuItem action names.

7 years agopreferences: remove location resources BIND_SENSITIVE calls
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
preferences: remove location resources BIND_SENSITIVE calls

32529f49e3935b5f4fd747fcfe2d62322f86ec52 removed the BIND_ACTIVE calls but I
forgot those.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=708684

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.10.0
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
3.10.0

7 years agotheme-adium: still execute the start of the script if ressource is missing
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:38:25 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
theme-adium: still execute the start of the script if ressource is missing

This fix a regression introduced by 19e784a4b2655db5cf414c7ce43662a9adb9d0c6.

If empathy-chat.js can't be find (like in the preferences dialog) we still
want to execute the start of the script.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=708616

7 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Chao-Hsiung Liao [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

7 years agoEmpathyDebugger: Initialize gint argc as 0
Igor Gnatenko [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0400)]
EmpathyDebugger: Initialize gint argc as 0

Since f451000063d5e20b337d2a8d7b0d7faf6429af6b empathy-debugger crashes
on start, because have cycle w/ argc++, but argc is uninitialized.

Reference: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=708403

Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
7 years agol10n: Update Japanese translation
victory [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
l10n: Update Japanese translation

7 years agol10n: Update Japanese translation
Jiro Matsuzawa [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:11:16 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
l10n: Update Japanese translation

Merge the latest pot.

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

7 years agoUpdated Ukrainian
Daniel Korostil [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 18:03:44 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Updated Ukrainian

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Peter Mráz [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 17:12:52 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years agoUpdate Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update Arabic translation

7 years ago[l10n] Update Catalan translation
Josep Sànchez [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 21:56:55 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
[l10n] Update Catalan translation

7 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Enrico Nicoletto [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 23:11:59 +0000 (20:11 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

7 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Updated Basque language

7 years agoPunjabi Translation updated by Aman
A S Alam [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:55:02 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Punjabi Translation updated by Aman

7 years agocoding style fixes
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
coding style fixes

7 years agoadd missing config.h includes
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:15:21 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
add missing config.h includes

7 years agotls-test: use tp-glib single headers
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:15:04 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
tls-test: use tp-glib single headers

7 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:13:05 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years agoprepare 3.9.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
prepare 3.9.92

7 years agoTemplate.html: remove DOCTYPE
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Template.html: remove DOCTYPE

This ensures that WebKit considers the document in 'quirks' mode which is now
needed when using document.body.scrollTop (used to check if we should scroll
down or not when adding a new message).

See https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=121419 for details.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707781

7 years agonautilus-send-to: Use GtkListBox API instead of EggListBox
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:07:30 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
nautilus-send-to: Use GtkListBox API instead of EggListBox

7 years agoStop using deprecated libaccounts-glib functions
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:01:19 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Stop using deprecated libaccounts-glib functions

7 years agoStop using Folks deprecated functions
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:49:23 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Stop using Folks deprecated functions

7 years agoFix UOA build
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:32:42 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
Fix UOA build

7 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:49 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

7 years agoUpdated German translation
Benjamin Steinwender [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Updated German translation

7 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:09:04 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

7 years agoAssamese Translation Updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:15:11 +0000 (14:45 +0530)]
Assamese Translation Updated

7 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 20:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

7 years agoUse tpaw_uoa_manager_dup instead of empathy_uoa_manager_dup
Chandni Verma [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:33:45 +0000 (00:03 +0530)]
Use tpaw_uoa_manager_dup instead of empathy_uoa_manager_dup

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years ago.gitignore: automake 1.13 copies in /test-driver
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:28:13 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
.gitignore: automake 1.13 copies in /test-driver

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

Conflicts:
NEWS
configure.ac

7 years agodebug-window: fix typo
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
debug-window: fix typo

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years agoprepare 3.8.4
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
prepare 3.8.4

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

Conflicts:
libempathy/empathy-keyring.c

7 years agodebug-window: ellipsize the message text renderer
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
debug-window: ellipsize the message text renderer

Ridiculously long messages were crashing empathy-debugger because Pango
weren't able to display them all.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696328

7 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 12:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

7 years agoadd empathy.appdata.xml
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
add empathy.appdata.xml

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian help translation
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 22:30:32 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian help translation

7 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

7 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 11:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

7 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 08:48:43 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

7 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 03:20:03 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Updated Serbian translation

7 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

7 years agobump GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED to 3.8
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:33:37 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
bump GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED to 3.8

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707538

7 years agostop using gtk_style_context_get_font
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:33:12 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
stop using gtk_style_context_get_font

It's been deprecated.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707538

7 years agostop using gtk_icon_info_free()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:31:06 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
stop using gtk_icon_info_free()

It's been deprecated.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707538

7 years agoremove egg-list-box
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
remove egg-list-box

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988

7 years agoroster-view: inherit from GtkListBox
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
roster-view: inherit from GtkListBox

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988

7 years agoroster-group: inherit from GtkListBoxRow
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
roster-group: inherit from GtkListBoxRow

Need to be pack in a GtkListBox.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988

7 years agoroster-contact: inherit from GtkListBoxRow
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
roster-contact: inherit from GtkListBoxRow

Need to be pack in a GtkListBox.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988