empathy.git
7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years agoprepare 3.9.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
prepare 3.9.92

7 years agoTemplate.html: remove DOCTYPE
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Template.html: remove DOCTYPE

This ensures that WebKit considers the document in 'quirks' mode which is now
needed when using document.body.scrollTop (used to check if we should scroll
down or not when adding a new message).

See https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=121419 for details.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707781

7 years agonautilus-send-to: Use GtkListBox API instead of EggListBox
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:07:30 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
nautilus-send-to: Use GtkListBox API instead of EggListBox

7 years agoStop using deprecated libaccounts-glib functions
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:01:19 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Stop using deprecated libaccounts-glib functions

7 years agoStop using Folks deprecated functions
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:49:23 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Stop using Folks deprecated functions

7 years agoFix UOA build
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:32:42 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
Fix UOA build

7 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:49 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

7 years agoUpdated German translation
Benjamin Steinwender [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Updated German translation

7 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:09:04 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

7 years agoAssamese Translation Updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:15:11 +0000 (14:45 +0530)]
Assamese Translation Updated

7 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 20:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

7 years agoUse tpaw_uoa_manager_dup instead of empathy_uoa_manager_dup
Chandni Verma [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:33:45 +0000 (00:03 +0530)]
Use tpaw_uoa_manager_dup instead of empathy_uoa_manager_dup

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years ago.gitignore: automake 1.13 copies in /test-driver
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:28:13 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
.gitignore: automake 1.13 copies in /test-driver

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

Conflicts:
NEWS
configure.ac

7 years agodebug-window: fix typo
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
debug-window: fix typo

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years agoprepare 3.8.4
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
prepare 3.8.4

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

Conflicts:
libempathy/empathy-keyring.c

7 years agodebug-window: ellipsize the message text renderer
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
debug-window: ellipsize the message text renderer

Ridiculously long messages were crashing empathy-debugger because Pango
weren't able to display them all.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696328

7 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 12:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

7 years agoadd empathy.appdata.xml
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
add empathy.appdata.xml

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian help translation
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 22:30:32 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian help translation

7 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

7 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 11:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

7 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 08:48:43 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

7 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 03:20:03 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Updated Serbian translation

7 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

7 years agobump GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED to 3.8
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:33:37 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
bump GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED to 3.8

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707538

7 years agostop using gtk_style_context_get_font
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:33:12 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
stop using gtk_style_context_get_font

It's been deprecated.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707538

7 years agostop using gtk_icon_info_free()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:31:06 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
stop using gtk_icon_info_free()

It's been deprecated.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707538

7 years agoremove egg-list-box
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
remove egg-list-box

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988

7 years agoroster-view: inherit from GtkListBox
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
roster-view: inherit from GtkListBox

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988

7 years agoroster-group: inherit from GtkListBoxRow
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
roster-group: inherit from GtkListBoxRow

Need to be pack in a GtkListBox.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988

7 years agoroster-contact: inherit from GtkListBoxRow
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
roster-contact: inherit from GtkListBoxRow

Need to be pack in a GtkListBox.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988

7 years agodepends on Gtk+ 3.9.4
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
depends on Gtk+ 3.9.4

Needed for GtkListBox.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706988

7 years agofix 'popup-individual-menu' in roster tests
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
fix 'popup-individual-menu' in roster tests

We added the 'group' argument to the signal.

7 years agodepend on Geoclue 1.99.3
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:52:24 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
depend on Geoclue 1.99.3

This version has been released with the 'export D-Bus XML' patch.

7 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Chao-Hsiung Liao [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 06:48:08 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

7 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 00:21:51 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

7 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 21:57:46 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Update French translation

7 years agoUpdated Irish translation
Seán de Búrca [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 21:52:36 +0000 (15:52 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation

7 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 21:14:59 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

7 years agoUpdated Irish translation
Seán de Búrca [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:03:22 +0000 (13:03 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 16:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:15:51 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.9.91
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
3.9.91

7 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update submodule
Marco Barisione [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update submodule

This update is needed to fix an issue with translations, see
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707208

7 years agoconfigure.ac: pass --with-gettext-package to tp-aw's configure
Marco Barisione [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
configure.ac: pass --with-gettext-package to tp-aw's configure

telepathy-account-widgets is a submodule, so it can be included by
multiple projects. If we don't have a different per-project
GETTEXT_PACKAGE we end up with different projects shipping .mo files
supposed to be installed in the same location.

7 years agoUOA: Fix build failure
Tim Lunn [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 01:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +1000)]
UOA: Fix build failure

This was a regression caused by c689cd6a91cb2a31ce0d03f47e59ca4e3f368e9c

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707338

7 years agopreferences: remove location sources preferences
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 12:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
preferences: remove location sources preferences

Not used anymore with Geoclue 2.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706627

7 years agolocation-manager: use Geoclue 2
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 12:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
location-manager: use Geoclue 2

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706627

7 years agoadd empathy-geoclue-helper
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 12:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
add empathy-geoclue-helper

Based on a proposed API on fdo#68658. May end up in geoclue at some point.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706627

7 years agodepends on GLib 2.37
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
depends on GLib 2.37

Needed for the latest GDbus code gen.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706627

7 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

7 years agoUpdate Brazilian Portuguese translation, proofread by Enrico Nicoletto
Rafael Ferreira [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 23:57:31 +0000 (20:57 -0300)]
Update Brazilian Portuguese translation, proofread by Enrico Nicoletto

7 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 21:00:39 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 16:04:46 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agotheme-adium: deal with g_resources_lookup_data() failing
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
theme-adium: deal with g_resources_lookup_data() failing

Only empathy-chat registers the gresources so when executing this code from
the empathy process (theme preview in the preferences dialog) we don't find
the resource. That's fine as this JS code is only used for the infinite
callback but best to not warning.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707291

7 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:06:05 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

7 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update to master
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 13:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update to master

7 years agoUpdated Irish translation
Seán de Búrca [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 07:13:51 +0000 (01:13 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation

7 years agoUse typographical ellipses consistently
Seán de Búrca [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 03:24:46 +0000 (21:24 -0600)]
Use typographical ellipses consistently

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707104

7 years agoUpdated Irish translation
Seán de Búrca [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:47:31 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation

7 years agoUpdated POTFILES.skip
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:10:00 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Updated POTFILES.skip

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years agoegg-list-box: update to master
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
egg-list-box: update to master

Update the signature of our sort function as its API changed.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706829

7 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

7 years agoFix build with correct macro
Seán de Búrca [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:02:19 +0000 (15:02 -0600)]
Fix build with correct macro

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706830

7 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 01:16:56 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:51:12 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years agoRosterWindow: Connect to signal "menu-item-activated" from EmpathyIndividualMenu
Chandni Verma [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:40:41 +0000 (23:10 +0530)]
RosterWindow: Connect to signal "menu-item-activated" from EmpathyIndividualMenu

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643183

7 years agoEmit menu-item-activated when an action is performed from the individual menu
Chandni Verma [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:40:53 +0000 (17:10 +0530)]
Emit menu-item-activated when an action is performed from the individual menu

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643183

7 years agoDeploy a signal "menu-item-activated" in EmpathyIndividualMenu
Chandni Verma [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 16:54:31 +0000 (22:24 +0530)]
Deploy a signal "menu-item-activated" in EmpathyIndividualMenu

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643183

7 years agoRoster: Hide search-bar on hitting Enter on selected individual
Chandni Verma [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:42:54 +0000 (15:12 +0530)]
Roster: Hide search-bar on hitting Enter on selected individual

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643183

7 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:26:51 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Update French translation

7 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Enrico Nicoletto [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:45:35 +0000 (15:45 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

7 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:10:44 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

7 years ago<name> should match repository's name.
Andrea Veri [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:04:08 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
<name> should match repository's name.

7 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

7 years agocall-window: ensure "Swap camera" is only visible when there are >1 cameras
Jonny Lamb [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
call-window: ensure "Swap camera" is only visible when there are >1 cameras

It was possible to get into a state where "Swap camera" was visible
even when there was only one camera connected.

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.9.90
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
3.9.90

7 years agoPOTFILES.skip: ignore the whole telepathy-account-widgets directory
Marco Barisione [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
POTFILES.skip: ignore the whole telepathy-account-widgets directory

7 years agoempathy-env.in: set TPAW_SRCDIR
Marco Barisione [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
empathy-env.in: set TPAW_SRCDIR

7 years agoconfigure.ac: get the UOA provider name from tp-aw's pkg-config file
Marco Barisione [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:44:41 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
configure.ac: get the UOA provider name from tp-aw's pkg-config file

7 years agoconfigure.ac: if unreleased, enable tp-aw's extra warnings
Marco Barisione [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
configure.ac: if unreleased, enable tp-aw's extra warnings

telepathy-account-widget cannot rely on a variable similar to
empathy_released for extra warnings, so Empathy's configure script
passes --enable-unreleased-checks to it if empathy_released is not 1.

7 years agoconfigure.ac: pass --with-pkgdatadir to tp-aw's configure
Marco Barisione [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
configure.ac: pass --with-pkgdatadir to tp-aw's configure

7 years agotp-account-widgets: remove internal copy
Marco Barisione [Mon, 20 May 2013 12:40:37 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
tp-account-widgets: remove internal copy

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492

7 years agoUse the telepathy-account-widgets submodule instead of the internal copy
Marco Barisione [Mon, 20 May 2013 13:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Use the telepathy-account-widgets submodule instead of the internal copy

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492

7 years agoAdd telepathy-account-widgets submodule
Marco Barisione [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Add telepathy-account-widgets submodule

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492

7 years agoPOTFILES.in: remove files that were moved to tp-account-widgets
Marco Barisione [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
POTFILES.in: remove files that were moved to tp-account-widgets

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492

7 years agotp-account-widgets/Makefile.am: don't check the style of copied files
Marco Barisione [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 16:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
tp-account-widgets/Makefile.am: don't check the style of copied files

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492

7 years agoaccount-widget: add an "action-area" property
Marco Barisione [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:20:25 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
account-widget: add an "action-area" property

This allows user of the class to get the buttons packed in a different
widget, for instance the one returned by gtk_dialog_get_action_area.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492

7 years agoaccount-widget: make the buttons look like normal dialog buttons
Marco Barisione [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 07:04:15 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
account-widget: make the buttons look like normal dialog buttons

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492

7 years agoprotocol-chooser: port to TpawProtocol
Marco Barisione [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 13:37:42 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
protocol-chooser: port to TpawProtocol

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492