empathy.git
7 years agorelease.py: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
release.py: update last_tag_pattern

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.11.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
3.11.1

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-10'

7 years agorelease.py: Use spaces identations
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
release.py: Use spaces identations

In PEP-8 we trust.

7 years agorelease.py: use dateutil's parser
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
release.py: use dateutil's parser

Makes code much easier and fix a crash if the commit date includes a negative
timezone offset (like 'Mon Oct 14 13:13:03 2013 -0400').

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-10'

7 years agorelease.py: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
release.py: update last_tag_pattern

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:21:23 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gnome-3-10'

Conflicts:
po/cs.po
po/es.po
po/nb.po

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoaccounts-dialog: early return if gtk_tree_view_get_selection returns NULL
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
accounts-dialog: early return if gtk_tree_view_get_selection returns NULL

7 years agoremove protocol icons from empathy tree
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
remove protocol icons from empathy tree

We were actually shipping these icons in empathy/data/icons and
telepathy-account-widgets/data/icons/ but both were installed to the same
path!

7 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 23:12:07 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

7 years agotp-chat: prepare CONTACTS before our custom feature
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
tp-chat: prepare CONTACTS before our custom feature

We rely on TP_CHANNEL_FEATURE_CONTACTS being prepared when preparing
EMPATHY_TP_CHAT_FEATURE_READY.

7 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Updated Serbian translation

7 years agoevent-manager: ignore StreamedMedia
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:49:11 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
event-manager: ignore StreamedMedia

7 years agolocation-manager: include telepathy-glib-dbus.h
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
location-manager: include telepathy-glib-dbus.h

7 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:02:30 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

7 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:02:21 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

7 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

7 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

7 years agostop using tp_account_manager_is_prepared()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
stop using tp_account_manager_is_prepared()

It has been deprecated.

7 years agoStop observing/approving StreamedMedia channels
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Stop observing/approving StreamedMedia channels

7 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: sync to master
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
telepathy-account-widgets: sync to master

7 years agoremove nautilus-sendto plugin
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
remove nautilus-sendto plugin

Latest versions of nautilus-sendto doesn't support plugins any more.

7 years agoUse AM_CPPFLAGS instead of deprecated INCLUDES
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:34:26 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Use AM_CPPFLAGS instead of deprecated INCLUDES

7 years agoUse AC_PROG_MKDIR_P and MKDIR_P instead of AM_PROG_MKDIR_P and mkdir_p
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Use AC_PROG_MKDIR_P and MKDIR_P instead of AM_PROG_MKDIR_P and mkdir_p

The latter are deprecated, and recent Automake makes a lot of noise
about them.

7 years agouse the plugindir pc variable from MC
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
use the plugindir pc variable from MC

The whole point of this variable is to give us the path where plugins are
supposed to be installed. We should just use it instead of re-implementing it
assuming the location.

7 years agolibempathy: Fix several memory leaks from libgee
Philip Withnall [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
libempathy: Fix several memory leaks from libgee

See commit 039dc326208e02b687e93739434e27a867f4ffa7.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710453

7 years agolibempathy-gtk: Fix several memory leaks from libgee
Philip Withnall [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
libempathy-gtk: Fix several memory leaks from libgee

libgee’s GeeIterator returns a new reference from most of its methods,
especially gee_iterable_iterator() and gee_iterator_get(). Add corresponding
g_object_unref() calls.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710453

7 years agolibempathy: Fix several memory leaks from libgee
Philip Withnall [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
libempathy: Fix several memory leaks from libgee

See commit 039dc326208e02b687e93739434e27a867f4ffa7.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710453

7 years agolibempathy-gtk: Fix several memory leaks from libgee
Philip Withnall [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
libempathy-gtk: Fix several memory leaks from libgee

libgee’s GeeIterator returns a new reference from most of its methods,
especially gee_iterable_iterator() and gee_iterator_get(). Add corresponding
g_object_unref() calls.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710453

7 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Efstathios Iosifidis [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:49:38 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Updated Greek translation

7 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 16:56:13 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

7 years agostop generating ServerTLSConnection
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 12:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
stop generating ServerTLSConnection

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=630896

7 years agostop using generated ServerTLSConnection API
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 12:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
stop using generated ServerTLSConnection API

It's been generated in telepathy-glib since 0.19.0

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=630896

7 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Balázs Úr [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Balázs Úr [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:08:42 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

7 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:07:09 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

7 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 19:27:06 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

7 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

7 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:39:06 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

7 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:49:31 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

7 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

7 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:49:56 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

7 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:49:56 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

7 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation, proofread by Enrico Nicoletto
Rafael Ferreira [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:44:32 +0000 (08:44 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation, proofread by Enrico Nicoletto

7 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation, proofread by Enrico Nicoletto
Rafael Ferreira [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:44:32 +0000 (08:44 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation, proofread by Enrico Nicoletto

7 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:22:43 +0000 (16:22 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

7 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:22:43 +0000 (16:22 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoAdded missing file
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Added missing file

7 years agoMake Appdata file translatable
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:55:50 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Make Appdata file translatable

7 years agoMake Appdata file translatable
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Make Appdata file translatable

7 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

7 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:37:30 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Updated Serbian translation

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Enrico Nicoletto [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:05:24 +0000 (10:05 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

7 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Enrico Nicoletto [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:05:24 +0000 (10:05 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 04:59:52 +0000 (11:59 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

7 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 04:59:52 +0000 (11:59 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

7 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:23:07 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

7 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:23:02 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

7 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:13:21 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

7 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:12:55 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

7 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

7 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:13:03 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-10'

Conflicts:
po/pt.po
src/empathy-audio-sink.c

7 years agotranslate "Call $NUMBER" menu items
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:05:48 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
translate "Call $NUMBER" menu items

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:50:01 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.10.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
3.10.1

7 years agoaudio-sink: fix compilation with GStreamer 0.10
Will Thompson [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
audio-sink: fix compilation with GStreamer 0.10

66e393b removed this include, but without it compilation fails for me. I
assume this is beacuse I am building Empathy against GStreamer 0.10 and
Emanuele was building against GStreamer 1.0 when removing unneeded
includes.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=709741

7 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
António Lima [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

7 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
António Lima [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:51:39 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-10'

Conflicts:
configure.ac

7 years agouse list_names_cb to find MC
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:24:20 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
use list_names_cb to find MC

Make the code more symetric.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710017

7 years agodebug: factor out helpers
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:09:01 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
debug: factor out helpers

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710017

7 years agodebug: stop using tp_list_connection_names()
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:01:21 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
debug: stop using tp_list_connection_names()

Make the code more symetric.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710017

7 years agodebug: make add_client() more generic
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:51:06 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
debug: make add_client() more generic

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=710017

7 years agouse Cogl versioning macros
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
use Cogl versioning macros

7 years agouse Cogl versioning macros
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
use Cogl versioning macros

7 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update to master
Guillaume Desmottes [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:41:15 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update to master

7 years agol10n: Update Japanese translation
Jiro Matsuzawa [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
l10n: Update Japanese translation

7 years agol10n: Update Japanese translation
Jiro Matsuzawa [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
l10n: Update Japanese translation

7 years agoL10N: Updated Persian translations
Arash Mousavi [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:56:52 +0000 (20:26 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian translations

7 years agoL10N: Updated Persian translations
Arash Mousavi [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:55:02 +0000 (20:25 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian translations

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-10'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:07:00 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-10'

7 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:05:41 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update

Fix https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=709677

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

7 years agoEmpathyMessage: remove flags, they are useless
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:53:43 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
EmpathyMessage: remove flags, they are useless

7 years agoAdd missing telepathy-glib-dbus.h includes
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Add missing telepathy-glib-dbus.h includes

7 years agoRename NUM_TP_ to TP_NUM_
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:08:39 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Rename NUM_TP_ to TP_NUM_