empathy.git
9 years agoDon't destroy MainWindow on delete-event, just hide it
Danielle Madeley [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 06:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
Don't destroy MainWindow on delete-event, just hide it

This stops MainWindow being unreferenced, and prevents crashes caused by
things which then try to use it.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=659118

9 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 17:32:42 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Updated Swedish translation

9 years agoUpdated Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 16:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Turkish translation
Muhammet Kara [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 16:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Updated Turkish translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 15:04:02 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 14:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 14:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

9 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:34:26 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

9 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 08:29:43 +0000 (13:59 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

9 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 08:25:41 +0000 (13:55 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

9 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 08:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

9 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation
A S Alam [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 03:28:16 +0000 (08:58 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation

9 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation (some fixes after manual testing).
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 20:46:31 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation (some fixes after manual testing).

9 years agoUpdated Punjabi Translation
A S Alam [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 19:33:16 +0000 (01:03 +0530)]
Updated Punjabi Translation

9 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 09:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

9 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 08:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

9 years agoUpdated Japanese translation
Jiro Matsuzawa [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 02:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
Updated Japanese translation

9 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Duarte Loreto [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 23:55:19 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Updated Portuguese translation

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation
Milo Casagrande [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 17:04:46 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation

9 years agoavatar-chooser: disable 'take picture' button if there is no camera connected
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
avatar-chooser: disable 'take picture' button if there is no camera connected

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652985

9 years agoavatar-chooser: split creation of the file chooser dialog
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
avatar-chooser: split creation of the file chooser dialog

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652985

9 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Antonio Fernandes C. Neto [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:57:18 +0000 (08:57 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

9 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:41:39 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

9 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

9 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

9 years agotp-roomlist: pass self as weak object to tp_cli_channel_type_room_list_call_list_rooms
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 08:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
tp-roomlist: pass self as weak object to tp_cli_channel_type_room_list_call_list_rooms

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658909

9 years agotp-roomlist: ensure that we stay alive during the create_and_handle_channel async...
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 08:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
tp-roomlist: ensure that we stay alive during the create_and_handle_channel async call

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658909

9 years agoUpdated French translation
Bruno Brouard [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated French translation

9 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Dieguez [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

9 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:25:39 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

9 years agolog-window: fix translators comment
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
log-window: fix translators comment

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=659141

9 years agolog-window: properly translate duration strings
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
log-window: properly translate duration strings

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=659141

9 years agoDisable contact and contact list search when disconnected
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 07:26:50 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Disable contact and contact list search when disconnected

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=655270

9 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Chao-Hsiung Liao [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 10:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pochu/call-reuse-windows-580794'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pochu/call-reuse-windows-580794'

9 years agoRemove unused variables [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]
Alban Crequy [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:40:44 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Remove unused variables [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658650

9 years agocontact-list-store: store GtkTreeIter rather than GtkTreeRowReference in the cache
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
contact-list-store: store GtkTreeIter rather than GtkTreeRowReference in the cache

GtkTreeRowReference keeps a ref on the store introducing a ref cycle.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658650

9 years agoindividual-store: store GtkTreeIter rather than GtkTreeRowReference in the cache
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
individual-store: store GtkTreeIter rather than GtkTreeRowReference in the cache

GtkTreeRowReference keeps a ref on the store introducing a ref cycle.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658650

9 years agogoa-mc-plugin: do not set the ConnectAutomatically Account property
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 10:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
goa-mc-plugin: do not set the ConnectAutomatically Account property

GOA accounts should behave like regular TP accounts and so shouldn't connect
automatically.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658785

9 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Krasimir Chonov [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:18:30 +0000 (08:18 +0300)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

9 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:58:55 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

9 years agosasl-handler: only save password if we manage to connect
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 14:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
sasl-handler: only save password if we manage to connect

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=659053

9 years agoUpdate Collabora copyright in About Window
Cosimo Alfarano [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:35:55 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Update Collabora copyright in About Window

9 years agoGOA plugin: only save parameters from GOA accounts
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 10:17:50 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
GOA plugin: only save parameters from GOA accounts

We should let MC deal with normal accounts.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658895

9 years agohindi update
Rajesh Ranjan [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:56:42 +0000 (13:26 +0530)]
hindi update

9 years agohindi update
Rajesh Ranjan [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:55:25 +0000 (13:25 +0530)]
hindi update

9 years agohindi update
Rajesh Ranjan [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:00:50 +0000 (11:30 +0530)]
hindi update

9 years agohindi update
Rajesh Ranjan [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 05:59:19 +0000 (11:29 +0530)]
hindi update

9 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:55:49 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

9 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:09:12 +0000 (19:39 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

9 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:08:14 +0000 (19:38 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

9 years agoindividual-widget: use GtkGrid instead of GtkTable internally
Cosimo Cecchi [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 20:52:34 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
individual-widget: use GtkGrid instead of GtkTable internally

EmpathyIndividualWidget (used both in the contact information dialogs
and in the tooltips) use a GtkTable internally to layout contact
details.

GtkTable is being deprecated, and does not correctly support
width-for-height size negotiation. So, there are cases where we get
funny overallocations bugs for wrapping GtkLabels; this is especially
annoying for tooltips, as they tend to grow huge vertically.

Porting the code to use a better container such as GtkGrid solves the
bug. This patch does not cover all the use of GtkTable in
EmpathyIndividualWidget, but enough to fix the tooltip sizing.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658857

9 years agoAccountChooser: don't return garbage from _set_account
Will Thompson [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 14:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
AccountChooser: don't return garbage from _set_account

Previously, the 'set' field of the stack-allocated 'data' structure was
not initialized. It's explicitly set to TRUE if the account is found,
but never otherwise set; so if the account is not found, this function
returned random garbage.

Reviewed-by: Xavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
9 years agonotifications-approver: move translators comment right before the string
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:24:48 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
notifications-approver: move translators comment right before the string

Comments have to be on the line just before the string to be picked by
gettext.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658866

9 years agotheme-adium: ensure we always use the same color when sending messages
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
theme-adium: ensure we always use the same color when sending messages

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658821

9 years agorename text/{persona,individual}-id as they are not standard
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
rename text/{persona,individual}-id as they are not standard

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=648315

9 years agoupdate Simplified Chinese (zh_CN) translation; fix format
Yinghua Wang [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 04:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0800)]
update Simplified Chinese (zh_CN) translation; fix format

9 years agoindividual-manager: Port to the new individuals_changed_detailed signal
Philip Withnall [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
individual-manager: Port to the new individuals_changed_detailed signal

Closes: bgo#657746

9 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

9 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Updated Swedish translation

9 years agoindividual-manager: dup the Individual ID instead of borrowing it
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
individual-manager: dup the Individual ID instead of borrowing it

It's not immutable any more so we have to copy the string.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658573

9 years agoUpdated Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 21:41:08 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge González [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:49:12 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated galician translations
Fran Dieguez [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 01:36:36 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
Updated galician translations

9 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 20:21:30 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

9 years agoUpdated Dutch translation by Hannie Dumoleyn
Hannie Dumoleyn [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Updated Dutch translation by Hannie Dumoleyn

9 years agoupdate PunjabiTranslation
A S Alam [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 14:36:20 +0000 (20:06 +0530)]
update PunjabiTranslation

9 years agoUpdated galician translations for docs
Fran Dieguez [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 12:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Updated galician translations for docs

9 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation.
Antonio Fernandes C. Neto [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 12:37:19 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation.

9 years agodup_color_balance: check that element currently implements GstColorBalance
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:45:31 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
dup_color_balance: check that element currently implements GstColorBalance

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658584

9 years agovideo-src: factor out dup_color_balance()
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 11:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
video-src: factor out dup_color_balance()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658584

9 years agoBecause we like whales
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 10:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Because we like whales

9 years agoindividual_store_remove_individual: ensure that the store stays alive during the...
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
individual_store_remove_individual: ensure that the store stays alive during the process

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658644

9 years agocontact_list_store_remove_contact: ensure that the store stays alive during the process
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
contact_list_store_remove_contact: ensure that the store stays alive during the process

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658644

9 years agoRequire Clutter 1.7 for empathy-call
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 10:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Require Clutter 1.7 for empathy-call

9 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 10:04:47 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation
Milo Casagrande [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 20:33:24 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation

9 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 19:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Updated Polish translation

9 years agoAdded British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Added British English translation

9 years agofactor out empathy_get_tp_contact_for_individual
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
factor out empathy_get_tp_contact_for_individual

9 years agoMerge branch '657335-Preferences-Calls-Tab'
Will Thompson [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:15:53 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Merge branch '657335-Preferences-Calls-Tab'

9 years agolog-window: sort "Who" list store alphabetically
Jussi Kukkonen [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 08:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
log-window: sort "Who" list store alphabetically

Currently "Who"-list is sorted with "g_strcmp0 (name)" which
is not what we want (e.g. "Chris" becomes before "bob" because of
the initial capital letter).

Start sorting using g_utf8_collate_key().

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658336

9 years agoCallWindow: explain call states
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
CallWindow: explain call states

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=580794

9 years agoResize the hangup button in ::realize
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 11:00:31 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Resize the hangup button in ::realize

So that it's not resized many times.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=580794

9 years agoCallWindow: display a dialog to accept or reject incoming calls
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
CallWindow: display a dialog to accept or reject incoming calls

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=580794

9 years agoLet the existing call window know about new incoming calls
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Let the existing call window know about new incoming calls

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=580794

9 years agoReuse Call windows when possible
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Reuse Call windows when possible

If we have a call window opened for a contact and we get an
incoming call from the same person, use the existing window
instead of creating another one.

Based on a patch from Jonathan Tellier.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=580794

9 years agoMake EmpathyCallFactory an approver
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Make EmpathyCallFactory an approver

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=580794

9 years agoCallFactory: make it a TpBaseClient subclass
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
CallFactory: make it a TpBaseClient subclass

So that we can make it both a handler and an observer at the
same time.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=580794

9 years agoUpdate Finnish translation
Timo Jyrinki [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Update Finnish translation

9 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 08:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

9 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 06:09:08 +0000 (10:09 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

9 years agoUpdated asturian translation
Xandru Armesto [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Updated asturian translation

9 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

9 years agoupdate_geocode: don't try to get position if location is empty
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 10:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
update_geocode: don't try to get position if location is empty

geocode-glib won't be able to much if contact's location dict is empty.

9 years agoUpdated galician translations
Fran Dieguez [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 00:34:25 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Updated galician translations

9 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 22:40:08 +0000 (01:40 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.