empathy.git
8 years agoUpdated kn translation
Shankar Prasad [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:33:10 +0000 (16:03 +0530)]
Updated kn translation

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoFixed some errors in Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
Fixed some errors in Russian translation

8 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:54:43 +0000 (17:24 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

8 years agoauth-client: Support X-TELEPATHY-PASSWORD for GOA accounts
Debarshi Ray [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
auth-client: Support X-TELEPATHY-PASSWORD for GOA accounts

If a provider supports more than one authentication mechanism (eg.,
Google), we prefer OAuth2.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687690

8 years agocamera-menu: Show the menu only if there is more than one camera
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
camera-menu: Show the menu only if there is more than one camera

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687449

8 years agoempathy-call: Handle yanking out of current video input
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
empathy-call: Handle yanking out of current video input

If the current video input is yanked out, we continue the call with
only audio and desensitize the camera menu. Once the call is over we
sensitize it again and continue.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687928

8 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 10:04:46 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:36:23 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoauth-client: Don't unref properties before creating the certificate
Debarshi Ray [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
auth-client: Don't unref properties before creating the certificate

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687762

8 years agoFix a string
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Fix a string

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:36:36 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:41:23 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

8 years agoAdd keywords to the desktop file
Matthias Clasen [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Add keywords to the desktop file

This makes gnome-shell search more pleasant and useful.
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=686969

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 21:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoImplement Google OAUTH2 authentication for GOA accounts
Giovanni Campagna [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:25:07 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Implement Google OAUTH2 authentication for GOA accounts

GOA recently switched to OAuth2 for Google accounts, so we
can use its credentials to access Google Talk without a password.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652546

8 years agoempathy-call: inhibit when we are in a call
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
empathy-call: inhibit when we are in a call

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684979

8 years agocall-window: add 'inhibit' signal
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:33:04 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
call-window: add 'inhibit' signal

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684979

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: subdialog window should not resizeable
Michael Wood [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
accounts-dialog: subdialog window should not resizeable

This means that when the expanded for advanced option is opened/closed the
dialog maintains the correct size.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687338

8 years agoirc-network-dialog: Don't allow window resizing
Michael Wood [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
irc-network-dialog: Don't allow window resizing

Resizing causes blank space issues with the dialog.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687361

8 years agoirc-network-dialog: Make sure the port GtkSpinButton gets enough space
Michael Wood [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
irc-network-dialog: Make sure the port GtkSpinButton gets enough space

Column expanding was causing the port cell to be eclipsed by the port
spin +/- buttons.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687361

8 years agoirc-network-chooser-dialog: Attach dialog to parent window
Michael Wood [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
irc-network-chooser-dialog: Attach dialog to parent window

This avoid losing the window and the window order.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687361

8 years agoFix build with gst 0.10
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Fix build with gst 0.10

In gstreamer 0.10 gst_debug_bin_to_dot_file() does not exists, it is
called _gst_debug_bin_to_dot_file(). However in both 0.10 and 1.0
there is GST_DEBUG_BIN_TO_DOT_FILE() macro that is no-op if gst is
not build with --gst-enable-gst-debug.

8 years agoUpdated Irish translation.
Seán de Búrca [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation.

8 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 08:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Tobias Endrigkeit [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 06:30:40 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 19:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years agoempathy-call: Free the FsElementAddedNotifiers on fs-conference-removed
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
empathy-call: Free the FsElementAddedNotifiers on fs-conference-removed

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/686314

8 years agoempathy-call: Clean up the TfChannel before resetting the pipeline
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
empathy-call: Clean up the TfChannel before resetting the pipeline

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/686311

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 06:13:29 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:26:15 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agodebug-window: fix typo
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
debug-window: fix typo

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=686067

8 years agoL10N: Updated Persian translation
Arash Mousavi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:50:43 +0000 (11:20 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian translation

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian Nynorsk translation (sync with Ubuntu)
Andreas N [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian Nynorsk translation (sync with Ubuntu)

8 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Ask H. Larsen [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 04:31:27 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoGet back old file
Pavol Klačanský [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:45:16 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Get back old file

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 09:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

8 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:48:40 +0000 (05:18 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

8 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:59:43 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Updated British English translation

8 years agoempathy-call: Add a debug option to dump the GStreamer pipeline
Debarshi Ray [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:54:15 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
empathy-call: Add a debug option to dump the GStreamer pipeline

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/685888

8 years agoturn EmpathyChatWindow to a GtkWindow subclass
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
turn EmpathyChatWindow to a GtkWindow subclass

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685793

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 07:30:53 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoEmpathyRosterWindow: Add UOA specific error infobar
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 11:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
EmpathyRosterWindow: Add UOA specific error infobar

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=681445

8 years agodebug-window: add infobar telling user about privacy
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:50:39 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
debug-window: add infobar telling user about privacy

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=592995

8 years agostart dev of 3.7.x
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
start dev of 3.7.x

8 years agoUpdated Thai translation
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:55:32 +0000 (19:55 +0700)]
Updated Thai translation

8 years agoUse better wording in Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:52:50 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Use better wording in Hungarian translation

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:43:42 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.6.0.3
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
prepare 3.6.0.3

8 years agoUOA mc plugin: Fix build errors
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
UOA mc plugin: Fix build errors

8 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 10:46:31 +0000 (16:16 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

8 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 10:43:36 +0000 (16:13 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 09:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.6.0.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 09:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
prepare 3.6.0.2

8 years agoFix planet gnome theme when using a non-default font
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:31:10 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Fix planet gnome theme when using a non-default font

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685663

8 years agoDon't set the DefaultFont{Size,Family} in the themes
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 13:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Don't set the DefaultFont{Size,Family} in the themes

For Adium themes Empathy prefers using the default font settings in a
theme above the system font settings. So lets not set default fonts for
the builtin themes, so these will follow the system instead.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685663

8 years agodeal if ag_manager_new_for_service_type() returns NULL
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 11:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
deal if ag_manager_new_for_service_type() returns NULL

Looks like it may happen because of Ubuntu's apparmor policy. We can't do much
in this case but best to not crash MC at least.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685498

8 years agoroster-window: fix event_activated_cb callback signature
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
roster-window: fix event_activated_cb callback signature

We receive the EmpathyEvent as the second signal argument, no as user_data
pointer (which is 'self').

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=681725

8 years agoempathy-spell: fix string leak
Pavel Vasin [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 10:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
empathy-spell: fix string leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685652

8 years agotheme-manager: fix GList leak
Pavel Vasin [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 09:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
theme-manager: fix GList leak

g_hash_table_get_values() returns newly allocated list and it was lost

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685652

8 years agoempathy_theme_manager_dup_theme_name_from_path(): fix mem leaks
Pavel Vasin [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 09:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
empathy_theme_manager_dup_theme_name_from_path(): fix mem leaks

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685652

8 years agocontact-search-dialog: fix GtkSizeGroup leak
Pavel Vasin [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 09:36:23 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
contact-search-dialog: fix GtkSizeGroup leak

GtkSizeGroup objects are referenced by each widget in the size group,
so once you have added all widgets to a GtkSizeGroup, you can drop the
initial reference to the size group with g_object_unref().

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685652

8 years agoindividual-menu: fix another GeeIterator leak
Pavel Vasin [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 09:34:51 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
individual-menu: fix another GeeIterator leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685652

8 years ago[nst] Link against libempathy
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 09:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
[nst] Link against libempathy

As the nautilus-sendto-plugin uses functions from libempathy it should
link directly against it otherwise the build fails when using
-Wl,--as-needed:

.libs/empathy-nautilus-sendto.o: In function
`dup_contact_from_individual':
/tmp/buildd/empathy-3.6.0.1/nautilus-sendto-plugin/empathy-nautilus-sendto.c:73:
undefined reference to `empathy_contact_dup_best_for_action'
/tmp/buildd/empathy-3.6.0.1/nautilus-sendto-plugin/empathy-nautilus-sendto.c:78:
undefined reference to `empathy_contact_can_do_action'

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 08:30:55 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Updated Latvian translation

8 years agoUpdated Hebrew tranlation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 08:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew tranlation.

8 years agoMinor fixes
Khaled Hosny [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 03:13:55 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Minor fixes

8 years agoTypos
Khaled Hosny [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Typos

8 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Updated Arabic translation

8 years agoremove empathy-av old service and client files
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
remove empathy-av old service and client files

They are not used since a while.

8 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 10:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Update French translation

8 years ago[l10n] Added Khmer translation
Khoem Sokhem [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
[l10n] Added Khmer translation

8 years agoprint a warning if pulsesrc is missing
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
print a warning if pulsesrc is missing

8 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Chao-Hsiung Liao [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.6.0.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:12:58 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
prepare 3.6.0.1

8 years agochat-manager: cache the individual mgr
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:38:14 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
chat-manager: cache the individual mgr

We want to keep it alive during the whole lifetime of empathy-chat.

8 years agochat-window: expose the individual mgr as a property
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:37:26 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
chat-window: expose the individual mgr as a property

8 years agochat-window: update the contact menu when folks is loaded
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
chat-window: update the contact menu when folks is loaded

8 years agochat-window: load the individual mgr when the chat window is focused out
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
chat-window: load the individual mgr when the chat window is focused out

Dirty hack to cope with Folks being slow as hell and blocking the main loop
while preparing.

8 years agomove the individual mgr reference to empathy-chat-window
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
move the individual mgr reference to empathy-chat-window

The chat window is the one actually using the manager so it makes sense to
move it there. It's a singleton so the same instance will be shared between
windows anyway.

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 22:50:34 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

8 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 21:40:34 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated Hungarian translation

8 years agoroster-view: add some delay before actually starting the live search
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
roster-view: add some delay before actually starting the live search

This avoid stacking a bunch of useless searches while user is typing as we
can't stop the old search before starting the new one.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685278

8 years agocope with the top_group_members list being changed while iterating over it
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
cope with the top_group_members list being changed while iterating over it

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685203

8 years agoindividual-manager: make sure the individual stays alive when removing it
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
individual-manager: make sure the individual stays alive when removing it

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685203

8 years agoroster-model-manager: factor out {add_to,remove_from}_top_group_members()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
roster-model-manager: factor out {add_to,remove_from}_top_group_members()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685203

8 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Tom Tryfonidis [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:06:51 +0000 (10:06 +0300)]
Updated Greek translation

8 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:36:25 +0000 (05:36 +0300)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:13:23 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Žygimantas Beručka [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 09:16:23 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 17:52:48 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Aragonese translation
Daniel Martinez Cucalon [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 22:29:32 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Updated Aragonese translation

8 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

8 years agoindividual_menu_add_personas(): restore the persona.individual after creating single_...
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
individual_menu_add_personas(): restore the persona.individual after creating single_individual

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684971