empathy.git
6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.3
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
3.12.3

6 years agogoa-mc-plugin: Remove Windows Live chat using Jabber
Debarshi Ray [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
goa-mc-plugin: Remove Windows Live chat using Jabber

Microsoft has been planning to drop Windows Live Messenger in favour of
Skype for quite some time now. The XMPP gateway that we used does not
work anymore. However, you can continue using the proprietary MSN
protocol.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=731150

6 years agoAdd missing textdomain() call
Juan A. Suarez Romero [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Add missing textdomain() call

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696977

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
3.12.2

6 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:02:17 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update

6 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Thu, 8 May 2014 22:30:18 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

6 years agoUpdated Spanish Translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 8 May 2014 18:59:23 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Updated Spanish Translation

6 years agoUpdated Spanish Translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 8 May 2014 17:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Updated Spanish Translation

6 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sun, 4 May 2014 19:16:16 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

6 years agoUpdated Romanian Translation
Daniel Șerbănescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Updated Romanian Translation

6 years agoEmpathyChat: Fix pending messages not being displayed
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
EmpathyChat: Fix pending messages not being displayed

We don't have to wait for backlog to be inserted before adding
pending messages anymore since backlog are prepended in the view.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=662672

6 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Dirgita [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Updated Indonesian translation

6 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
3.12.1

6 years agorelease.py: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:30:34 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
release.py: update last_tag_pattern

6 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update

6 years agoFixed Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:14:57 +0000 (00:14 +0400)]
Fixed Russian translation

6 years agoUpdated German translation
Christian Kirbach [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 20:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Updated German translation

6 years agodoap: update URLs
Piotr Drąg [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:05:21 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
doap: update URLs

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.12.0
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
3.12.0

6 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:17:48 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

6 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 15:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Updated Basque language

6 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation 19March2014: Alam
A S Alam [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:44:20 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
update Punjabi Translation 19March2014: Alam

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.11.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
3.11.92

6 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:41:31 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

6 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:32:00 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

6 years agoUpdated French translation
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 12:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
Updated French translation

6 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 08:13:11 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

6 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation
Tiagosdot [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Updated Portuguese translation

6 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Tomáš Karger [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

6 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

6 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Paweł Żołnowski [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

6 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 10:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

6 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 19:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

6 years agoUpdated Latvian translation
Rūdolfs Mazurs [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 13:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation

6 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:33:26 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

6 years ago[l10n] Update Catalan translation
Pau Iranzo [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:38:59 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
[l10n] Update Catalan translation

6 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 06:11:24 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.11.91
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
3.11.91

6 years agotelepathy-account-widgets: update to master
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
telepathy-account-widgets: update to master

6 years agouse TpAccountChannelRequest Conference high level API
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
use TpAccountChannelRequest Conference high level API

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agotp-chat: stop setting TargetHandleType: None
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:31:40 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
tp-chat: stop setting TargetHandleType: None

It's now down automatically by TpAccountChannelRequest.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agouse tp_account_channel_request_set_sms_channel()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
use tp_account_channel_request_set_sms_channel()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agouse tp_account_channel_request_set_file_transfer_hash()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
use tp_account_channel_request_set_file_transfer_hash()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agouse tp_account_channel_request_new_stream_tube()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
use tp_account_channel_request_new_stream_tube()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agobump tp-glib dep
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
bump tp-glib dep

Needed for newer TpAccountChannelRequest API.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agoft-handler: use TpAccountChannelRequest higher level API
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
ft-handler: use TpAccountChannelRequest higher level API

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agotp-chat: use TpAccountChannelRequest higher level API
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
tp-chat: use TpAccountChannelRequest higher level API

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agorequest-util: use TpAccountChannelRequest higher level API
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
request-util: use TpAccountChannelRequest higher level API

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agoshare-my-desktop: use tp_account_channel_request_set_target_contact()
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
share-my-desktop: use tp_account_channel_request_set_target_contact()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agoempathy-chat: use tp_account_channel_request_new_text()
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
empathy-chat: use tp_account_channel_request_new_text()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agocall-utils: use TpAccountChannelRequest higher level API
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
call-utils: use TpAccountChannelRequest higher level API

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agocall-handler: remove 'initial-audio' prop
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
call-handler: remove 'initial-audio' prop

It was always set to TRUE anyway.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agoempathy_call_new_with_streams: remove initial_audio arg
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
empathy_call_new_with_streams: remove initial_audio arg

We always pass TRUE.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agocall-utils: inline call_new_with_streams()
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
call-utils: inline call_new_with_streams()

We no longer support fallbacking to StreamedMedia so there is no point keeping
this static function.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=725070

6 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Aurimas Černius [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 21:32:24 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

6 years agoUse new name of Ubuntu Online Accounts panel.
Robert Ancell [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 06:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +1300)]
Use new name of Ubuntu Online Accounts panel.

Since migrating to unity-control-center the name for the credentials panel has changed. Use this new name.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=724711

6 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Balázs Úr [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation

6 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
remove released flag

6 years agoadd Chat_Manager.xml to EXTRA_DIST
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
add Chat_Manager.xml to EXTRA_DIST

6 years ago3.11.90
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
3.11.90

6 years agoconfigure: Nautilus sendto plugin has been removed
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:15:11 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
configure: Nautilus sendto plugin has been removed

6 years agoextensions: remove Chat_Manager.xml
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:10:54 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
extensions: remove Chat_Manager.xml

We use GDBus now.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=723766

6 years agochat-mgr: use GDBus service API
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
chat-mgr: use GDBus service API

We have now to use the GtkApplication bus name when calling the method as GBus
uses this bus name and not the Telepathy one which is used by dbus-glib.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=723766

6 years agochat-mgr: Use GDBus client side API
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
chat-mgr: Use GDBus client side API

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=723766

6 years agogenerate GDBus API for the chat manager
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 10:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
generate GDBus API for the chat manager

Plan is to get rid of our own code gen system in next.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=723766

6 years agoUpdated Ukrainian translation
Daniel Korostil [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 21:31:02 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Updated Ukrainian translation

6 years agoGOA plugin: implement both MC 5.16 and MC 5.18 APIs
Simon McVittie [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:35:34 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
GOA plugin: implement both MC 5.16 and MC 5.18 APIs

6 years agoGOA plugin: use signal-emission helpers
Simon McVittie [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
GOA plugin: use signal-emission helpers

6 years agoadd empathy-bus-names.h
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
add empathy-bus-names.h

It's convenient to have a single file containing all the D-Bus names so a
component can easily call a method on another one.

Also rename from DBUS_NAME to BUS_NAME to stay coherent with the TP_BUS_NAME.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=723766

6 years agoprefix Telepathy bus names with TP_
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
prefix Telepathy bus names with TP_

So it's clearer that we are referring the Telepathy bus name and not the
GtkApplication one.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=723766

6 years agochat-manager: define CHAT_MANAGER_PATH
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
chat-manager: define CHAT_MANAGER_PATH

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=723766

6 years agoUpdated Aragonese translation
Jorge Pérez Pérez [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Updated Aragonese translation

6 years agoaudio-src: use gst 1.0 caps format
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
audio-src: use gst 1.0 caps format

6 years agodebug-window: disable Debug on all proxies when exiting
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 18:16:51 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
debug-window: disable Debug on all proxies when exiting

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692793

6 years agodebug-window: fix leak on all TpDebugClient
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:29:41 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
debug-window: fix leak on all TpDebugClient

The store keeps its own ref and the client is reffed while the async call so
we can unref it right away.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692793

6 years agodebug-window: fix proxy leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
debug-window: fix proxy leak

gtk_list_store_get() gives us a new ref.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692793

6 years agodebug-window: prevent using the store when disposing
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 18:02:12 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
debug-window: prevent using the store when disposing

Using g_signal_connect_object() isn't enought as it prevents from calling the
callback when the windows has been destroyed but not while disposing it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692793

6 years agodebug-window: prevent proxy_invalidated_cb to be called after dispose
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
debug-window: prevent proxy_invalidated_cb to be called after dispose

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692793

6 years agoremove INSTALL
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 12:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
remove INSTALL

It's generated by autogen.

6 years agoRenaming: use tp-glib API instead of generating it as an extension
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Renaming: use tp-glib API instead of generating it as an extension

6 years agodepend on tp-glib 0.23.0
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
depend on tp-glib 0.23.0

Needed for Renaming API.

6 years agoupdated kn.po
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:37:21 +0000 (18:07 +0530)]
updated kn.po

6 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
remove released flag

6 years ago3.11.5
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
3.11.5

6 years agoSet the license type instead of the license text.
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:51:27 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
Set the license type instead of the license text.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=637316

6 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

6 years agoevent-manager: remove HandleWith() fallback
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
event-manager: remove HandleWith() fallback

Mission-control 5.5.0 has been released 3.5 years ago...

6 years agocall-window: use HandleWithTime()
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:03:13 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
call-window: use HandleWithTime()

Makes transition to next easier as HandleWith() is going to always have the
'time' argument.

6 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation
Yosef Or Boczko [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 23:02:20 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation

6 years agoAssamese translation updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:17:12 +0000 (20:47 +0530)]
Assamese translation updated

6 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 20:11:57 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

6 years agoTajik translation updated
Victor Ibragimov [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0500)]
Tajik translation updated