empathy.git
13 years agoRemove useless mission-control includes
Sjoerd Simons [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:56:14 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Remove useless mission-control includes

13 years agoUpdate python bindings
Sjoerd Simons [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Update python bindings

13 years agoTransform profile chooser into a protocol chooser
Sjoerd Simons [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Transform profile chooser into a protocol chooser

13 years agoRework creating a salut account so it doesn't need profiles
Sjoerd Simons [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 09:55:03 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Rework creating a salut account so it doesn't need profiles

13 years agouse newly deprecated API
Sjoerd Simons [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 09:51:05 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
use newly deprecated API

13 years agoAdd api to create accounts, by cm and proto name
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Add api to create accounts, by cm and proto name

13 years agoRemove usage of McProfiles
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 12:08:11 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Remove usage of McProfiles

13 years agoGet the icon name from the account object directly
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 09:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Get the icon name from the account object directly

13 years agoAdd missing newline
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 09:31:15 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Add missing newline

13 years agoAdd API to get the protocol and cm name from a account
Sjoerd Simons [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 09:28:04 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Add API to get the protocol and cm name from a account

13 years agoAdded Oriya into the List
Manoj Kumar Giri [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:53:23 +0000 (19:23 +0530)]
Added Oriya into the List

13 years agoUpdated Oriya Translation
Manoj Kumar Giri [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:53:00 +0000 (19:23 +0530)]
Updated Oriya Translation

13 years agoUpdated Oriya Translation
Manoj Kumar Giri [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:49:30 +0000 (19:19 +0530)]
Updated Oriya Translation

13 years agoNew chatrooms are no longer marked as favorite by default. Fixes bug #575667
Abner Silva [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:18:50 +0000 (19:18 -0300)]
New chatrooms are no longer marked as favorite by default. Fixes bug #575667

13 years agoRemoving chatroom from the list before emmiting chatroom-removed signal.
Abner Silva [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 16:49:52 +0000 (13:49 -0300)]
Removing chatroom from the list before emmiting chatroom-removed signal.

13 years agoMerge branch 'empathy-account'
Sjoerd Simons [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:21:29 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'empathy-account'

13 years agoclarify when notify::connection is signalled
Sjoerd Simons [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
clarify when notify::connection is signalled

13 years agofix coding style
Sjoerd Simons [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fix coding style

13 years agoClarify that we own the keys/values in the accounts hash
Sjoerd Simons [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:03:35 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Clarify that we own the keys/values in the accounts hash

13 years agoexplain the connect_time struct member
Sjoerd Simons [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
explain the connect_time struct member

13 years agoFix coding style
Sjoerd Simons [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 12:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Fix coding style

13 years agoUpdate the python bindings
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:59:09 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Update the python bindings

13 years agoPort the tests to EmpathyAccount
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Port the tests to EmpathyAccount

13 years agoPort megaphone to EmpathyAccount
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Port megaphone to EmpathyAccount

13 years agoPort the main of empathy to EmpathyAccount
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Port the main of empathy to EmpathyAccount

13 years agoPort libempathy-gtk to EmpathyAccount
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Port libempathy-gtk to EmpathyAccount

13 years agoPort libempathy to EmpathyAccount
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Port libempathy to EmpathyAccount

13 years agoPort EmpathyTpRoomlist to EmpathyAccount
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Port EmpathyTpRoomlist to EmpathyAccount

13 years agoImplement EmpathyAccount
Sjoerd Simons [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Implement EmpathyAccount

Refactor EmpathyAccountManager and introduce a seperate EmpathyAccount
object, which wraps McAccount. When moving to MC5, EmpathyAccount will wrap the
Telepathy.Account interface. Fixes #587508

13 years agoImprove geocoding debugging and add more fields
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 16:35:55 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Improve geocoding debugging and add more fields

13 years agoFallback to OFFLINE when getting an unknown presence from MC
Sjoerd Simons [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 16:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Fallback to OFFLINE when getting an unknown presence from MC

13 years agoUse NM by default
Sjoerd Simons [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 16:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Use NM by default

13 years agoAlways react when disconnecting from the network
Sjoerd Simons [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 16:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Always react when disconnecting from the network

13 years agoOptionally use libnm-glib for NetworkManager integration
Sjoerd Simons [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 14:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Optionally use libnm-glib for NetworkManager integration

Previously Empathy use the NM D-Bus interface directly. Unfortunately the d-bus
calls used were deprecated and somewhat buggy (if NM wasn't running on empathy
startup, it would never detect network changes).

Given that NetworkManager isn't a blessed gnome dependency the code has been
made optional, but it's expected that every distribution will build with
NetworkManager integration anyway.

Based on a patch by Tambet Ingo <tambet@novell.com>. Fixes #587446

13 years agofixed libnotify crashing if icon doesn't exist
Abderaouf Bencherait [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:38:37 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
fixed libnotify crashing if icon doesn't exist

13 years agoUpdated Lithuanian translation
Žygimantas Beručka [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 17:11:41 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Updated Lithuanian translation

13 years agoMerge commit 'elliot/bug-584703-c'
Xavier Claessens [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 07:58:53 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Merge commit 'elliot/bug-584703-c'

13 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Jorge Gonzalez [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 13:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

13 years agoRing on outgoing call.
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 16:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Ring on outgoing call.

13 years agoAdd empathy_sound_* in doc.
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 14:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Add empathy_sound_* in doc.

13 years agoInclude empathy-sound.h to make it build
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 14:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Include empathy-sound.h to make it build

13 years agoPort EmpathyEventManager to new empathy-sound API.
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 14:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Port EmpathyEventManager to new empathy-sound API.

13 years agoMove sound related functions to its own module.
Jonathan Tellier [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Move sound related functions to its own module.

13 years agodisconnect from invalidated signal before unreferencing connections
Elliot Fairweather [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:49:30 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
disconnect from invalidated signal before unreferencing connections

13 years agodisconnnect from invalidated signal before unreferencing connections
Elliot Fairweather [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
disconnnect from invalidated signal before unreferencing connections

13 years agoDon't hardcode size of the accounts dialog and use ellipsization (#520972)
Matthias Clasen [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Don't hardcode size of the accounts dialog and use ellipsization (#520972)

13 years agoUse gnome-session instead of gnome-screensaver to know when session is idle
Giedrius Slavinskas [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 09:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Use gnome-session instead of gnome-screensaver to know when session is idle

13 years agoMerge branch 'fix-prefs'
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 18:06:26 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'fix-prefs'

13 years agoRename label1 to remove dupped id
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 17:48:02 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
Rename label1 to remove dupped id

13 years agoMerge branch 'debugger'
Jonny Lamb [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 17:52:48 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'debugger'

13 years agocheck-whitespace.sh: check trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 10:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
check-whitespace.sh: check trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-theme-manager: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
empathy-theme-manager: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-theme-irc: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
empathy-theme-irc: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-theme-boxes: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:45:14 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
empathy-theme-boxes: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-theme-adium: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
empathy-theme-adium: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-spell: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
empathy-spell: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-smiley-manager: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
empathy-smiley-manager: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-new-message-dialog: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
empathy-new-message-dialog: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-log-window: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
empathy-log-window: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-contact-menu: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
empathy-contact-menu: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-contact-list-view: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
empathy-contact-list-view: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-contact-list-store: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
empathy-contact-list-store: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-contact-dialogs: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
empathy-contact-dialogs: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-chat: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
empathy-chat: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-chat-view: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
empathy-chat-view: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-chat-text-view: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
empathy-chat-text-view: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-avatar-chooser: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
empathy-avatar-chooser: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-account-widget: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
empathy-account-widget: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-account-chooser: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
empathy-account-chooser: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-utils: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
empathy-utils: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-tp-contact-list: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:27:09 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
empathy-tp-contact-list: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-tp-chat: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:27:01 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
empathy-tp-chat: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-time: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
empathy-time: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-idle: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
empathy-idle: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-contact-manager: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
empathy-contact-manager: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-chatroom: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
empathy-chatroom: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
empathy: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-status-icon: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
empathy-status-icon: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-sidebar: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
empathy-sidebar: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-preferences: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
empathy-preferences: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-new-chatroom-dialog: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:23:28 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
empathy-new-chatroom-dialog: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-chat-window: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
empathy-chat-window: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoempathy-accounts-dialog: remove trailing tabs
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:23:13 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
empathy-accounts-dialog: remove trailing tabs

13 years agoMerge branch 'check-style'
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 16:31:53 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'check-style'

13 years agoconfigure.ac: Cleanup PKG_CHECK_MODULES
Laurent Bigonville [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 22:26:06 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
configure.ac: Cleanup PKG_CHECK_MODULES

13 years agoadd empathy-map-view files to empathy_handwritten_source so they are checked by the...
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 15:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
add empathy-map-view files to empathy_handwritten_source so they are checked by the coding style script

13 years agoempathy-map-view: fix coding style
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 15:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
empathy-map-view: fix coding style

13 years agoUpdated Tamil translation
drtvasudevan [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 16:14:09 +0000 (21:44 +0530)]
Updated Tamil translation

13 years agoFix Bug 586133: don't autoscroll on new messages
Nicolò Chieffo [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 15:13:55 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Fix Bug 586133: don't autoscroll on new messages

13 years agoFixed Bug 586284 – Crasher: click on the microphone once disconnected
Jonathan Tellier [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 13:10:29 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Fixed  Bug 586284 – Crasher: click on the microphone once disconnected

13 years agoNew labels for user signing in/out notification preferences.
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:03:14 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
New labels for user signing in/out notification preferences.

13 years agoMore human notification messages when users sign in/out.
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
More human notification messages when users sign in/out.

13 years agoFixed coding style of presence notification.
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 14:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Fixed coding style of presence notification.

13 years agoDo not flash contact icon in the main window for notification only events
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:49:20 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Do not flash contact icon in the main window for notification only events

13 years agoDo not blink status icon for notification only events
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:48:45 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Do not blink status icon for notification only events

13 years agoSupport for notification-only events
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Support for notification-only events

Add a "must_ack" attribute to events, set if there is no function
associated to the event, and add a timeout on such events to have them
removed automatically.

13 years agoShow a notification when a contact goes offline or online
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:53:48 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Show a notification when a contact goes offline or online

13 years agoWorkaround for the "Contact list doesn't appear in windows list" bug (#572759)
Nicolo Chieffo [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 09:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Workaround for the "Contact list doesn't appear in windows list" bug (#572759)

13 years agoFix coding style and FSF address
Sjoerd Simons [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 21:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Fix coding style and FSF address

13 years agoAdd working GTK+ theme tracking
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 15:54:42 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Add working GTK+ theme tracking