empathy.git
8 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 03:27:51 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

8 years agoUpdated Odia Translation with FUEL implementation.
ManojKumar Giri [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 11:08:55 +0000 (16:38 +0530)]
Updated Odia Translation with FUEL implementation.

8 years agothemes: improve readability of classic theme
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 10:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
themes: improve readability of classic theme

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 18:31:26 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoAdded an Overview help page to Empathy, bug 604975
Aruna [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:39:48 +0000 (14:09 +0530)]
Added an Overview help page to Empathy, bug 604975

Created an overview page which briefs a new user on IM and adds a few pictures.

8 years agoMake parallel builds work
Debarshi Ray [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 18:29:13 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Make parallel builds work

There is no need to execute glib-ginterface-gen.py twice because it
generates both the .c and .h files in one shot. Therefore, merely
having one of them (say the .c) depend on the other (say the .h) is
enough.

Moreover, running it twice breaks parallel builds because one
glib-ginterface-gen.py process steps on the other.

Based on a suggestion from Ryan Lortie.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/688132

8 years agoset notifications-focus to true by default
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:57:41 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
set notifications-focus to true by default

By default most users wants to know if they are highlighted in a chat room.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=689122

8 years agoMore geocode-glib porting work
Ryan Lortie [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:18:58 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
More geocode-glib porting work

Fix a couple of small details missed by the last commit so that things
compile again.

8 years agoPort EmpathyContact to geocode-glib >= 0.99.1
Bastien Nocera [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Port EmpathyContact to geocode-glib >= 0.99.1

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=689056

8 years agoUpdated Malayalam translations
Ani Peter [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:06:44 +0000 (15:36 +0530)]
Updated Malayalam translations

8 years agoUpdated Malayalam translations
Ani Peter [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:01:01 +0000 (15:31 +0530)]
Updated Malayalam translations

8 years agoadd some protocolname-displayname
Gabriele Giacone [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
add some protocolname-displayname

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=688988

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoFixed Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:03:21 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
Fixed Russian translation

8 years agoAssamese translation updated
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 11:56:35 +0000 (17:26 +0530)]
Assamese translation updated

8 years agorelease.py: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:06:09 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
release.py: update last_tag_pattern

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:05:57 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.7.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:58:27 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
prepare 3.7.2

8 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-6'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:37:57 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-6'

Conflicts:
configure.ac
po/da.po
po/et.po
po/kn.po
po/mr.po
po/nb.po
po/sk.po

8 years agoUpdated kn translation
Shankar Prasad [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:33:10 +0000 (16:03 +0530)]
Updated kn translation

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoFixed some errors in Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
Fixed some errors in Russian translation

8 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:54:43 +0000 (17:24 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:06:00 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.6.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
prepare 3.6.2

8 years agoauth-client: Support X-TELEPATHY-PASSWORD for GOA accounts
Debarshi Ray [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
auth-client: Support X-TELEPATHY-PASSWORD for GOA accounts

If a provider supports more than one authentication mechanism (eg.,
Google), we prefer OAuth2.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687690

8 years agoImplement Google OAUTH2 authentication for GOA accounts
Giovanni Campagna [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:25:07 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Implement Google OAUTH2 authentication for GOA accounts

GOA recently switched to OAuth2 for Google accounts, so we
can use its credentials to access Google Talk without a password.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652546

8 years agocamera-menu: Show the menu only if there is more than one camera
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
camera-menu: Show the menu only if there is more than one camera

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687449

8 years agoempathy-call: Handle yanking out of current video input
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
empathy-call: Handle yanking out of current video input

If the current video input is yanked out, we continue the call with
only audio and desensitize the camera menu. Once the call is over we
sensitize it again and continue.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687928

8 years agoauth-client: Support X-TELEPATHY-PASSWORD for GOA accounts
Debarshi Ray [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
auth-client: Support X-TELEPATHY-PASSWORD for GOA accounts

If a provider supports more than one authentication mechanism (eg.,
Google), we prefer OAuth2.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687690

8 years agocamera-menu: Show the menu only if there is more than one camera
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
camera-menu: Show the menu only if there is more than one camera

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687449

8 years agoempathy-call: Handle yanking out of current video input
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
empathy-call: Handle yanking out of current video input

If the current video input is yanked out, we continue the call with
only audio and desensitize the camera menu. Once the call is over we
sensitize it again and continue.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687928

8 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 10:04:46 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:36:23 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoauth-client: Don't unref properties before creating the certificate
Debarshi Ray [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
auth-client: Don't unref properties before creating the certificate

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687762

8 years agoauth-client: Don't unref properties before creating the certificate
Debarshi Ray [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
auth-client: Don't unref properties before creating the certificate

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/687762

8 years agoFix a string
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Fix a string

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:36:36 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:41:23 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

8 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese Translation
Rafael Ferreira [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:02:34 +0000 (11:02 -0200)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese Translation

8 years agoAdd keywords to the desktop file
Matthias Clasen [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Add keywords to the desktop file

This makes gnome-shell search more pleasant and useful.
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=686969

8 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation for package
A S Alam [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 04:22:44 +0000 (09:52 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation for package

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 21:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoImplement Google OAUTH2 authentication for GOA accounts
Giovanni Campagna [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:25:07 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Implement Google OAUTH2 authentication for GOA accounts

GOA recently switched to OAuth2 for Google accounts, so we
can use its credentials to access Google Talk without a password.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652546

8 years agoempathy-call: inhibit when we are in a call
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
empathy-call: inhibit when we are in a call

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684979

8 years agocall-window: add 'inhibit' signal
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:33:04 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
call-window: add 'inhibit' signal

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=684979

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: subdialog window should not resizeable
Michael Wood [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
accounts-dialog: subdialog window should not resizeable

This means that when the expanded for advanced option is opened/closed the
dialog maintains the correct size.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687338

8 years agoirc-network-dialog: Don't allow window resizing
Michael Wood [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
irc-network-dialog: Don't allow window resizing

Resizing causes blank space issues with the dialog.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687361

8 years agoirc-network-dialog: Make sure the port GtkSpinButton gets enough space
Michael Wood [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
irc-network-dialog: Make sure the port GtkSpinButton gets enough space

Column expanding was causing the port cell to be eclipsed by the port
spin +/- buttons.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687361

8 years agoirc-network-chooser-dialog: Attach dialog to parent window
Michael Wood [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
irc-network-chooser-dialog: Attach dialog to parent window

This avoid losing the window and the window order.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=687361

8 years agoUpdated kn translation
Shankar Prasad [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:27:47 +0000 (14:57 +0530)]
Updated kn translation

8 years agoFix build with gst 0.10
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Fix build with gst 0.10

In gstreamer 0.10 gst_debug_bin_to_dot_file() does not exists, it is
called _gst_debug_bin_to_dot_file(). However in both 0.10 and 1.0
there is GST_DEBUG_BIN_TO_DOT_FILE() macro that is no-op if gst is
not build with --gst-enable-gst-debug.

8 years agoUpdated Irish translation.
Seán de Búrca [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation.

8 years agoUpdated Irish translation.
Seán de Búrca [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
Updated Irish translation.

8 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 08:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Tobias Endrigkeit [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 06:30:40 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated German translation
Tobias Endrigkeit [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 06:30:40 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated German translation

8 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 06:44:07 +0000 (12:14 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 19:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 19:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years agoUpdated Odia Translation.
ManojKumar Giri [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:11:04 +0000 (18:41 +0530)]
Updated Odia Translation.

8 years agoempathy-call: Free the FsElementAddedNotifiers on fs-conference-removed
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
empathy-call: Free the FsElementAddedNotifiers on fs-conference-removed

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/686314

8 years agoempathy-call: Clean up the TfChannel before resetting the pipeline
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
empathy-call: Clean up the TfChannel before resetting the pipeline

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/686311

8 years agoempathy-call: Free the FsElementAddedNotifiers on fs-conference-removed
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
empathy-call: Free the FsElementAddedNotifiers on fs-conference-removed

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/686314

8 years agoempathy-call: Clean up the TfChannel before resetting the pipeline
Debarshi Ray [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
empathy-call: Clean up the TfChannel before resetting the pipeline

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/686311

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 06:13:29 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:26:15 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agodebug-window: fix typo
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
debug-window: fix typo

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=686067

8 years agoL10N: Updated Persian translation
Arash Mousavi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:52:03 +0000 (11:22 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian translation

8 years agoL10N: Updated Persian translation
Arash Mousavi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:50:43 +0000 (11:20 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian translation

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian Nynorsk translation (sync with Ubuntu)
Andreas N [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian Nynorsk translation (sync with Ubuntu)

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian Nynorsk translation (sync with Ubuntu)
Andreas N [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian Nynorsk translation (sync with Ubuntu)

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.6.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
prepare 3.6.1

8 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Ask H. Larsen [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 04:31:43 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

8 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Ask H. Larsen [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 04:31:27 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Updated Danish translation

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:46:08 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years agoGet back old file
Pavol Klačanský [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:45:16 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Get back old file

8 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated slovak translation

8 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 09:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

8 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 09:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

8 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 00:03:13 +0000 (05:33 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

8 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:48:40 +0000 (05:18 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

8 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:59:43 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Updated British English translation

8 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:59:43 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Updated British English translation

8 years agoempathy-call: Add a debug option to dump the GStreamer pipeline
Debarshi Ray [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:54:15 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
empathy-call: Add a debug option to dump the GStreamer pipeline

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/685888

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation.
Kjartan Maraas [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 22:25:05 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation.

8 years agoturn EmpathyChatWindow to a GtkWindow subclass
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
turn EmpathyChatWindow to a GtkWindow subclass

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=685793

8 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 07:30:53 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

8 years agoEmpathyRosterWindow: Add UOA specific error infobar
Xavier Claessens [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 11:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
EmpathyRosterWindow: Add UOA specific error infobar

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=681445

8 years agodebug-window: add infobar telling user about privacy
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:50:39 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
debug-window: add infobar telling user about privacy

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=592995

8 years agostart dev of 3.7.x
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
start dev of 3.7.x

8 years agoUpdated Thai translation
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:55:32 +0000 (19:55 +0700)]
Updated Thai translation

8 years agoUse better wording in Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:52:50 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Use better wording in Hungarian translation

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:43:42 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.6.0.3
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
prepare 3.6.0.3

8 years agoUOA mc plugin: Fix build errors
Xavier Claessens [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
UOA mc plugin: Fix build errors

8 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 10:46:31 +0000 (16:16 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file