assistant: hide the buttons in the salut widget
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 11:47:08 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=669300

src/empathy-account-assistant.c

index 0a5f1d76bf634cb138e01c3fbc1a994b9f837605..3c31b81ba01e2962050ac3d5ccec0f670fe19bc5 100644 (file)
@@ -1121,6 +1121,8 @@ account_assistant_build_salut_page (EmpathyAccountAssistant *self)
   settings = create_salut_account_settings ();
 
   widget_object = empathy_account_widget_new_for_protocol (settings, TRUE);
+  empathy_account_widget_hide_buttons (widget_object);
+
   account_widget = empathy_account_widget_get_widget (widget_object);
 
   priv->salut_settings = settings;