empathy-chat: use empathy_ensure_individual_from_tp_contact()
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
This ensures we'll pass the right individual ID to gnome-contacts when opening
a meta-contact.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=669676

libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat.c

index 5b2cca929cde073ab2e9c74a61b15b41e26831bc..c5b4adf3f4bdd671062208952d606a42877d508e 100644 (file)
@@ -4169,7 +4169,8 @@ empathy_chat_get_contact_menu (EmpathyChat *chat)
        if (contact == NULL)
                return NULL;
 
-       individual = empathy_create_individual_from_tp_contact (contact);
+       individual = empathy_ensure_individual_from_tp_contact (contact);
+
        if (individual == NULL)
                return NULL;