Fix compilation warning: chatrooms_window_model_get_selected() was not used.
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 13:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 19:56:59 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
src/empathy-chatrooms-window.c

index abd6447f64a01041f467e82ccf8976a353e22208..acd559e5f03c0497d1f934a067bebe09874db984 100644 (file)
@@ -437,7 +437,11 @@ chatrooms_window_model_get_selected (EmpathyChatroomsWindow *window)
 static void
 chatrooms_window_model_action_selected (EmpathyChatroomsWindow *window)
 {
+       EmpathyChatroom *chatroom;
+
        /* FIXME: This is still not implemented since Gossip fork */
+       chatroom = chatrooms_window_model_get_selected (window);
+       g_object_unref (chatroom);
 }
 
 static void
@@ -482,7 +486,11 @@ static void
 chatrooms_window_button_edit_clicked_cb (GtkWidget             *widget,
                                         EmpathyChatroomsWindow *window)
 {
+       EmpathyChatroom *chatroom;
+
        /* FIXME: This is still not implemented since Gossip fork */
+       chatroom = chatrooms_window_model_get_selected (window);
+       g_object_unref (chatroom);
 }
 
 static void