improve TP_ERROR_STR_ALREADY_CONNECTED displayed error string
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 12:26:25 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 12:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
'ressource' is XMPP specific and not clear to most users.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=632739

libempathy/empathy-utils.c

index 4210c8ec8959c11c3147fc086329146975ffed9d..8e3509b025f9cc71ecde40017c61f4e711e6e013 100644 (file)
@@ -352,7 +352,7 @@ create_errors_to_message_hash (void)
   g_hash_table_insert (errors, TP_ERROR_STR_CONNECTION_LOST,
     _("Connection has been lost"));
   g_hash_table_insert (errors, TP_ERROR_STR_ALREADY_CONNECTED,
-    _("This resource is already connected to the server"));
+    _("This account is already connected to the server"));
   g_hash_table_insert (errors, TP_ERROR_STR_CONNECTION_REPLACED,
     _("Connection has been replaced by a new connection using the "
     "same resource"));