Sync with the current GSettings schemas install rule from gsettings.m4 in glib. See...
authorAntoine Jacoutot <ajacoutot@openbsd.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 09:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
This allows to properly install gsettings schemas files on BSDs.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=659377

m4/gsettings.m4

index b686989..76b808a 100644 (file)
@@ -36,22 +36,10 @@ install-data-am: install-gsettings-schemas
 
 .SECONDARY: $(gsettings_SCHEMAS)
 
-gsettings__base_list = \
-  sed "$$!N;$$!N;$$!N;$$!N;$$!N;$$!N;$$!N;s/\n/ /g" | \
-  sed "$$!N;$$!N;$$!N;$$!N;s/\n/ /g"
-
-install-gsettings-schemas: $(gsettings_SCHEMAS:.xml=.valid)
+install-gsettings-schemas: $(gsettings_SCHEMAS) $(gsettings__enum_file)
        @$(NORMAL_INSTALL)
        test -z "$(gsettingsschemadir)" || $(MKDIR_P) "$(DESTDIR)$(gsettingsschemadir)"
-       @list='\''$(gsettings_SCHEMAS)'\''; test -n "$(gsettingsschemadir)" || list=; \
-       for p in $$list; do \
-         if test -f "$$p"; then d=; else d="$(srcdir)/"; fi; \
-         echo "$$d$$p"; \
-       done | $(gsettings__base_list) | \
-       while read files; do \
-         echo " $(INSTALL_DATA) $$files '\''$(DESTDIR)$(gsettingsschemadir)'\''"; \
-         $(INSTALL_DATA) $$files "$(DESTDIR)$(gsettingsschemadir)" || exit $$?; \
-       done
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $^ "$(DESTDIR)$(gsettingsschemadir)"
        test -n "$(GSETTINGS_DISABLE_SCHEMAS_COMPILE)$(DESTDIR)" || $(GLIB_COMPILE_SCHEMAS) $(gsettingsschemadir)
 
 uninstall-gsettings-schemas: