debug-window: fix messages array leak
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=701914

src/empathy-debug-window.c

index 37640f6c80b8bf372ea0195607649fe9b825cef7..0a1d7f78657de3c751cdb69912e52b9a08021e59 100644 (file)
@@ -410,6 +410,7 @@ debug_window_get_messages_cb (GObject *object,
           COL_PROXY, debug,
           -1);
     }
+  g_ptr_array_unref (messages);
 
   g_free (proxy_service_name);