More human notification messages when users sign in/out.
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
src/empathy-event-manager.c

index 18f40a23bf178dcd0ef6f1c858a2fc33575559c5..35c91c48c761660722b30b6ba1244a8b8a0e68b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1006,7 +1006,7 @@ event_manager_presence_changed_cb (EmpathyContactMonitor *monitor,
           TP_CONNECTION_PRESENCE_TYPE_OFFLINE) <= 0)
         {
           /* someone is logging off */
-          header = g_strdup_printf (_("%s signed out."),
+          header = g_strdup_printf (_("%s is now offline."),
             empathy_contact_get_name (contact));
 
           event_manager_add (manager, contact, GTK_STOCK_DIALOG_INFO, header,
@@ -1022,7 +1022,7 @@ event_manager_presence_changed_cb (EmpathyContactMonitor *monitor,
           TP_CONNECTION_PRESENCE_TYPE_OFFLINE) > 0)
         {
           /* someone is logging in */
-          header = g_strdup_printf (_("%s signed in."),
+          header = g_strdup_printf (_("%s is now online."),
             empathy_contact_get_name (contact));
 
           event_manager_add (manager, contact, GTK_STOCK_DIALOG_INFO, header,