empathy-account-widget-irc.ui: the network dialog doesn't have to be
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 17:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
visible by default. Fixes #579800

libempathy-gtk/empathy-account-widget-irc.ui

index f499866ebe3c9aec740e5ce50e25824977a1b708..b7cb79d335c981da8e9e5d54587a65e362f7c8b2 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@
   <requires lib="gtk+" version="2.16"/>
   <!-- interface-naming-policy toplevel-contextual -->
   <object class="GtkDialog" id="irc_network_dialog">
-    <property name="visible">True</property>
     <property name="border_width">5</property>
     <property name="title" translatable="yes">Network</property>
     <property name="window_position">center-on-parent</property>