contact_list_store_dispose: unset the timer ids
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 08:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=662211

libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-list-store.c

index 4f7398e22149bb6c1d93a278bc4cf4908932c593..233a923cd3d3d61824ef83305fbdf862c9727349 100644 (file)
@@ -375,12 +375,14 @@ contact_list_store_dispose (GObject *object)
                                              object);
        g_object_unref (priv->list);
 
-       if (priv->inhibit_active) {
+       if (priv->inhibit_active != 0) {
                g_source_remove (priv->inhibit_active);
+               priv->inhibit_active = 0;
        }
 
        if (priv->setup_idle_id != 0) {
                g_source_remove (priv->setup_idle_id);
+               priv->setup_idle_id = 0;
        }
 
        g_hash_table_destroy (priv->status_icons);