auth-client: set keep above on dialogs
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
This will avoid to accidentally 'loose' the dialog.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643699

libempathy-gtk/empathy-base-password-dialog.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-tls-dialog.c

index be708e81cf5fe9aab486bbd9ad06a82694b99d08..5ca6cb676fd9bc76e33325ffb803fd41c8f63813 100644 (file)
@@ -272,6 +272,8 @@ empathy_base_password_dialog_constructed (GObject *object)
   gtk_widget_grab_focus (self->entry);
 
   gtk_window_set_position (GTK_WINDOW (self), GTK_WIN_POS_CENTER_ALWAYS);
+
+  gtk_window_set_keep_above (GTK_WINDOW (self), TRUE);
 }
 
 static void
index 7eb59a2149f93f2807cdc2e2c61bc77624304f84..7a9081fcb809f57026276eddd893db707c5a8e78 100644 (file)
@@ -313,6 +313,8 @@ empathy_tls_dialog_constructed (GObject *object)
   gtk_container_add (GTK_CONTAINER (expander), details);
   gtk_widget_show (details);
 
+  gtk_window_set_keep_above (GTK_WINDOW (self), TRUE);
+
   tp_g_signal_connect_object (priv->certificate, "invalidated",
       G_CALLBACK (certificate_invalidated_cb), self, 0);
 }